منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية جعل السقف من تلقاء نفسها

كيفية جعل السقف من تلقاء نفسها

/
86 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل السقف من تلقاء نفسها</A>

مرة واحدة كنت قد قررت إجراء بعض الإصلاحات،عليك أن تقرر ما سيكون السقف. في الوقت الحاضر هناك أنواع عديدة من السقف، ومن الخيارات الدرجة السياحية إلى غير عادية، والسقوف الرائعة.

كل هذا يتوقف على الخاص الرفاه المالي والرغبة، والخيار لك.

تعليمات

    1

أسقف معلقة واستقل تجسد أي من الخاص بكالخيال في الحياة. وهي موقوفة على ما قبل المرفقة على الجدران وإطار السقف. في مثل هذه التصاميم غالبا ما توجد الجصي والسقوف المعدنية مع وقف التنفيذ. ولكن كما هو الحال في كل السقوف، موجودة أيضا مساوئ. النهاية على هذا السقف يجب أن يتم تحديث بشكل دوري. أيضا، والتجمع، وإطار العمل يقلل من ارتفاع للغرفة. على الجانب المالي، تتطلب أيضا الضرر باعتبارها ملكا لهم، دون مساعدة من سيد، وتحقيق أفكارك في الحياة وأنك لن تنجح.

    2

صوتي سقف. وأطلق عليها اسم ذلك لأنه shumonepronitsaem. مثل هذا سقف فهو يستخدم في حمامات السباحة وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية واستوديوهات التسجيل. سوف تغطي سقف لا غنى عنه في ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة ويتطلب الديكور الداخلي حلول الأصلية، وذلك بفضل مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الخيارات ومقاومة عالية الرطوبة.

    3

سقوف متوترة. مختلفة من السقف المعلق ليس ماديا فقط، ولكن أيضا وسيلة من الربط. مادة - الفينيل وألياف البوليستر. يتم تثبيت هذه السقوف على تعلق حول محيط باكيت غرفة. إذا كنت تستخدم فيلم الفينيل قبل فتح كل الاحتمالات. السقوف تمتد يمكنك إخفاء المخالفات من السقف مثل الاعوجاج والاتصالات والكابلات والأسلاك الكهربائية وأنابيب التهوية. في هذه الحالة، واتخاذ الأسقف المعلقة بعيدا سم ارتفاع 5 فقط من الغرفة. قماش الفينيل - التحجر، وبالتالي فإن الغبار لا التشبث به. A زائد ضخمة هي أن التوتر سقف مرنة للغاية، وإذا كنت قد شغل في الدول المجاورة، هو فقط سوف تمتد تحت وطأة المياه، وحماية غرفتك.

كيفية جعل السقف من تلقاء نفسها آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة caexaisf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation How to make the ceiling yourself

How to make the ceiling yourself

/
102 Views

How to make the ceiling yourself</a>

After you have decided to make repairs,It is necessary to decide what the ceiling will be. Nowadays, there are many varieties of ceilings, from economy-class options to extraordinary, luxurious ceilings.

It all depends on your financial well-being and desire, the choice is yours.

Instructions

    1

Suspended and false ceilings will embody any yourFantasy in life. They are suspended on the frame previously affixed to the walls and ceiling. In such designs, plasterboard and metal lath ceilings are often found. But like all ceilings, there are also drawbacks. Decoration on this ceiling should be updated periodically. Also, the assembly and frame works reduce the height of the room. From the financial side, you will also suffer damage, because independently, without the help of a master, you will not be able to translate your idea into reality.

    2

Acoustic ceiling. It is called so because it is noise-proof. Such ceiling It is used in swimming pools, concert halls andRecording studios. Ceiling will be indispensable in rooms with high humidity and in rooms, the decoration of which requires original solutions, thanks to the huge variety of options and high moisture resistance.

    3

Stretch ceiling. They differ from the suspended ceilings not only by the material, but also by the fixing method. The material is vinyl and polyester fiber. Such ceilings are installed on the baguettes attached around the perimeter of the room. When you use a vinyl tape, you have all the possibilities. In stretch ceilings, you can hide both the unevenness of the ceiling base, and the cables of telecommunications, electrical wires and ventilation pipes. In this case, suspended ceilings take away only 5 centimeters of the height of the room. The vinyl sheet is antistatic, and therefore the dust does not stick to it. A huge plus is that the tension ceiling Very elastic, and if the neighbors have flooded you, it will only stretch under the weight of water, protecting your room.

How to make the ceiling yourself Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Caexaisf
It is main inner container footer text