منزل / الأطفال / تنمية الطفل / كيفية جعل قناع الكرنفال مصنوعة من الورق المقوى

كيفية جعل قناع الكرنفال مصنوعة من الورق المقوى

/
111 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل قناع الكرنفال مصنوعة من الورق المقوى</A>

القليل من الجهد للنظر في حفلة تنكرية غامضة وغامضة. هذا سيساعدك هذا القناع أنيقة.

السماح لأصدقائك تخمين الذي يختبئ تحتها.

ستحتاج

  • - ورق مقوى
  • -webs والأورجانزا
  • - 50 حبات
  • - موضوع بإبرة
  • - جديلة مع الترتر
  • - 40 دبابيس
  • - 10 ترصيع
  • - 10 حلقات
  • - كماشة
  • - جولة

تعليمات

1

من الورق المقوى قطع تخطيط قناع. Nasheyte الأنسجة لها. تزيين حافة الأورجانزا. قطع قطعة طويلة من الأورجانزا، مرتين طالما حواف القناع. أضعاف ذلك في نصف السنة، على حافة الخيط ويتم جمع شرج. وضع النسيج على الورق المقوى ووضع الأورجانزا بين القماش والورق المقوى، ثم خياطة. على رأس جديلة التماس nasheyte. بعناية الغراء الترتر لامعة حول الثقوب للعيون. في وسط القناع، فقط فوق العينين، والعصا حبة الذهب.

2

أربع حبات خضراء مدمن على ضرورةدبابيس المجوهرات، واحد - على مسمار. قطع دبوس بحيث كان الطرف ثمانية ملم. المسمار غيض من كل كماشة دبوس من أجل الحصول على حلقة. ربط جميع الخرز في السلسلة. للقيام بذلك، افتح قليلا العين حبة واحدة وربط أذنه حبات أخرى.

3

جعل ستة سلاسل من الخرز الأحمر وخمسة - الأخضر. من العيينة في الخرز على كل الآلات الوترية إرفاق الحلبة. على الجانبين خياطة اثنين من أشرطة، وسوف zavyazochki. على الجانب العكسي إلى الحافة السفلية من قناع إرفاق حلقات على كلا الجانبين إلى 6 سلاسل من الخرز، بالتناوب مع سلسلة ريد غرين.

كيفية جعل قناع الكرنفال مصنوعة من الورق المقوى آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child development / How to make a carnival mask of cardboard

How to make a carnival mask of cardboard

/
132 Views

How to make a carnival mask of cardboard</a>

Attach a very little effort to look on the masquerade mysteriously and mysteriously. In this you will help such a smart mask.

Let your friends guess who is hiding under it.

You will need

  • - cardboard
  • Fabric and organza
  • - 50 beads
  • - needle with thread
  • - braid with paillettes
  • - 40 pins
  • - 10 carnations
  • - 10 rings
  • - pliers
  • - round pliers

Instructions

1

From the cardboard, cut out the mock-up of the mask. Sew cloth on it. Decorate the edges with an organza. Cut a long piece of organza, twice as long as the edges of the mask. Fold it twice, around the edge, sweep it with a thread and pick it up. On the cardboard, put the cloth and put the organza between the fabric and cardboard, and then sew. On the seam, sew a braid over the seam. Gently glue the shiny sequins around the eye hole. At the center of the mask, just above the eyes, glue a large gold bead.

2

Four green beads must be strung onJewelry pins, and one - on the carnations. Cut the pins so that a tip of eight mm long remains. Wrap each tip of the pins with round-nosed pliers to form a loop. Connect all the beads in a chain. To do this, open the eye of one bead and hook it behind the eye of another bead.

3

Make six more chains of red beads andFive - from green. Attach a ring to the ear of the extreme bead on each chain with tools. On each side, sew two ribbons, these will be zavyazochki. From the wrong side to the bottom edge of the mask, with rings, attach 6 chains of beads on each side, alternating the green chain with the red.

How to make a carnival mask of cardboard Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text