تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قاعة الداخلية باللون الأخضر
2016/08/30
قناع الشعر، مغذية لهم
2016/08/30

كيفية جعل بروش على شكل أزرار

كيفية جعل بروش على شكل أزرار

حسنا، من لا يحب المجوهرات؟ شخص مثل الأساور والخرز شخص ما، وشخص فقط في رهبة من دبابيس!

أقترح عليك أن تفعل بروش أصلية واحدة في شكل أزرار.

ستحتاج

  • - gips-
  • - لمرة واحدة stakan-
  • - شكل البلاستيك مناسبة
  • - kraski- الاكريليك
  • - اللاكتوز الاكريليك
  • - إن أساس broshi-
  • - العصي الخشبية، shpazhki-
  • - حفر لmetallu-
  • - kistochka-
  • - بالمياه
  • - مسدس الغراء.

تعليمات

1

لذلك، أن نشرع في صناعة دبابيس. تحتاج أولا إلى خلط 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الجبس والماء. الماء ضروري لأجل قدر للحصول على كتلة دسم. لا تبالغي مع المواد العمل، إذا كان لديك شكل مناسب واحد فقط للحرف اليدوية وكذلك الجبس يصلب بسرعة كبيرة جدا.

2

كتلة دسم مما أدى إلى تصب في قالب استعداد وترك الأمر لتتصلب لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. وضع الموقت تنتهي، الشغل والسماح ليجف لمدة 24 ساعة أخرى.

3

الآن، في التشكيل المجمدة يجب القيام بهالثقوب. ويمكن أن تكون إما 2 أو 4 أو 5! كل هذا يتوقف فقط على الرغبات والأوهام. نتفق على أن في الأصالة المجوهرات وأصالة قبل كل شيء. ثقوب في بروش المستقبل للقيام بذلك: لوضع الحفر على المعادن في المكان المناسب، وتبدأ بعد ذلك لتدوير أصابعه.

4

بعد ثقب في المصنوعات اليدوية القيام به،يمكنك البدء في تزيين. أولا وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى طلاء الفراغ، ثم تغطية مع طلاء الاكريليك، وعندها فقط تزيين أبعد من ذلك. على سبيل المثال، نمط يمكن تطبيق الطلاء أو لصق على شريط المنتج. ويبقى الغراء القاعدة. بروش الخاصة بك في شكل أزرار جاهزة!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

INTERIOR hall in green
08/30/2016
Hair mask, nourishing them
08/30/2016

How to make a brooch in the form of buttons

How to make a brooch in the form of buttons

Well, who does not love jewelry? Someone like bracelets, someone beads, and someone just in awe of brooches!

I suggest you do one original brooch in the form of buttons.

You will need

  • - gips-
  • - disposable cup-
  • - Suitable plastic format
  • - acrylic paints-
  • - acrylic lacquer-
  • - The basis for broshi-
  • - Wooden sticks, shpazhki-
  • - Drill for metallu-
  • - kistochka-
  • - water-
  • - Glue gun.

instructions

1

So, we proceed to the manufacture of brooches. First you need to mix 3 tablespoons of gypsum and water. Water is necessary to pour as much to get a creamy mass. Do not overdo it with the working material, if you have only one suitable form for crafts as well as gypsum hardens too quickly.

2

The resulting creamy mass to pour into the prepared mold and leave it to harden for 15-20 minutes. Put the timer expires, the workpiece and allow to dry for another 24 hours.

3

Now, in the frozen preform needs to be doneholes. They can be either 2 or 4 or 5! All depends only on your desires and fantasies. Agree that in jewelry originality and originality above all. Holes in the future brooch to do so: to put the drill on metal in the right place, and then start to rotate his fingers.

4

After the hole in the artefacts done,you can start decorating it. First of all you need to paint the blank, then cover with acrylic paint and only then decorate further. For example, the pattern can be applied paint or paste over the product lace. It remains to glue the base. Your brooch in the form of buttons ready!

Comments are closed.