تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مقدمي البرامج التلفزيونية الأكثر شعبية
2016/09/14
كيفية بيع شقة تحت الرهن العقاري
2016/09/14

كيفية جعل القوس في ماين كرافت

كيفية جعل القوس في ماين كرافت

القوس - قوية تراوحت الأسلحة.

المسلحة مع لاعب القوس يمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال وحوش العدوانية، الذي هو الكامل من الغابات والكهوف من ماين كرافت.

انحناءة

القدرة على اتخاذ القوس في بداية لعبة تسمح لك أن تشعر بالثقة الكافية في دراسة العالم. هذا هو السفر خصوصا صحيح من خلال الكهوف بحثا عن الموارد.

لإنشاء القوس يتطلب ثلاثة أعمدة وثلاثة المواضيع. العصي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من أي من لوحات، والتي يمكن الحصول عليها من الخشب (على الأرجح في المنطقة التي كانت، والكثير من الأشجار والخشب ويمكن استخراج مع بأيديهم العارية)، وموضوع لن يكون للبحث. ويمكن استخراجه من على شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق مقص أو سيفا يمكن تفكيكها إلى كتلة موضوع الصوف، يمكنك قتل العنكبوت.

على النحو الأمثل لجعل كل خشبية أو حجريةالسيف، وخصوصا عندما بجانب منزلك كنت قد لاحظت العناكب. السيف التي يمكن استخلاصها من عصا واحدة ومبنيين لوحات أو الحصى. فمن الأفضل أن تجعل في البداية اثنين من السيوف، وذلك لأن مجلس الإدارة والحجارة - مواد يست قوية جدا.

أخذ السيف، وتذهب بحثا عن العناكب أوعلى شبكة الإنترنت. وليس من الضروري أن يصعد إلى أرض الواقع دون استعداد كاف، فمن الأفضل أن ننظر لهم على السطح. العناكب الأرض ليست عدوانية مثل كهف. خلال اليوم أنها لا تهاجم اللاعب أولا، بحيث يمكنك المشي على سطح هادئ نسبيا. لجمع ما يكفي من المواضيع، تحتاج إلى قتل ما بين سنتين وستة العناكب. إذا وجدت مكانا، كوبويبي، وقطع بدقة أسفل بضع كتل من أبعد الحدود، ولكن لا يصعد داخل، وعلى الأرجح أن هناك العديد من العناكب. أفضل أن نتذكر هذا المكان والعودة إليه المسلحة بالكامل.
وبعد جمع عوائد الغزل كافية للالمنزل. فتح مقاعد البدلاء، ضع موضوع وذلك لملء أي المتطرفة العمودية، ثلاثة العصي ينبغي أن تشكل نمط الماس في النصف المتبقي من الخلايا كما هو مبين في الصورة المرفقة.

يمكنك محاولة للحصول على القوس، مما أسفر عن مقتل الهيكل العظمي. تم العثور على هذه الوحوش على السطح وتحت الأرض. قتلهم ليس من الصعب جدا، وقبل كل شيء عندما تقترب - دودج سهامهم.

إنشاء السهام

للأسف، من أجل الاستخدام الفعال للقوسازدهار المطلوب. مصنوعة السهام من العصي، والريش والصوان. الصوان يمكن العثور عليها عن طريق حفر الحصى - هو خالية من المتدفقة، مادة الرمادية، التي يمكن العثور عليها على ضفاف الأنهار تحت طبقات من الرمال. حفر عليه مجرفة أفضل. ويمكن الحصول على الريش عن طريق قتل الدجاج. الدجاج - المخلوقات الصديقة التي يمكن أن يعيش في أي منطقة.

البحث عن المنطقة التي يسكنها الدجاج، لا ننسى لجمع البيض، الذي يجب أن يكون جزيل حولها. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك جعل مزرعة للدواجن بالقرب من المنزل.

من القلم من الصوان والعصي على مقاعد البدلاء الحصول على أربعة أسهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most popular TV presenters
09/14/2016
How to sell an apartment under the mortgage
09/14/2016

How to make a bow in minecraft

How to make a bow in minecraft

Bow - a powerful ranged weapons.

Armed with a bow player can effectively resist the aggressive monsters, which is full of forests and caves of Minecraft.

Bow

The ability to make a bow at the very beginning of the game allows you to feel confident enough at the world study. This is especially true travel through the caves in search of resources.

To create a bow requires three poles and three threads. Sticks can be made from any of the boards, which can be obtained from wood (most likely in the area where you were, plenty of trees, the wood can be extracted with bare hands), the thread will have to search. They can be extracted from the web by means of scissors or a sword can be disassembled into wool thread block, you can kill the spider.

Optimally to make all wooden or stonesword, especially when next to your home you have noticed the spiders. The sword can be drawn from one stick and two blocks boards or cobblestones. It is better to initially make a couple of swords, because the board and stones - not too strong materials.

Taking the sword, go in search of spiders orWeb. It is not necessary to climb into the ground without adequate preparation, it is better to look for them on the surface. Ground spiders are not as aggressive as the cave. During the day they do not attack the player first, so that you can walk on the surface relatively quiet. To gather enough threads, you need to kill between two and six spiders. If you find a place, cobwebby, neatly cut down a few blocks of the extreme, but do not climb inside, most likely there are many spiders. Better to remember this place and return to it fully armed.
Having collected enough yarn returns to itshome. Open the bench, place the thread so as to fill any extreme vertical, three sticks should form a diamond pattern in the remaining half of the cells as shown in the accompanying picture.

You can try to get the bow, killing the skeleton. These monsters are found on the surface and underground. Killing them is not very difficult, above all when approaching - dodge their arrows.

Create arrows

Unfortunately, for the effective use of the bowneeded boom. Arrows are made from sticks, feathers and flint. Flint can be found by digging up the gravel - it is free-flowing, gray material, which can be found on the banks of the rivers under layers of sand. Dig it better shovel. Feathers can be obtained by killing chickens. Chickens - friendly creatures that can live in any region.

Find an area that is inhabited by chickens, do not forget to collect the eggs, which must be very much around. With their help, you can make a chicken farm near the house.

From the pen of flint and sticks at the bench get four arrows.

Comments are closed.