تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية قضاء حزب العازبة لا قبل الزفاف
2016/05/20
كيفية جعل معظم aromalampu
2016/05/20

كيفية جعل القوس على رأسها

كيفية جعل القوس على رأسها

تسريحة "القوس" هو الأصلي للغاية وشعبية. أنها مريحة جدا، وإنشائها لا يتطلب الكثير من الوقت.

محاولة إنشاء القوس أنيقة على رأسه، والذي سيؤكد يومك أو الزي مساء.

تعليمات

1

تحتاج إلى إنشاء القوس رائعةمثبتات الشعر، وزوج من الأربطة المطاطية، والدبابيس وغير مرئية. إذا كان الشعر هو قليلا حليقة، يجب أن تصويب أولا. بعناية تمشيط الشعر بمشط ناعم ويرش طلاء تثبيت قوي.

2

حدد مثلث الشعر في منطقة التاج، وترك خيوط صغيرة ومتساوية في المعابد. أقفال المسمار على بكرات كبيرة لخلق حجم اضافية.

3

الشحوم هلام اليد أو الشمع، وبعد ذلكجعل الشعر خلفها الذيل. تسحبه ممكن الشريط المطاطي أكثر إحكاما. وبالتالي فإن الشعر لا ينهار، وسوف الشعر اكتساب رؤية أكثر دقة. حدد فرع واحد في الجزء العلوي من الذيل، وقتلها. وقالت انها سوف تحتاج إلى وقت لاحق.

4

وضعت على الجزء السفلي من الذيل واللثة آخرتقسم إلى قسمين متساويين من الشعر، والتي تقع بين اللثة العليا والسفلى، وتشكيل القوس واحدة، ومن ثم تأمينه مع دبابيس. نصائح Nacheshite وبخفة ترطيبهما مع الورنيش. لأن الشعر يصبح أكثر الخصبة.

5

جعل عقدة في القوس، وذلك باستخدامحبلا، غادر في وقت مبكر. وضعه في وسط القوس وتأمين الجزء السفلي من غير مرئية. إخفاء نصائح داخل الشعر، للحصول على القوس على نحو سلس، ومن الشعر لا تبرز.

6

لف الشعر صغيرة ضفيرة من المنطقة الزمنيةوتشديد آمن لهم من قبل دبابيس، يختبئ تحت القوس. ضع موجة من الانفجارات، وقتل غير مرئية، ثم حل مع الورنيش. بعد 15-20 دقيقة، وإزالة غير مرئية، تتسطح تصفيفة الشعر الناتجة عن ذلك.

7

بناء على طلبها، في محاولة لتزيين تسريحة النهائيحافة أو دبابيس صغيرة. يمكنك أيضا استخدام الدبابيس ومرصع بالحجارة من مختلف الألوان والأحجام. لا ننسى أن المجوهرات يجب أن تطابق اختيار معا من لون وأسلوب، وبالتالي فإن ما قبل اختيار الأشياء المناسبة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to spend a bachelorette party not before the wedding
05/20/2016
How to make the most aromalampu
05/20/2016

HOW to make a bow on her head

How to make a bow on her head

Hairstyle "bow" is a very original and popular. It is very convenient, and its creation does not require a lot of time.

Try to create an elegant bow on the head, which will emphasize your day or evening outfit.

instructions

1

you need to create exquisite bowhairspray, a pair of rubber bands, pins and invisible. If the hair is a little curl, they must first straighten. Carefully comb the hair with a fine comb and sprinkle with varnish strong fixation.

2

Select the triangle of hair in the crown area, leaving a small and equal strands at the temples. Screw locks on large rollers to create extra volume.

3

Grease hand gel or wax, after whichmake of hair left behind the tail. Pull it as a possible rubber band tighter. So the hair will not fall apart, and hair will gain a more accurate view. Select one strand at the top of the tail, and kill her. She will need later.

4

Put on the bottom of the tail and another gumdivide into two equal parts of the hair, which are located between the upper and lower gums, forming one bow, and then secure it with pins. Nacheshite tips and lightly moisten them with varnish. Because hair becomes more lush.

5

Make a knot in a bow, usingstrand, left in advance. Place it in the center of the bow and secure the bottom of the invisible. Hide tips inside the hair, to get a smooth bow, and from the hairs do not protrude.

6

Twist a small plait hair from the temporal areaand securely tighten them by pins, hiding under the bow. Place the wave of bangs, and kill the invisible, then fix with varnish. After 15-20 minutes, remove the invisible, flatten the resulting hairstyle.

7

Upon request, try to decorate the finished hairstylerim or small pins. You can also use pins and inlaid stones of different colors and sizes. Do not forget that jewelry must match the chosen together by color and style, so the pre-select the appropriate things.

Comments are closed.