تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين هو جذر بطاقة الذاكرة
2016/09/10
من هو مدرب كلاب
2016/09/10

كيفية جعل فرك الجسم المرتجلة

كيفية جعل فرك الجسم المرتجلة

الجلد واضحة، وجعلها ناعمة، لينة ومرونة، وإعطائها اللون صحية وجميلة يساعد فرك الجسم. وعلى الرغم من مجموعة كبيرة من المحلات التجارية مستحضرات التجميل مع تقشير تأثير وشعبية من مستحضرات التجميل محلية الصنع تتزايد يوما بعد يوم.

في نفس الوقت لجعل فرك الجسم حتى يمكن مرتجلة.

ستحتاج

  • - hlopya- الشوفان
  • - milk-
  • - salt- البحر كبير
  • - النفط abrikosa-
  • - المخاطر
  • - نفط الزيتون
  • - بالمياه
  • - السكر البني.
  • - الليمون juice-
  • - coffee- مطحون
  • - العسل.

تعليمات

1

خذ ملعقة كبيرة 1-1.5 دقيق الشوفان وطحن لهم في طاحونة القهوة في الدقيق. نشر مسحوق حليب الشوفان (يجب العجين يحصل). تطبيق جاهز فرك دقيق الشوفان مع حركات دائرية لطيفة على البشرة نظيفة مبللة ويترك لمدة 3-5 دقائق. ثم يشطف الجسم مع درجة حرارة الماء مريحة.

2

خلط 2 كوب من ملح البحر؟ كوب زيت المشمش. الاستحمام. مغرفة ناحية تطهير منتجات التجميل وتطبيقه بلطف في حركة دائرية على الجلد مستعد: جنب مع فرك الضغط بشدة على الجسم، ولكن ليس دفعة قوية، لأن هذا قد يسبب الضرر على الجلد. بعد 3-5 دقائق، وشطف مع التنظيف خليط مستحضرات التجميل من الماء الدافئ.

3

يطحن في ملعقة صغيرة طاحونة القهوة 1 حبات الأرز و 2 ساعة.ل. دقيق الشوفان. ثم تمييع ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق 1 زيت الزيتون. إذا تحول الأرز ودقيق الشوفان فرك خارج سميكة جدا، إضافة إلى المزيج قليلا تبريد الماء المغلي. وزن مستحضرات التجميل وضعه على الجلد مستعد: يجب أن تكون الحركة لطيف، ولكن في نفس الوقت مكثفة. بعد 5-7 دقائق الأرز ودقيق الشوفان فرك شطف مع درجة حرارة الماء مريحة.

4

نتيجة ممتازة يعطي استخداممتعلقات السكر. لإعداد خليط مستحضرات التجميل، وخلط 2 ملعقة كبيرة 1.5-2 ملاعق السكر دقيق الشوفان سحقهم. وعلاوة على ذلك، في هذا الخليط، إضافة 1 ملعقة شاي عصير الليمون وملعقة صغيرة من 1 زيت الزيتون. نظيفة والرطوبة غطاء الجلد من خليط التنظيف، فرك السكر ويترك لمدة 5-8 دقائق، ثم يشطف جيدا. هذا الوزن التجميل يطهر ليس فقط الجلد ولكن أيضا يرطب ذلك.

5

لإعداد القهوة والتنظيف خليط العسلخذ ملعقة كبيرة 2-2.5 البن المطحون ومزجها مع 4 ملاعق كبيرة العسل. وبالمثل، فإن تأثير وجود خليط مستحضرات التجميل من قبل الوصفة التالية إعداد: تخلط 2 ملعقة طعام 3 ملاعق كبيرة من العسل البن المطحون و4-5 قطرات من زيت الزيتون. لزيادة تأثير التقشير، وسيلة جاهزة للحمام ماء دافئ قليلا. ثم فرك مع حركات تدليك لطيف وضعت على الجلد أعد، وترك عصيدة لمدة 3-5 دقائق، ثم يشطف جيدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where is the root of the memory card
09/10/2016
Who is the dog handler
09/10/2016

How to make a body scrub improvised

How to make a body scrub improvised

Clear skin, make it soft, supple andelastic, give it a healthy and beautiful color helps body scrub. Despite the huge variety of shops cosmetics with peeling effect, the popularity of homemade cosmetics is growing day by day.

At the same time to make a body scrub can even be improvised.

You will need

  • - oat flakes-
  • - milk-
  • - Large sea salt-
  • - Oil abrikosa-
  • - risks
  • - olive oil-
  • - water-
  • - Brown sugar-
  • - lemon juice-
  • - ground coffee-
  • - Honey.

instructions

1

Take 1-1.5 tbsp oatmeal and grind them in a coffee grinder in the flour. Spread the oat milk powder (dough should get). Apply ready oatmeal scrub with gentle circular movements on damp clean skin and leave on for 3-5 minutes. Then rinse the body with water temperature comfortable.

2

Mix 2 cups of sea salt? cup apricot oil. Take a shower. Scoop hand cleansing cosmetic product and apply it gently in a circular motion on the prepared skin: hand with scrub firmly pressed to the body, but is not strong push, as this may cause damage to the skin. After 3-5 minutes, rinse with cleaning cosmetic mixture of warm water.

3

Grind in a coffee grinder 1 tsp rice grains and 2 hours.l. oatmeal. Then dilute the powder 1 tsp olive oil. If rice-oatmeal scrub turned out too thick, add to the mix a little cooled boiled water. The cosmetic weight put on the prepared skin: the movement should be gentle, but at the same time intense. After 5-7 minutes rice-oatmeal scrub rinse with water temperature comfortable.

4

An excellent result gives usesugar belongings. To prepare a cosmetic mixture, mix 2 tbsp 1.5-2 tablespoons sugar crushed oatmeal. Further, in this mixture, add 1 tsp lemon juice and 1 tsp olive oil. Clean, damp skin cover of the cleaning mixture, sugar scrub, leave for 5-8 minutes, then rinse thoroughly. This cosmetic weight not only cleanses the skin but also moisturizes it.

5

For the preparation of coffee and honey mixture cleaningTake 2-2.5 tbsp ground coffee and mix it with 4 tablespoons honey. Similarly, the effect of having a cosmetic mixture prepared by the following recipe: Mix 2 tablespoons 3 tablespoons honey ground coffee and 4-5 drops of olive oil. To increase the exfoliating effect, a ready means of slightly warm water bath. Then scrub with gentle massage movements put on the skin prepared, leave the mush for 3-5 minutes, and then rinse thoroughly.

Comments are closed.