تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار المواد اللازمة لبناء الحمامات
2016/09/02
كيفية جمع في عطلة مع الطفل
2016/09/02

كيفية جعل خلفية سوداء على صورة في فوتوشوب

كيفية جعل خلفية سوداء على صورة في فوتوشوب

الرسم محرر «أدوبي فوتوشوب» يسمح لك لخلق حرفيا أي صورة وتحرير جاهزة.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تعيين خلفية سوداء بدلا من واحد كانت تستخدم في السابق.

تعليمات

1

فتح الصورة، والخلفية للقيامأسود. خلق طبقة مكررة منفصلة عن طريق اختيار طبقة مكررة وظيفة، وجعل طبقة غير مرئية تحتوي على الصورة الأصلية التي كتبها رمز العين في طبقة الصورة.

2

انتقل إلى أداة تحتل ممحاة، مما يسمح للخلفية غسلها (خلفية أداة ممحاة)، على شريط الأدوات واختر الحجم المناسب للممحاة. تحديد صلابة أعلى، وتعيين "التسامح" خط قيمة 40٪.

3

تبدأ غسل بلطف حول الكائن في الخلفيةالصورة، تحوم المؤشر فوقها في شكل ممحاة والضغط على الزر الأيمن. مباشرة بعد إزالة المناطق الرئيسية للخلفية تقليص الحجم الحالي للفرشاة وخفض مستوى الصلابة. حتى تتمكن من إزالة لون الخلفية على طول صورة ظلية من الموضوع الخاص بك بشكل أكثر دقة.

4

وبمجرد إزالة الخلفية تماما، انتقلأداة التعبئة (التعبئة) وملء مع خلفية سوداء من المنطقة التي تم تطهيرها، وبالتالي خلق طبقة جديدة. ثم يمكنك تكبير وفحصها بعناية للعيوب، المنطقة الخلفية قبل المقاصة. إذا كنت قد تركت على من النقاط الخلفية القديمة والبقع مرة أخرى استخدام ممحاة الخلفية والسير إلى هذه الأماكن.

5

استخدام وظيفة "الظل / لايت" في القائمة"تصحيح" لجعل التوحيد سطوع الصورة. في النافذة التي تفتح، انتقل إلى مجال "لايت" ويجري في بلدها الإعدادات "تأثير"، "الشعاع" و "عرض النطاق اللوني." انقر على هذا البند "عرض" وأشرطة التمرير لضبط الإعدادات، في محاولة للتعتيم بالتساوي ملامح الكائن على خلفية سوداء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose the materials for the construction of baths
09/02/2016
How to Collect on holiday with baby
09/02/2016

How to make a black background in a photo in Photoshop

How to make a black background in a photo in Photoshop

Graphic Editor «Adobe Photoshop» allows you to create literally any image and edit ready.

For example, you can set a black background instead of the one used previously.

instructions

1

Open the image, the background to doblack. Create a separate duplicate layer by selecting the function Duplicate layer, and make invisible layer containing the original image by the eye icon in the image layer.

2

Navigate to the instrument occupies eraser, allowingwashed background (Background eraser tool), on the toolbar and select the appropriate size of the eraser. Select a higher stiffness, and set the "Tolerance" line a value of 40%.

3

Start gently wash around the object in the backgroundimage, hover the pointer over it in the form of an eraser and pressing the right button. Immediately after the removal of the main areas of the background reduce the current size of the brush and lower the level of rigidity. So you can remove the background color along the silhouette of your subject more accurately.

4

Once the background is completely removed, goInstrument fill (Fill) and fill it with black background from the cleared area, thus creating a new layer. Then you can zoom in and examine it carefully for defects, pre-clearing background area. If you have left over from the old background dots and spots again use the background eraser and walk to these places.

5

Use the function "Shadow / Light" in the menu"Correction" to make the image brightness uniformity. In the window that opens, navigate to the field of "Light" and being in her "Effect" settings, "Radius" and "width of tonal range." Click on the item "View" and sliders to adjust the settings, trying to evenly dim contours of the object on a black background.

Comments are closed.