تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إنشاء نظام التشغيل ويندوز
2016/08/30
ما هو قسم التخطيط
2016/08/30

كيفية جعل سياج جميلة

كيفية جعل سياج جميلة

جعل سياج الأصلي جميلة مع يديهقد لا يكون من السهل جدا، ولكن من دواعي سروري التي تحصل عليها من هذه العملية. سياج - جزءا لا يتجزأ من تصميم المناظر الطبيعية، وينبغي أن تعزز جمال موقعك، لجعلها كاملة في الشكل والمضمون.

وينبغي أن يكون السياج يتفق مع النمط العام.

يمكنك استخدام نفس المواد في تزيين المنزل، والعديد من أنماط تكرار وخطوط المستخدمة سابقا في مجال التصميم.

تعليمات

1

سياج يعطي الشعور بالأمن، ولكن تذكر - بناء عالية جدا السياج على مساحة صغيرة خطير، منذ بدلا من الشعور بالأمن تحصل على تأثير جيد. ارتفاع الأمثل سياجو- مترين.

2

الأكثر تقليدية هي الروسية الخشبية سياج. خشب سياج يمكن أن يكون أي شكل: يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من السور، المستمر، نسج عليه. لخشبية سياج وكان أكثر دواما، وجعل الأساس لذلك. يجمع بين الخشب بشكل جيد مع الحجر والطوب. للخشب سياجوتحتاج التشريب مطهر.

3

تريد سياج "إلى الأبد"؟ تشغيله من الطوب. هذا السياج هو دائم وموثوق بها. البناء جارية أيضا على أسس. لبنة سياجالصورة يمكن أن تكون صلبة ومجعد والحاناتيمكنك تزيين البلاط. غيتس في هذه الحالة لا بد من التقاط الحديد. نظرة جيدة مع عناصر من الطوب من تزوير. فقط لا تطرف. لا ينبغي أن يكون تزوير كثيرا - انها الديكور.

4

لا ننسى سياجا. وغالبا ما تستخدم للزينة سياجالصورة من شبكة الحديد أو السياج. تحوطات يمكن إما تكوين المنفصمة، أو ببساطة "وحشية" عندما يكون عدد النباتات يغلق موقع الويب الخاص بك من أعين المتطفلين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to create a Windows operating system
08/30/2016
What is the planning department
08/30/2016

How to make a beautiful fence

How to make a beautiful fence

Make a beautiful original fence with his handsIt may not be very easy, but the pleasure you get from the process. Fence - an integral part of the landscape design, it should enhance the beauty of your site, to make it complete in form and content.

The fence should be consistent with the overall style.

You can use the same materials as in the decoration of the house, several repeat patterns and lines previously used in the design area.

instructions

1

Fence gives a sense of security, but remember - build too high a fence on a small area is dangerous, since instead of a sense of security you get the effect of the well. The optimum height fenceand - two meters.

2

The most traditional is the wooden Russian fence. Wood fence can be any shape: you can do it from the fence, continuous, weave it. To wooden fence It was more durable, make the foundation for it. Wood combines well with stone and brick. For wood fenceand the need antiseptic impregnation.

3

Want to fence "for centuries"? Run it from the brick. This fence is durable and reliable. Masonry is also underway on the foundations. Brick fences can be solid and curly, barsYou can decorate the tiles. Gates in this case it is necessary to pick up iron. Good look with brick elements of forging. Just do not overdo it. Forging should not be too much - it's decor.

4

Do not forget about the live fence. It is often used for decoration fences of the iron mesh or the fence. Hedges can be either configured sheared, or simply "wild" when the number of plants closes your site from prying eyes.

Comments are closed.