تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف ومتى المزهرة الصبار
2016/09/15
كيفية تغذية الماعز
2016/09/15

كيفية جعل حمام أبيض

كيفية جعل حمام أبيض

حمام أبيض - الفخر الحقيقي للعشيقة، فقط هذا الترف ليست متاحة للجميع.

بعد كل شيء، وأحيانا السباكة والأصفر على ذلك تصبح البقع واضحة والصدأ.

ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يزال من الممكن تصحيح، واتباع بعض القواعد بشكل منتظم.

حمام تنظيف

مختلفة الموصى بها مختلف تنظيف الحماماتيعني. لمينا الأدوات الصحية هي أدوات ممتازة، والتي تتكون من صودا الخبز. الأكثر شعبية وفعالية هي "Pemolyuks" SOMET. الاكريليك حمام تألق الأبيض عندما لاستخدام هلام خاص والأموال السائلة. على سبيل المثال، "السيد Chister"، "سان إسفين" تريتون "باني حمام"، "Arlilan رذاذ".
لتنظيف الحمام المينا بشكل قاطعيحظر استخدام فرش المعادن والإسفنج على الألياف الزجاجية، كما يترك خدوش وخطوط الرمادية، والتي لا يمكن غسلها. تحتاج أيضا إلى التخلي عن استخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على حمض الهيدروكلوريك وحمض الأكساليك، القلويات والفورمالديهايد.
فإنها تميل إلى تآكل المينا أنلا يتم عكس في وقت لاحق. لتنظيف احواض الاستحمام الاكريليك لا يمكن استخدام المنظفات، معجون جلخ. انهم الصفر فقط سطح الأدوات الصحية. كما لا ينصح به للاستخدام على سطح الاكريليك مستحلب تحتوي على الكحول، والأمونيا، والبنزين والأسيتون، والأدوية المحتوية على الكلور، لأنها تفسد عليه.

العلاجات الشعبية

لم يكن لديك لشراء في متجر مكلفةيعني لتنظيف الحمامات، يمكن أن لا المرتجلة. وهكذا، فإن الصدأ على حمام المينا تتم إزالة بشكل جيد مع صودا الخبز. وقالت انها يجب محو وصمة عار ويترك لمدة 10 دقائق، ثم فتح عينيه الثلوج حمام أبيض. مع الصدأ والتعامل مع خليط من البوراكس والخل، والتي سوف تحتاج لعلاج البقع. مناسبة عجينة حتى من الملح والخل مسخن.
إذا وجهة النظر الخارجية من يميسكالي الغنائم حمام،مع سطح مصقول منها يمكن إزالتها مع الأمونيا. حاجته إلى أن يذوب في الماء وتطبيق لمدة 10 دقيقة على سطح السباكة، ثم كل ما تحتاجه لشطف مع الماء الدافئ. تعمل بطريقة مماثلة وعصير الليمون. يمكنك أيضا استخدامه لهذا الغرض الخل مع الملح وخليط يجب أن يفرك الزنجار، وسوف يكون هناك أي أثر له.
لإجراء ينبغي لهذه الأنشطة أن تكون بانتظام وأفضل لمنع الصدأ ويميسكالي. فمن المستحسن غسل الحمام جيدا بعد كل زيارة، ثم أنها سوف يلمع دائما بيضاء، وسيكون من دواعي سروري أن تسبح فيه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How and when flowering aloe
09/15/2016
How to feed goats
09/15/2016

How to make a bath white

How to make a bath white

White bath - a real pride of the mistress, only this luxury is not available to all.

After all, sometimes plumbing and yellow on it become visible stains and rust.

However, it is still possible to correct, follow a few rules fairly regularly.

Cleaning bath

Different recommended various cleaning bathsfacilities. For enamel sanitary ware are excellent tools, which is composed of baking soda. The most popular and effective are "Pemolyuks" Somet. Acrylic bath shine white when to use special gel and liquid funds. For example, "Mr. Chister", "San Wedge", the Triton, "Pani Bath", "Arlilan Spray".
To clean the enamelled bath categoricallyIt is forbidden to use metal brushes and sponges on glass fiber, as they leave scratches and gray stripes, which can not be washed off. You also need to renounce the use of products containing hydrochloric acid, oxalic acid, alkali and formaldehyde.
They tend to corrode enamel thatis not subsequently reversed. To clean the acrylic bathtubs can not use detergents, abrasive paste. They only scratch the surface of sanitary ware. Also not recommended for use on the acrylic surface of an emulsion containing alcohol, ammonia, benzene and acetone, chlorine-containing drugs, because they corrode it.

Folk remedies

You do not have to buy in the store expensivemeans for cleaning baths, can do improvised. Thus, the rust on the enamel bath is well removed with baking soda. She should wipe the stain and leave for 10 minutes, then open eyes snow white bath. With rust will handle a mixture of borax and vinegar, which will need to treat the stains. Suitable even paste of salt and vinegar preheated.
If the external view of the bath spoils limescale,with the enameled surface thereof can be removed with ammonia. His need to be dissolved in water and apply for 10 minutes on the surface of the plumbing, then all you need to rinse with warm water. Similarly acts and lemon juice. You can also use for this purpose vinegar with the salt, the mixture should be rubbed patina, and there will be no trace of him.
To conduct these activities should be regularly andbetter to prevent rust and limescale. It is recommended to wash a good bath after each visit, then it will always shine white, and will be a pleasure to swim in it.

Comments are closed.