تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وهو من بطولة أشهر
2016/08/24
كيف ترسم الجلود البيض والبصل
2016/08/24

كيفية جعل حمام

الانتهاء من حمام البخار

لجعل حمام بشكل صحيح، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مختلفة.

هذه الوحدة حمام: وضع على المؤامرة، والتكامل من الفرضيات الأساسية ومساعدة، حلول هيكلية في التصميم. انها الداخلية: المعدات والاكسسوارات، ومواد التشطيب.

يجب عليك أيضا أن نولي اهتماما خاصا لاختيار الموقد، وأنواعها والمحتوى.


منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم الحمام على وجه الحصرغرفة للغسيل. باهتة الإجراءات الصحية في التفاهه، ويفسح المجال للعلاج والوقاية منه. التخلص من الوزن الزائد، وممارسة نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، والوقاية من نزلات البرد والتفريغ للجهاز العصبي - ليست قائمة كاملة من الاثار المفيدة على الجسم البشري عن طريق الحمام الحرارة المبذولة. التعرض للحمام على حساب البخار وارتفاع درجات الحرارة في الداخل

درجة حرارة الجو الروسي في الحمام هي من 55 إلى 70oS- الرطوبة النسبية - 65٪ ot40.

. وتقدم هذه الخصائص حلول بناءة عند تصميم الحمامات.

جهاز حمام

عند التخطيط لبناء ساونا في الحديقة،أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى جعل الحق في الاختيار من الموقع. أفضل مكان - على البحيرة أو النهر. الماء من الجسم الطبيعي للمياه بسبب ليونة مثالية لإجراءات الحمام.
ويعتقد أن الحمامات نوافذ تواجه الغرب. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن من قبل، عندما لم يكن هناك كهرباء في المنازل، ساونا في المساء تضاء شمس.
يتكون حمام الكلاسيكية اثنين الرئيسيةالفضاء - الصابون وغرفة بخار - واثنين من الثانوية - غرفة تغيير الملابس والدهليز. مدخل القاعة تقسم الغرفة الرئيسية وغرفة خلع الملابس، والذي يستخدم للترويح عن النفس وارتداء الملابس.
إلى وحدة حمام كانوظيفية، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لالعزل الحراري والبخار من الأرضيات والأسقف والجدران الخارجية. كمواد العزل الحراري المستخدمة توسيع الحصى الطين، ورأى القار، الصوف المعدني أو رقائق الخشب، غارقة مع مونة الأسمنت. توفير طبقة بخار الحاجز من مواد التسقيف على المصطكي الأسفلت، فيلم البولي اثيلين.
وأن المياه لن على أرضية الحمام، فإنهتعمل مع ميل نحو حفرة الصرف، وكلبشة استنزاف المياه. ليتوافق مع الكلمة النظافة أفضل oblitsevat بلاط السيراميك، وعلى رأسها وضع شعرية خشبية.

الحمامات الداخلية والداخلية

غرفة حمام الرئيسية - حمام. هنا في زاوية باب فرن موقد مع جهاز تسخين المياه وعاء من الماء البارد، الذي هو ضروري لرش الحجارة الساخنة لتشكيل زوج إضافي.
الصابون يمكن وضع دلو أو برميل شلال الخط. وذاك، ومعدات أخرى تستخدم لغسل بعد غرفة بخار وتماما دمجها داخل الحمام.
واحدة من أهم عناصر الحمامالمعدات - الرف. وهي تمثل سلسلة من المراحل. العلوي - على أوسع نطاق منهم. فمن الممكن أن الجلوس والاستلقاء. على الرف هو درج خشبي. الحد الأدنى للمسافة بين الرف العلوي وسقف تقف 105 سم لسهولة المرتفعة. لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الحرارة يتم وضعها على الرف العلوي في مستوى الفرن باب غرفة بخار. جعل رفوف المجالس. هم لا الطلاء أو المشرب، ولكن فقط غسلها وتنظيفها بانتظام. من المهم أن الخشب لم يكن راتنجية ومعقود.
الجدران الداخلية للزوج كسا اللوحسمك 16 ملم. اختيار الخشب واسعة بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن، على اختلافها وتنوعها، وتعطى الأفضلية لالصنوبريات. لديهم عدد من المزايا على الخشب. راتنجية مادة الخشب اللين تحسين مقاومة الرطوبة لها كذلك، ويرجع ذلك إلى خصائص مطهرة، وحماية ضد الميكروبات الضارة. الزيوت العطرية لها العديد من الخصائص الطبية وتنبعث منها رائحة عطرة.
للحد من فقدان الحرارة ارتفاع عتبة تفعل البخار من 100 إلى 150 ملم، وباب زوج - 1،6-1،8 متر من مقبض الباب مصنوع من خشب البخار.

اختيار موقد

اعتمادا على نوع من المواد الأساسية التي الموقد، تم تقسيمها إلى لبنة والمعادن. سخانات البناء هي أفران متقطعة

الفرن لا يمكن أن يكون الدفق المتقطع عندما يستحم الناس في الحمام.

. فرن المعدن أفران مستمرة

فرن المستمر يمكن أن يغرق في الوقت الذي يغسل الناس أنفسهم في الحمام.

. أنها استعد بسرعة وبأحجام مماثلة لديها حرارة أكبر من فرن الطوب.
وفقا لتمييز نوع من خشب الوقود والكهرباء والغاز والطباخات. الفرن الكهربائي، وعلى النقيض من اثنين من الأنواع الأخرى، ولا تحتاج إلى مدخنة بسرعة غرفة ساخنة.
وهو يتميز أيضا من الفرن المفتوحة والمغلقةسخان. فتح مكدسة تحت حرارة نقل إدراج الحجارة أسرع، ولكن الحفاظ عليه بشكل جيد. فتح الفرن نوع ضروري لاطلاق النار بشكل مستمر أثناء وجوده في غرفة البخار. أفران مع موقد مغلقة أفضل بكثير الاحتباس الحراري. الجانب السلبي هو حجم كبير، ونتيجة لذلك، المزيد من الوقت التدفئة.
للحصول على كمية كافية من البخار في صب الماء على أساس المرجل 5-7 لترات في ارتفاع.
انتاج الحرارة من الفرن يعتمد على الصحيحينالتقطت الحجارة. الشرط الرئيسي - تراكم جيد للحرارة تليها تبديد الحرارة، ومقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية. يجب الحجارة الساخنة لن الكراك من الماء. ويسهم ذلك في كثافة عالية وتجانس. الحجارة اللازمة لتحديد حجم مختلف (أكبر المنصوص عليها). الأفضل هي الحجارة من الصخور البركانية. الأكثر شعبية هي البريدوتيت، الجابرو-الصخر البركاني، والبازلت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which stars the most famous
08/24/2016
How to paint eggs onion skins
08/24/2016

How to make a bath

Finishing steam bath

To properly make a bath, it is necessary to take into account various factors.

This bath unit: placement on the plot, the integration of basic and auxiliary premises, structural solutions in the design. It Interior: equipment and accessories, finishing materials.

You should also pay particular attention to the choice of the stove, their types and content.


The bath has long been used exclusively asroom for washing. Hygienic procedures paled into insignificance, giving way to treatment and prevention. Getting rid of excess weight, exercise the cardiovascular system, the prevention of colds, unloading of the nervous system - not a complete list of beneficial effects on the human body exerted by the heat bath. Exposure to bath at the expense of steam and high temperatures indoors

Russian air temperature in the bath is from 55 to 70oS- relative humidity - 65% ot40.

. These characteristics are provided constructive solutions when designing baths.

bath device

When planning to build a sauna in the garden,First of all, you need to make the right choice of location. Best location - on the lake or river. Water from a natural body of water due to its softness is ideal for bath procedures.
It is believed that the baths have windows facing west. This is due to the fact that before, when there was no electricity in homes, sauna in the evening lit by the setting sun.
Classical bath consists of two mainspace - soap and steam room - and two secondary - the changing room and vestibule. Entrance hall divides the main room and the dressing room, which is used for recreation and dressing.
To the bath unit wasfunctional, you must pay special attention to thermal and steam insulation of floors, ceilings and exterior walls. As thermal insulation materials used expanded clay gravel, bitumen felt, mineral wool or wood chips, soaked with cement mortar. Provide a vapor barrier layer of roofing material on the asphalt mastic, polyethylene film.
That water was not going on the floor of the bath, itoperate with a slope towards the drain hole, the drain water diverter. To comply with hygiene floor best oblitsevat ceramic tiles, and on top put a wooden lattice.

Interior baths and interior

The main bath room - bath. Here in the corner by the door of a furnace-stove with water heating device and a container of cold water, which is needed for the spraying of hot stones to form an additional pair.
The soap can put a bucket or barrel-waterfall-font. And that, and other equipment used for washing after a steam room and perfectly integrated into the interior of the bath.
One of the most important elements of the bathEquipment - a shelf. They represent a series of stages. Upper - the widest of them. It is possible to sit and lie down. On the shelf is a wooden staircase. The minimum distance between the top shelf and the ceiling stand 105 cm for ease soaring. To maximize heat the top shelf is placed at the level of the oven steam room door. Make shelves boards. Their no paint or impregnated, but only regularly washed and cleaned. It is important that the wood was not resinous and knotted.
The inner walls of the pair sheathe clapboardthickness of 16 mm. The choice of wood is wide enough, but, in all their diversity, preference is given to conifers. They have a number of advantages over hardwood. Resinous substance softwood improve its moisture resistance as well, due to the antiseptic properties, protect against harmful microorganisms. Essential oils have many medicinal properties and emit a pleasant aroma.
To reduce heat loss threshold height do steam of 100 to 150 mm, and a pair door -. 1.6 to 1.8 m from the door handle is made of wood steam.

Selecting stove

Depending on the type of the base material of which the stove, they are divided into brick and metal. Masonry heaters are intermittent furnaces

The oven can not be intermittent flushing when people bathe in the bath.

. Metal furnace are continuous ovens

Continuous Furnace can drown in the time when people wash themselves in the bath.

. They warmed up quickly and at similar sizes have a greater heat than brick oven.
According to distinguish the type of fuel wood, electric and gas stove. Electric furnace, in contrast to two other species, and do not require a chimney quickly heated room.
It is also distinguished from the furnace open and closedheater. Open stacked under the insert stones transfer heat faster, but poorly maintained it. open type furnace is necessary to fire continuously while in the steam room. Furnaces with a closed stove much better heat retention. Their negative side is the large size and, as a consequence, more heating time.
To obtain a sufficient amount of steam to pour water on the basis of the boiler 5-7 liters per soaring.
Heat output of the furnace depends on the correctpicked up stones. The main requirement - a good accumulation of heat followed by heat dissipation, resistance to high temperatures. Hot stones should not crack from the water. This contributes to the high density and homogeneity. Stones necessary to select a different size (largest laid down). The best are the stones of volcanic rocks. The most popular are peridotite, gabbro-diabase, basalt.

Comments are closed.