منزل / هواية / تطريز / كيفية جعل سلة مصنوعة من اللباد

كيفية جعل سلة مصنوعة من اللباد

/
107 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل سلة مصنوعة من اللباد</A>

شعر - وهو شيء ضروري جدا في التطريز. هذه المواد تحافظ على شكلها بشكل جيد للغاية، والسماح له للقيام بكل أنواع السلال.

تلك السلة، وأنا أقترح أن تفعل.

ستحتاج

  • - من الصعب fetr-
  • - dyrokol-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - الشريط الزخرفي أو verevka-
  • - زوج من busin- شفافة
  • - قطعة حادة من الصابون.

تعليمات

1

لذلك، ونحن نأخذ شعر وقطع دائرة للخروج منه،حجم الذي يعتمد فقط على ما سلة الحجم الذي تريده للحصول على نتيجة لذلك. في هذه الحالة، يبلغ قطرها 44 سم. تحاول أن تفعل كل شيء بعناية فائقة، لأن حواف يجب أن يكون سلسا.

2

الآن، مع قطعة حادة من الصابون قضاءطول خط مستقيم من 8 سم نحو مركز الدائرة. ثم تتراجع بضعة سنتيمترات، ثم إعادة رسم خط. لذا نقوم به حتى نهاية الدائرة. لا ننسى أن كل الميزات أن تذهب نحو الوسط، وهذا هو، وشرائط متوازية.

3

باستخدام مقص، وقطع من خلال الخط الذي رسمته. لدينا عدد زوجي من "بتلات" يجب أن تعمل. ثم تأخذ لكمة ثقب والقيام بها في 2 ثقوب في كل نهاية في "بتلات" الناجمة عن ذلك. حجم الثقوب يجب أن تتلاءم مع حبل الزخرفية.

4

الآن نحن نلقي الحبل الديكور والعصيفي فقط لجعل الثقوب. وضع لها "بتلات" في واحدة. قابل للإنكماش منتجاتنا على نصائح من الخرز فستان حبل. تزيين كما هو مطلوب، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تجعل الزهور من الأنسجة أو ببساطة استخدام الأقواس وشرائط للزينة. ورأى سلة جاهزة!

كيفية جعل سلة مصنوعة من اللباد آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة homhiezq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Learning a foreign language by the method of Ilya Frank: features and efficiency
09/05/2016
Repairs in the apartment: do it yourself or hire workers?
09/05/2016

How to make a basket of felt

How to make a basket of felt

Felt - a very necessary thing in needlework. This material holds its shape very well, which allows him to do all sorts of baskets.

It is a basket, and I propose to do.

You will need

  • - Hard fetr-
  • - hole puncher-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - Decorative ribbon or verevka-
  • - A pair of transparent busin-
  • - A sharp piece of soap.

instructions

1

So, we take the felt and cut out a circle from it,the size of which depend only on what size basket you want to get a result. In this case, a diameter of 44 centimeters. Try to do everything very carefully, because the edges should be smooth.

2

Now, with a sharp piece of soap spenda straight line of length 8 centimeters towards the center of the circle. Then back down a few centimeters, and then re-draw a line. So we do until the end of the circle. Do not forget that all the features have to go to the center, that is, the strip will not be parallel.

3

Using scissors, cut through the line drawn by. We have an even number of "petals" should work. Then take a punch and make them in 2 holes at each end in the resulting "petals". size of the holes should fit the decorative rope.

4

Now we take a decorative rope and sticksin that it is only to make holes. Putting her "petals" in one. Contractible our product on the tips of rope dress beads. Decorate as desired, for example, can make flowers out of tissue or simply use bows and ribbons for decoration. Basket of felt ready!

Comments are closed.