منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية جعل نظارات 3D بأيديهم

كيفية جعل نظارات 3D بأيديهم

/
40 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل نظارات 3D بأيديهم</A>

تم استخدام صور ثلاثية الأبعاد قبل الافراج عن الأفلام الأولى في شكل 3D. اليوم، صور 3D هي في ذروة شعبيته.

وتنقسم كل صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى عدة أنواع،ان ذلك يعتمد على طريقة نقل الصور. استخدام نظارات دائرية الاستقطاب يتيح لك الفرصة للتمتع بمشاهدة الأفلام المفضلة لديك في شكل 3D.

هذه النظارات يمكن أن تفعل بيديك.

ستحتاج

  • - النقاط التي لم تعد polzuetes-
  • - الغطاء الأمامي للdiskov- الموسيقى
  • - plastik- رقيقة وشفافة
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - bumaga- كشط
  • - علامات colors- الأزرق والأحمر على الكحول
  • - مقبض (اختياري).

تعليمات

1

وضع غطاء على CD الموسيقى في الحارةالمياه. فمن الضروري لتليين المادية ولمنع الكسر عندما قطع. بعد بعض الوقت، وإزالة الغطاء. التقاط مقص، وقطع على شكل البلاستيك، على غرار اثنين من الأشكال البيضاوية متصلة مع بعضها البعض من خلال العبور. صنفرة الجلد يمكن أن تساعدك على التخلص من نتوءات التي ظهرت في عملية القطع.

2

وستكون الخطوة المقبلة ستكون التلوين موحدبك عصامي نظارات 3D. علامة زرقاء ترسم الصحيح البيضاوي الأحمر - اليسار. تأكد من أن الطلاء على استعداد لالقاء أكثر توازنا، يمكنك استخدام شريط الكحول. انها تحتاج الى الانسحاب من علامة والضغط على سطح البلاستيك.

3

لصبغ تبخرت تماما، وجفت النقاط السطحية تصل، سوف تحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر والانتظار لبعض الوقت. إذا رغبت في ذلك، وجعل الانتهاء من تصميم أكثر راحة للاستخدام، بعد أن المرفقة بها والتعامل معها. ونتيجة لنظارات 3D عصامي الخاص بك سوف أذكر نظاره.

4

وبطبيعة الحال، نظارات، أدلى بيديه، سوفتختلف من المصنع. ومع ذلك، هذا التصميم الذي تحصل عليه نتيجة لذلك، سوف تعطيك الفرصة للاستمتاع تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد أثناء مشاهدة فيلم. لديك نظارات 3D عصامي جاهزة، والتمتع!

كيفية جعل نظارات 3D بأيديهم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

FEATURES cuisine in the style of minimalism
09/14/2016
What to see in Scotland
09/14/2016

How to make 3D glasses with their hands

How to make 3D glasses with their hands

Three-dimensional images were used before the release of the first films in 3D format. Today, 3D images are at the peak of its popularity.

All three-dimensional image is divided into severaltypes depending on the method of image transmission. The use of circular-polarized glasses gives you the opportunity to enjoy watching your favorite movies in 3D format.

These glasses can you do with your hands.

You will need

  • - Points that you no longer polzuetes-
  • - The front cover of the music diskov-
  • - Thin and transparent plastik-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - sandpaper-
  • - Alcohol-based markers on blue and red colors-
  • - Handle (optional).

instructions

1

Put the lid on the music CD into the hotwater. It is necessary to soften the material and to prevent breakage when cutting. After some time, remove the cover. Picking up the scissors, cut the plastic shape similar to two ovals connected to each other by a jumper. Sandpaper can help you get rid of burrs that have emerged in the process of cutting.

2

The next step will be a uniform coloringYour self-made 3D glasses. Blue paint marker right oval red - left. Take care that would lay down the paint more evenly, you can use the spirit of the rod. It needs to pull out of the marker and the squeeze on the plastic surface.

3

To dye is completely evaporated, andsurface points have dried up, you'll need to be patient and wait for some time. If you wish to make a finished design more convenient to use, attach the handle. As a result of your self-made 3D glasses will remind a monocle.

4

Of course, the glasses, made with his own hands, willdiffer from the factory. However, that design, you get a result, will give you the opportunity to enjoy three-dimensional effect while watching a movie. Your self-made 3D glasses are ready, enjoy!

Comments are closed.