منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / أمراض الطماطم الرئيسية

الطماطم الأمراض الرئيسية

/
137 المشاهدات

أمراض الطماطم</A>

حتى زراعة الطماطم من قبل جميع القواعد، هناك فرصة أن حصلوا على المرضى.

لتطوير هذه الأمراض المحاصيل هناك العديد من العوامل التي لا تعتمد على المزارع.

ولكن، من أجل حماية محاصيلهم، يمكنك استخدام أساليب مختلفة.

تعفن زهر - مرض الطماطم التي تؤثر الأولشكلت الفواكه. على قمم تبدو من الاكتئاب البقع السوداء أو البني. هذا هو نتيجة لنقص الكالسيوم في رطوبة التربة فضلا عن التقلبات الحادة في التربة، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وجفاف. كإجراء احترازي لا ينصح تعفن القمي على المشاركة في التسميد مع الأسمدة النيتروجينية.

العفن الرمادي لأنه يؤثر على مصنع كامل، بما في ذلك الفاكهة. بجانب عنيق شكلت بقعة رمادية المائي، الذي ينمو بسرعة، مما يؤثر تدريجيا الفاكهة بكاملها. لتجنب هذا، تحتاج إلى رصد دقيق لنسبة الرطوبة في الاحتباس الحراري، فإنه لا ينبغي أن تتجاوز 60٪. تدابير وقائية ضد هذا المرض هو نشارة مع القش أو الجفت الجاف بعد الري، وبث منتظم من الدفيئات الزراعية.

مرض فيروسي خط يظهر على الطماطم التي تزرع فيأرض مفتوحة وفي الظلام. قد تكون مسببات الأمراض في التربة والبذور وأدوات الحدائق، والمخلفات النباتية، ويمكن أن تنتقل عن طريق النسغ من النباتات المريضة في pasynkovanii. وقد تجلى في شكل خطوط وبقع داكنة على جميع أجزاء النبات. يحدث أكبر احتمال الإصابة أثناء المطر البارد الطويل. تم تعليق المرض مع بداية الطقس مشمس. لمنع وقوع متتالية على نباتات الطماطم، والشتلات تسقى بمحلول برمنجنات البوتاسيوم مرارا وتكرارا. في البالغين تم صب النباتات تحت كل مرض إلى 1 لتر من هذا المستحضر مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

مرض اللفحة المتأخرة - مرض الفطريات التي تحدثبشكل رئيسي على النباتات التي تزرع في الحقل المفتوح. أيام قليلة أنه يمكن أن تدمر كامل المحصول من الطماطم (البندورة). البطاطا المتضررة أولا، ونظرا لأنه يصبح المرض من الطماطم (البندورة). ولذلك، فمن غير المستحسن أن ينمو عدد من هذه الثقافات. على ثمرة الطماطم تظهر الخشنة، كثيفة إلى البقع السوداء التي تعمل باللمس. الأوراق والسيقان تتحول البني. الفواكه غير الناضجة، على ما يبدو بصحة جيدة واقتيد إلى النضوج والعفن. أثناء الضباب المتكرر أو الندى من هذا المرض يحدث في معظم الأحيان. لتجنب مرض اللفحة المتأخرة، ترش النباتات بمحلول كبريتات النحاس، إضافة السائل أو الصابون.

أمراض الطماطم، وهناك الكثير، ولكن إذا ما نفذت تدابير وقائية، والغالبية العظمى منهم يمكن تجنبها.

الطماطم الأمراض الرئيسية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / BASIC diseases of tomatoes

BASIC diseases of tomatoes

/
148 Views

Diseases of tomatoes</a>

Even growing tomatoes by all rules, there is a possibility that they will get sick.

For the development of diseases of this culture there are many factors that do not depend on the gardener.

But to protect your crop, you can use different methods.

Vertex Rot - disease of tomatoes, which affects the firstFormed fruit. On their tops appear dents of black or brown spots. This is the result of a lack of calcium in the soil, as well as a sharp fluctuation of moisture in the soil, high air temperature and its dryness. As a preventive measure for vertex rot, it is not advisable to get involved in fertilizing with nitrogen fertilizers.

Gray rot Affects the entire plant, including fruits. A watery gray spot forms next to the peduncle, which rapidly grows, gradually afflicting the entire fetus. To avoid this, you need to carefully monitor the humidity in the greenhouse, it should not exceed 60%. Preventive measures against this disease are mulching of soil with straw or dry peat after irrigation, as well as regular airing of the greenhouse.

Viral disease Striker Appears on tomatoes grown both inOpen ground, and protected. Pathogens of the disease can be found in soil, seeds, garden tools, plant residues, and can also be transmitted through the juice of diseased plants during pasynkovaniya. It appears as dark bands and spots on all parts of the plant. The greatest probability of infection occurs during prolonged cold rains. The disease is suspended with the onset of sunny weather. To prevent the appearance of a stripe on tomatoes, the seedlings are watered several times with a solution of potassium permanganate. When the disease of adult plants under each pour 1 liter of this drug 1 time a week.

Late blight - a fungal disease that appears,Mainly on plants grown in open ground. In just a few days it can destroy the entire crop of tomatoes. The first one is affected by potatoes, and already with it the disease turns to tomatoes. Therefore, it is not recommended to grow these crops near these plants. On the fruits of tomatoes appear rough, dense to the touch, dark spots. The leaves and stems turn brown. Unripe fruit, which seems healthy and taken for dosage, rot. During frequent fogs or with dew, this disease occurs particularly often. To avoid late blight, plants are sprayed with a solution of copper sulfate, adding liquid or household soap.

There are a lot of tomato diseases, but if you take preventive measures, most of them can be avoided.

BASIC diseases of tomatoes Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Baivaylk
It is main inner container footer text