منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية الحفاظ على حيوية

كيفية الحفاظ على البهجة

/
34 المشاهدات

كيفية الحفاظ على البهجة</A>

كيفية الحفاظ على روح البهجة والجسم، وعلى الرغم من تقلبات الحياة المختلفة وتيرة مشغول من الحياة؟

تذكر، لا أحد يستطيع أن يعيش لتتمكن من التواصل مع الآخرين، للمشاركة في الألعاب الرياضية، واختيار طريقها الخاص.

وإذا كنت ترغب في حفظ على مدى الحياة من النشاط وتجنب الاكتئاب، فأنت بحاجة للعمل قليلا.

تعليمات

    1

قبل الذهاب إلى السرير شرب كوب من تهدئةشاي الأعشاب أو كوب من الحليب الدافئ مع العسل. استخدام الكافيين ليلة وضحاها أو المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكحول، لا يستفيد الجسم وتقلل من جودة من الراحة.

    2

خلال النهار، وتناول الطعام فترات منتظمة، وغالبا ماأجزاء صغيرة - في محاولة لأكل الحق. تدرج في منتجات الحديد القائمة الخاصة بك: التفاح والرمان واللحوم الحمراء وهلم جرا. رعاية الكبد ولا يتم تحميلها مع السموم (الكحول والفطائر المقلية والأطعمة التي تحتوي على الكوليسترول في الدم). تناول المزيد من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة. هم - مصدر طبيعي من الفيتامينات والمعادن، فمن الضروري جدا للجسم لتعمل بشكل صحيح.

    3

الحفاظ على نفسك في حالة جيدة - يؤدي المستقرةالحياة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، والقيام بتمارين الصباح وترتيب رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة. الحياة - حركة. قضاء المزيد من الوقت في الهواء الطلق - تغذية جسمك مع الأكسجين. غالبا ما تذهب على الطبيعة. الأشجار والجبال والبحيرات والأنهار - أفضل المعالجين، وهؤلاء الناس من الطبيعة.

    4

تعلم كيفية التعامل مع الإجهاد. ليس كل سيئا للغاية ميؤوس منها كما تظن. حاول أن تتصل المشاكل التي واجهتها وعناء لا يزال. سوف يكون مشكلة، سيتم حل المشكلة، وسوف تستمر الحياة على.

    5

الحب وتقبل نفسك على ما أنت،مع كل مزايا وعيوب. لا نقلل من احترام الذات الخاص بك. نتذكر أن الطبيعة قد خلقت لك فريدة وجذابة في البداية. في محاولة لمعرفة الاستمتاع بالحياة. إذا اتضح أن العمل لم تحب حياتك، لا اليأس. تحويل الشيء المفضل لديك في هواية. ابتسامة في كثير من الأحيان والتمتع في أي مناسبة. دائما حولك هو شيء إيجابي. وحتى في المناطق الفقيرة يمكن أن ترى دائما شيء جيد.

كيفية الحفاظ على البهجة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة visvoikx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to keep cheerful

How to keep cheerful

/
49 Views

How to keep cheerful</a>

How to keep the vigor of the spirit and body, despite the various vicissitudes of fate and stressful life rhythm?

Remember, no one can live for you, communicate with other people, play sports, choose your path.

And if you want to remain cheerful throughout your life and avoid depression, then you need to work a little.

Instructions

    1

Before going to bed, drink a glass of soothingHerbal tea or a glass of warm milk with honey. Consuming caffeine or alcohol-containing drinks for the night will not benefit the body and reduce the quality of rest.

    2

During the day, eat evenly, often, andIn small portions - try to eat right. Include in your menu iron-containing foods: apples, pomegranates, red meat and so on. Protect your liver and do not load it with toxins (alcohol, fried pies and foods containing cholesterol). Eat more fresh fruits and vegetables. They are a natural source of vitamins and microelements, very necessary for the body to function properly.

    3

Keep yourself in good shape - drive a moving imageLife. If possible, do exercises in the morning and walk on foot. Life is motion. More be on fresh air - nourish your body with oxygen. Go more often to nature. Trees, mountains, a lake, a river are the best healers given to people by nature.

    4

Learn to deal with stress. Not everything is as hopelessly bad as it seems to you. Try to treat the emerging problems and troubles peacefully. Trouble will pass, the problems will be solved, and life will continue.

    5

Love and accept yourself as you are,With all the shortcomings and advantages. Do not underestimate your self-esteem. Remember that nature has created you unique and attractive from the very beginning. Try to learn how to enjoy life. If it turned out that the work did not become a favorite thing in your life, do not despair. Turn your favorite thing into a hobby. Smile more often and rejoice in any occasion. Always something positive happens around you. And even in the bad, you can always see something good.

How to keep cheerful Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Visvoikx
It is main inner container footer text