منزل / الجمال / الاكسسوارات والمجوهرات / خصائص سحر الأحجار فلوريت

خصائص سحرية من الحجارة فلوريت

/
98 المشاهدات

خصائص سحرية من فلوريت الحجر</A>

ويسمى فلوريت بشكل مختلف. هذا الزمرد وهمية، والزمرد والترانسفال، والفلورسبار وخام وزهرة ... فلوريت (الكالسيوم فلوريد) هو معدن شفاف هو مجموعة متنوعة من أصناف اللون.

الخصائص السحرية للفلوريت حجر الفضل لآثاره المفيدة على الحالة العاطفية.

في الطبيعة، وليس هناك لون، والتي لن يكونفلوريت اللون. السماوي والأصفر والأرجواني، الأخضر الزمردي والأحمر - توفر الأحبار الجمع مكافحة الشغب حتى الشوائب المختلفة. تكوين فلوريت يمكن الكشف عن: السترونتيوم، الحديد، السماريوم، كلورو، اليورانيوم.

خصائص سحرية من فلوريت المرتبطة بهالقدرة على التأثير على صحة الإنسان. وهكذا، مرفق من فلوريت إلى نقطة حساسة جيدا يخفف الصداع ويساعد على التخلص من مرض التصلب المتعدد وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. وحتى تأثير مفيد على المرضى الذين يعانون من الصرع. ماذا أقول عن الاكتئاب أو الإجهاد. ارتداء سوار أو قلادة مصنوعة من فلوريت، والأرق واضطرابات عصبية كما رفع اليد.

السحرة والعرافين ويعتقد واحد من فلوريتالمعادن السحرية القوية. لذلك، غالبا ما يتم استخدامه خلال جلسات تحضير الأرواح، تأملات والطقوس. السحرة الحديثة فلوريت يوصي ارتداء التمائم للحماية ضد قوى الظلام، والعين، والضرر، الخ النساء فلوريت تأتي في متناول اليدين عندما كنت في حاجة للحفاظ على الإثارة والتعامل مع الإجهاد.

فلوريت هو مولعا جدا من الباحثين وأنواع الإبداعية، فضلا عن المعادن يحفز النشاط العقلي، وإلهام خلق أشياء غير عادية. خاتم أو قلادة مع فلوريت تجلب الحظ الجيد والانسجام في حياتهم الشخصية.

خصائص سحرية من الحجارة فلوريت آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Accessories and bijouterie / MAGICAL properties of fluorite stone

MAGICAL properties of fluorite stone

Magic properties of fluorite stone</a>

Fluorite is called differently. This is a fake emerald, and a Transvaal emerald, and fluorspar, and an ore flower ... Fluorite (calcium fluoride) is a transparent mineral of a variety of color varieties.

The magical properties of the fluorite stone are attributed to its beneficial effect on a person's emotional state.

In nature there is no color that would not beFluorite is colored. Turquoise, yellow, burgundy, emerald, scarlet - so many riotous colors provide various impurities. In the composition of fluorite it is possible to find: strontium, iron, samarium, chlorine, uranium.

The magical properties of fluorite are associated with itsAbility to influence human health. So, applying fluorite to a painful place well removes migraine, helps with multiple sclerosis and cardiovascular diseases. And even a favorable effect on patients with epilepsy. What can we say about depression or stress. Wear a bracelet or a necklace of fluorite, and insomnia and nervous disorders with both hands will lift.

Mages and psychics consider fluorite as one of theThe most powerful magical minerals. Therefore, it is often used during spiritualistic sessions, meditations and rituals. Modern sorcerers recommend wearing fluorite amulets as a protection against dark forces, evil eye, spoilage, etc. Women fluoride is useful when you need to keep emotional excitement and cope with stress.

Fluorite is very fond of scientists andCreative natures, because the mineral stimulates mental activity and inspires the creation of extraordinary things. A ring or a suspension with fluorite will bring good luck and harmony in your personal life.

MAGICAL properties of fluorite stone Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text