منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيف نحب العزلة لديك؟

كيف أن تقع في الحب مع الشعور بالوحدة؟

/
90 المشاهدات

كيف أن تقع في الحب مع الشعور بالوحدة؟</A>

يمكنك أن تكون وحدها تماما، حتى لو كنت في حشد من الناس أو تحيط بها العائلة والأصدقاء. ولكن الشعور بالوحدة يمكن أن ينظر إليها من قبل مختلف الناس بطرق مختلفة.

واحد أنه يحد، يدفع الحزن،يسبب عدم الراحة، والبعض الآخر لأنه توقف في سباق محموم من المدينة الكبيرة، ويسمح لك أن ترى نفسها كشخص كامل، تذكر هذا عن أنفسهم، عن أهدافها، والأحلام والرغبات.

تعليمات

1

العديد من الرجال العظماء: الكتاب والفنانين والعلماء - تقدر العزلة باعتبارها المورد الأكثر أهمية من العملية الإبداعية والتنمية. قبول العزلة التي تجعل توقف الشخص يكون سلبيا، وأجبرت على أن تصبح حاسمة، وتحمل المسؤولية عن حياتهم لأنفسهم، وحرية الإبداع وتأتي. غالبا ما يحدث الشعور بالوحدة من أجل وضعت رغبة لتطوير وتغيير للأفضل.

2

بينما الوحدة هي فهمياعتمادا، في عروض خاصة من الأقارب والأصدقاء. ومن المهم معرفة كيفية التواصل مع أنفسهم، لسماع والاستماع إلى صوتك الداخلي. عدم القدرة وعدم الرغبة في الاستماع إلى نفسك، والضجر من التواصل مع نفسه، وغالبا ما يكون مؤشرا على فقدان الهوية. وإذا أنا بالملل مع نفسي، وأنا عن نفسي - محاورا غير مرغوب فيه، سواء كان معي البعض مثيرة للاهتمام؟

3

والذي يتعلم أن أشعر بالوحدةهدية من مصير والأصدقاء وشريك تختار ليس لأنه وحده هو مملة، وحيدا وسيئة، ولكن لأنهم يحبون حقا التي اختاروها لأنه يريد السماح له إلى عالمهم الداخلي. بعد كل شيء، كيف في كثير من الأحيان، واختيار رفيقة، لكنها لن تكون وحدها، كنا مخطئين. ويتدرب ليكون وحده مع أفكاره ومشاعره، ونحن على استعداد تام ليكون قريبا من شخص ما. ثم فرحة من الحميمية، والخوف من الخلوة ولا تبقي لنا قريبة.

4

من المهم أن يشعر بالوحدة ليست عقابا، ولكن بوصفهاالحرية الشخصية ويتمتع بصدق استقلاليته. يعيش حياة على أكمل وجه، ويتمتع كل لحظة، لرؤية فرص جديدة، والسعي لمعرفة أنفسهم والعالم.

كيف أن تقع في الحب مع الشعور بالوحدة؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sexzeilt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to buy cheap
09/10/2016
3D glasses voimi hands
09/10/2016

How to love your solitude?

How to love your solitude?

You can be completely alone, even if you are in a crowd of people or surrounded by family and friends. But loneliness can be perceived by different people in different ways.

Alone it limits, drives the sadness,causes discomfort, others as it stops at a furious pace of the big city and allow yourself to realize a whole person, remember this about themselves, about their goals, dreams and desires.

instructions

1

Many great men: writers, artists, scientists - valued solitude as the most important resource of the creative process and development. Acceptance of his loneliness causes a person to stop being passive forces become strongest, to take responsibility for their lives for themselves, freedom of creativity comes. Often there is a loneliness in order to have appeared desire to develop and to change themselves for the better.

2

While loneliness is my understandingdependence, especially the subordination of relatives and friends. It is important to learn how to communicate with themselves, to hear and listen to your inner voice. The inability and unwillingness to listen to yourself, boredom from communicating with itself, is often indicative of a loss of identity. And if I'm bored with myself, and I for myself - an unwanted interlocutor, whether with me other interesting?

3

Whoever learns how to feel lonelya gift of fate and friends and choose a partner, not because he alone is boring, lonely and bad, but because they really love their chosen because he wants to let him into his inner world. After all, how often, choosing a mate, but would not be alone, we are wrong. A trained to be alone with his thoughts and feelings, we are fully prepared to be close to someone. And then the excitement of intimacy, fear of being alone and not keep us close.

4

It is important to feel the loneliness is not as punishment, but as apersonal freedom and sincerely enjoys his independence. Live life to the fullest, enjoy every moment, to see the new opportunities, strive to know themselves and the world.

Comments are closed.