منزل / علم النفس / العواطف / الحب أبدا بدون ألم؟

الحب هو أبدا بدون ألم؟

/
50 المشاهدات

الحب هو أبدا بدون ألم؟</A>

الفتيات والفتيان الصغار في كثير من الأحيان حلم العثور على الحب الحقيقي الذي لن يسبب الألم.

عندما تزال تواجه العلاقات الحقيقية، التي تجلب أحيانا خيبة أمل كبيرة، ومسألة وجود الحب سعيدا.

الحب في الفلسفة

على الرغم من أن الأفكار الفلسفية يمكن أن يكون من الصعب تطبيق لالحياة الحقيقية، يمكنك محاولة لفهم الحب والألم المرتبطة به في هذا الجانب. الفيلسوف الروسي فلاديمير سولوفيوف المشتركة الحب إلى ثلاثة أنواع.
النوع الأول - حب الهابطة: عندما رجل واحد يمكن أن تعطي لأكثر أخرى لحمايته وحفظه. هذا النوع من الحب هو أكثر وضوحا في الآباء والأمهات لأبنائهم، ويستند على الشعور اللاواعي للشفقة.
ويسمى النوع الثاني من المقابلة الأولى، وهذا الحب يتصاعد - من الأطفال إلى الآباء والأمهات. الأطفال بالرعب أولئك الذين هم أقوى وأكثر ذكاء منهم، والتي تقوم على الشعور بالحب. والنوع الثالث من الحب - على قدم المساواة. الحب العادل غالبا ما تتميز الزوجين. بالمناسبة، في الكتاب المقدس هناك إشارة إلى أن الحب بين الله والشعب هو بالضبط نفس كما هو الحال في الزوجين.

النظرية إلى الممارسة

ولكن لتطبيق نظرية فلسفية في الحياة الحقيقية هي صعبة. ومع ذلك، يمكن لهذا الفصل يقدم جوابا على سؤال عما إذا كان الحب هو خالية من الألم.
غالبا ما يكون هناك من الأزواج الذين لديهمبدلا من ذلك على قدم المساواة الحب الكشف عن الإرسال التفاعل والهابطة. وغالبا ما يعبر عن هذه المبادرة: في المحبة الاتحاد يجب أن يكون السيد والعبد. إذا كان المبلغ هو كذلك، ثم سوف أن الحب من المرجح أن تكون سعيدا، لأنه يمكن لأحد أن يشعر مسؤولة عن بعضها البعض، ولن تكون قادرة على أن تسبب الألم الحقيقي، والآخر، في المقابل، سوف نتعجب كل قانون جديد لأول مرة.
إذا كان الحب هو العادل، ثم بناء علاقات ولا تؤذي قلبي قليلا أكثر تعقيدا. وسيتبع الاتحاد عن طريق النضال الأبدي للقيادة، وسوف العلاقات دون التأمل العميق والصدق تفقد الدعم.

كيفية تجنب الألم

احترام بعضهم البعض - على أساس الثقة، و،وبالتالي، والحب. في كثير من الأحيان، فإن الشخص يتوقف عن السيطرة على نفسي وليس لاحظ كيف الانزعاج أسباب حبيبتك. وهذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى مزيد من الحديث والتعبير عن عدم الرضا في آن واحد، بدلا من تراكم مقالب الغضب الناري في الداخل.
مصدر الألم غالبا ما يصبحخيانة. خيانة يجوز الغش أو مجرد قطع العلاقات لسبب مختلف. في محاولة لتجنب هذه النتيجة، تحتاج إلى أن يكون شخص منفتح الذهن، وستلاحظ كيف أن الناس سوف تفتح أمامك. لا تهمل العالم الداخلي من نصفين لها، وهذا هو الأكثر حساسية، أن لديها. لذلك سوف لا يقل عن ضمان السعادة من دون ألم لشخص تحبه.
في الواقع، وسوف تشعر أنك واضح عندماتلتقي الشخص المناسب. لبناء علاقة سعيدة من الصعب جدا على الرغم من ذلك لأن الناس يجدون صعوبة في الاتفاق على شيء. ولكن إذا كان الحب هو حقيقي، ثم كنت على يقين من العثور على لغة مشتركة ولا تواجه ألم الخسارة.

الحب هو أبدا بدون ألم؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة poncaysg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Emotions / LOVE does not happen without pain?

LOVE does not happen without pain?

/
32 Views

Love does not exist without pain?</a>

Young girls and boys often dream of meeting true love, which would not cause pain.

Whenever one has to deal with real relationships, which sometimes bring great disappointment, the question arises of the existence of a happy love.

Love in philosophy

Although philosophical ideas are sometimes difficult to apply toReal life, you can try to understand love and the pain associated with it in this aspect. Russian thinker Vladimir Soloviev divided love into three kinds.
The first kind is love descending: When one person is able to give another more, protect it and protect it. Such love is more evident in parents to their children and is based on an unconscious sense of pity.
The second type is the opposite of the first and is calledSuch a love of ascendancy - from children to parents. Children revere those who are stronger and smarter than them, and it is on this feeling that their love is based. And the third kind of love is equal. Equal love is more common in spouses. By the way, in the Bible there is a hint that love between God and the people is just like that of the spouses.

Theory in Practice

But applying the philosophical theory to real life is difficult. However, this division can give an answer to the question of whether there is love without pain.
Often there are couples in love, whoInstead of equal love, there is an interaction of the ascending and descending. This is more often expressed in leadership: in a love alliance there must be a leader and a follower. If this is the case, then such love will most likely be happy, because one will feel responsible for the other and can not cause real pain, and the other in turn will admire every new act of the first.
If love is equal, then establish relationships andDo not hurt your heart a little harder. The union will be accompanied by an eternal struggle for leadership, and relations without deep introspection and sincerity will lose support.

How to avoid pain

Respect for each other is the basis of trust, and,Consequently, love. Often, a person ceases to control himself and does not notice how it causes discomfort to his half. That's why you need to talk more often and express discontent at once, rather than accumulating dumps of ardent anger inside.
The source of pain often becomesbetrayal. Betrayal can be treason or simply breaking the relationship for another reason. To try to avoid such an outcome, you need to be open to the person, and you will notice how the person will open before you. Do not neglect the inner world of your half, because this is the most fragile thing that she has. So you, at least, provide happiness without pain to the one you love.
In fact, you will clearly feel whenMeet the person you need. Building a happy relationship is very difficult, if only because it is difficult for people to agree on something. But if true love, then you will certainly find a common language and will not experience pain from loss.

LOVE does not happen without pain? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Poncaysg
It is main inner container footer text