تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف مضخة سيارة
2016/08/18
الاختراعات التكنولوجية الأكثر شهرة في القرن 20th
2016/08/18

كيف لانقاص الوزن بسرعة وإزالة الجانب

كيف لانقاص وزنه الجانب سريع ونظيف

لتحقيق هذا الرقم إلى المثالية ممكن وفيالمنزل، وإذا كنت اختيار أفضل مجموعة من التمارين وإجراء تعديلات على النظام الغذائي. للتخلص من الوزن الزائد بشكل عام، ونسيان ودائع إضافية على الجانبين، فمن الممكن أن تعتمد واحدة من التقنيات الأكثر فعالية.

وسوف تساعد على جعل الغرامة الخصر في أي وقت من الأوقات.


لانقاص الوزن بسرعة والتخلص من القبيحالجانبين المنتفخة، تحتاج إلى تغيير نمط حياتك. وهذا يعني أن فقدان الوزن تحتاج إلى نسيان لدغة والترفيه السلبي، فإن البديل لهم أن اتباع نظام غذائي جيد وممارسة الرياضة. لانقاص وزنه في الجانبين يجب إزالتها من قائمة الطعام اليومية، واللحوم والحلويات والمعجنات والدهنية وأطباق مالحة أكثر من اللازم. ولكن لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة في وقت قصير وتلك الخطوات لن تكون كافية.

كيفية انقاص الوزن بسرعة؟

لخسارة الوزن الإجمالي يجب تناول الطعام في كثير من الأحيان،الحد تدريجيا من كمية الحصص. من الجدول الحصول على ما يصل الاشباع تقريبا، ولكن ليس وجبة دسمة، الصيام لفقدان الوزن أمر مستحيل. لا يحرم الجسم من الفيتامينات، بعد التشاور مع الطبيب يمكن أن تختار أفضل مجمع الفيتامينات.
تفضل المغلي، خبز أويطبخ، وهذه الأغذية يساعد على تطبيع عملية الهضم. فإن الخسارة الكيلوغرامات الزائدة، إذا ملء السلطة مع زيت الزيتون، والسمك واللحوم لتناول الطعام المسلوق فقط. فمن الأفضل لطهي الطعام أثناء فقدان الوزن الغذاء في multivarka، فإنه سيتم الإبقاء على أكبر قدر ممكن من المواد المغذية في الطعام.
الأكثر فعالية لانقاص وزنه قبل الماديةالحمل في شكل التمارين الرياضية المائية أو الجري. شهر واحد فقط يمكنك أن تفقد ما يصل إلى 10 كيلوغراما من وزنه، والجمع بين اتباع نظام غذائي صحي مع ممارسة رياضة العدو صباح اليوم. وينبغي أن تكون ممارسة الرياضة لتخفيض الوزن بسرعة لا تقل عن 20 دقيقة يوميا من التمارين الرياضية وأيضا خيار كبير في هذه الحالة أن القفز على الحبل. أفضل واحد يمكن أن يكون، وأي الرقص قوية، مثل الفلامنكو، السالسا.

إزالة الدهون من الجانبين

مع أي نظام غذائي والفخذين أقل حجما فيبدوره الماضي، وذلك بالجمع بين النظام الغذائي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية لانقاص الوزن ضروري مع برنامج خاص للجانبين. لفقدان الوزن السريع والحد من الفخذين هو الانخراط في يوم واحد، من الناحية المثالية - في فترة ما بعد الظهر. في نفس الوقت يجب أن يستكمل آخر وجبة في 3 ساعات قبل وقت النوم.
تخلص من الجانبين تساعد على جانب الانحناءات. في تنفيذ هذا التمرين، تحتاج إلى وضع العرض الخاص الكتفين باستثناء القدمين، وزيادة تدريجيا الحمل. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع 30 المنحدرات في اليوم. جعل الوركين ضئيلة والسماح للتلفزيون طارة، وتطور hulahup حتى يمكن أن يراقب. مناسبة لهذا الغرض والقرص الغزل. تقليل الورك سوف تكون قادرة أيضا على استخدام يتأرجح باستمرار، وتسمى هذه التدريبات "مقص". هل تحتاج ماهي مستلقيا على ظهره، لتسريع عملية فقدان الوزن تسمح الترجيح للقدمين.
نتائج جيدة للحد من العطاء الوركيلف الساخنة المحلية - مع الطين الأبيض، القهوة. لا تنسى أن استخدام الكريمات المضادة للسلوليت والدعك، وأنها سوف تساعد على جلب بسرعة الجلد في لهجة، وعدم السماح لها ترهل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW pump car
08/18/2016
The most famous technological inventions of the 20th century
08/18/2016

How to quickly lose weight and remove the side

How to lose weight fast and clean side

To bring the figure to the ideal as possible and inhome, if you pick the best set of exercises and make adjustments to the diet. To get rid of excess weight in general, and to forget about the extra deposits on the sides, it is possible to adopt one of the most effective techniques.

They will help make the waist fine in no time.


To lose weight fast and get rid of the uglybulging sides, you need to change your lifestyle. This means that the weight loss you need to forget about the bite, passive leisure, alternative to them would be a good diet and exercise. To lose weight in the sides should be removed from the daily menu, meats, sweets, pastries, fatty and overly salty dishes. But to achieve the desired result in a short time those steps will not be enough.

How to lose weight fast?

For a total weight loss you must eat often,gradually reducing the amount of servings. From the table to get up almost satiated, but not overeat, fasting for weight loss is impossible. Do not deprive the body of vitamins, after consultation with the doctor can choose the best multivitamin complex.
Prefer boiled, baked orstews, such food will help to normalize the process of digestion. The loss of extra kilograms will, if fill salads with olive oil, and fish and meat to eat only boiled. It is best to cook during the weight loss food in multivarka, it will retain the maximum amount of nutrients in the food.
The most effective to lose weight by physicalload in the form of water aerobics or running. Just a month you can lose up to 10 kg of weight, combining a healthy diet with a morning jog. The practice of sport to fast weight reduction should be at least 20 minutes a day of aerobic exercise a great option in this case will also be jumping rope. The best one can be, and any vigorous dancing, such as flamenco, salsa.

Remove the fat from the sides

With any diet are slimmer thighs inthe last turn, so to combine diet and exercise for weight loss is necessary with a special program for the sides. For rapid weight loss and reduction of the thighs is to engage in a day, ideally - in the afternoon. At the same time the last meal should be completed in 3 hours before bedtime.
Get rid of the sides help to side bends. In carrying out this exercise, you need to put your feet shoulder width apart, gradually increasing the load. You can start with 30 slopes in the day. Make slim hips and allow the hoop, twist hulahup can even be watching television. Suitable for this purpose and the spinning disk. Reduce the hip will be able to also use the swings down, these exercises are called "scissors". Do you need mahi lying on his back, to accelerate the process of weight loss will allow weighting for the feet.
Good results for reducing hip givedomestic hot wraps - with white clay, coffee grounds. Do not forget to use the anti-cellulite creams and scrubs, they will help to quickly bring the skin in tone, not allowing her sagging.

Comments are closed.