منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف لانقاص وزنه في الوركين

كيف لانقاص وزنه في الوركين

/
102 المشاهدات

كيف لانقاص وزنه في الوركين</A>

أيضا الفخذين ضخمة الخراب حتى الشكل الأكثر جمالا.

جعلها أقل حجما مساعدة اختيار صحيح مجموعة من التمارين واتباع نظام غذائي متوازن.

كن صبورا - سوف الوزن عملية فقدان يستغرق عدة أشهر.

لكن المكافأة سوف تكون جميلة الشكل، حالة ممتازة من الصحة والقدرة على ارتداء الملابس اكثر من المألوف.

تعليمات

    1

ننظر بعناية في الشكل. لا تحاول للوصول بها إلى مستوى النموذج - وربما جسمك بنسب مختلفة جدا. ومع ذلك، يمكن لأي الوركين أن يكون أكثر منغم وجميلة، والتخلص من الدهون الزائدة وتشديد العضلات.

    2

وضع برنامج التغذية السليمة. استبعاد من القائمة الكربوهيدرات "سريع" - كعك ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية، قطع من الشوكولاتة والحلوى. ذلك هو التخلي عن منتجات نصف منتهية، المقدد، واللحوم الدهنية والنقانق والأطعمة المقلية. وينبغي أن يكون أساس النظام الغذائي الخضار النيئة والمطبوخة واللحوم الخالية من الدهون والأسماك، والكربوهيدرات المعقدة - الخبز والحبوب الكاملة والحبوب. أكل وجبات صغيرة 4 مرات في اليوم - وهذا يساعد على الحفاظ على الشعور بالشبع وتحمي من الإفراط في تناول الطعام.

    3

زيادة النشاط. تفقد الوزن بسرعة وتقوية العضلات ويساعد على الحد من منطقة المشي، وركوب الدراجات، وحبل القفز. المشي على الأقل ساعة، وفي وتيرة سريعة نوعا ما. تعلم التقنيات الأساسية للتدليك الذاتي، ومرتين في اليوم، وفرك ثبات الجلد والكريمات المرطبة. وسوف يساعد على ابرام البشرة والتدليك يحسن الدورة الدموية وتسريع عملية حرق الدهون.

    4

الانخراط في الجمباز. أفخاذك تبدو مثالية، فمن الضروري تعزيز جميع عضلات - الجبهة والظهر والفخذ الداخلية. إذا كان العمل الأول أكثر أو أقل نشاطا، يجب العضلات والسطح الداخلي الخلفي يكون من الممكن تحميل في التدريب.

    5

بدء التمرين مع نهج واحد وزيادة تدريجيا إلى ثلاثة. أداء التدريبات بوتيرة سريعة، مما يجعل كل من 10-20 مرة. تبدأ مهام بسيطة والانتقال تدريجيا إلى التدريبات مع الأوزان - الحديد، الدمبل. تطوير عضلات الجزء الأمامي من الفخذ مساعدة يجلس القرفصاء، والعمق وضعت من أجل المنحدرات مع الأوزان، والداخلية - ماهي مع سعة مختلفة القدمين.

    6

بداية معقدة مع الاحماء. الرقص على خمس دقائق بوتيرة سريعة. ثم الوقوف في جانب دعم اليسار والقدم اليمنى وصف أنصاف، وعقد اصبع القدم ممدود. هل 20 ممثلين، ثم القيام بممارسة مع الساق الأخرى. الحصول على ما يصل الى نقطة الانطلاق، والحفاظ على يدك اليمنى على الدعم - على سبيل المثال، ظهر الكرسي. رفع ساقك اليسرى، والانحناء الركبة في الزاوية اليمنى والحفاظ على بالتوازي القدم على الأرض. المساعدة في يده اليسرى، وصف عقارب الساعة الأول هوب القوس ثم عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. هل نفس العملية لساقه اليمنى.

    7

يرقد على جنبه الأيمن، تتكئ على عازمة علىالكوع، على التوالي الساق وتمتد. رفع الساق اليسرى دون سحب جورب. لا تطغى على الظهر وثني الركبتين. يستغرق 20 خطوات سريعة، أول واحد ومن ثم الساق الأخرى. هذا التمرين يقوي الفخذين غرامة. وبعد شهر، والتدريب يمكن أن يكون معقدا، والوفاء تقلبات في الأحذية الثقيلة.

    8

الاستلقاء على ظهرك، ثني ساقيك في الركبتين والقدمينأنها تقع على الأرض. إمالة الساقين اليسار بالتناوب والحق، والحفاظ على الركبتين معا. يجب أن يشعر الوركين التوتر. عندما يميل الركبتين ينبغي أن تلمس الأرض. تمزيق في وسطه، وعدم تسليم على جنبه - يجب أن تعمل أقدام فقط. هذه العملية تمتد عضلات الجانب من الفخذ.

    9

تشكيل سطح الخط الخلفي جميلةمساعدة يجلس القرفصاء مع الأوزان. التقاط الحديد أو زوج من الدمبل. قدميه قليلا والقدمين موازية لعقد. هل الانحناءات في الركبة عميقة، والانتقال بقدر ما هي وتيرة سريعة. كرر هذا التمرين 10-12 مرة. التالي، والوقوف على منصة صغيرة، تتدلى من أعقاب لها. إجراء مقاعد البدلاء العميق للشريط، وتكرار التمرين 12 مرات.

كيف لانقاص وزنه في الوركين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة ruigyyvv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other How to lose weight in the thighs

How to lose weight in the thighs

/
2 Views

How to lose weight in the thighs

Too bulky thighs will spoil even a very beautiful figure.

To make them slimmer will help to properly choose a set of exercises and a balanced diet.

Have enough patience - the process of losing weight will take many months.

But the reward to you will be a beautiful figure, excellent state of health and the opportunity to wear the most fashionable clothes.

Instructions

    1

Carefully consider your figure. Do not try to bring it to the model standard - perhaps your body has very different proportions. However, any hips can be made more fit and beautiful, getting rid of excess fat and tightening muscles.

    2

Develop a program of proper nutrition. Eliminate from the menu "fast" carbohydrates - calorie pastries, chocolate bars, caramel. It is worth to abandon the semi-finished products in breading, fatty meat, sausages and fried foods. The basis of the diet should be raw and boiled vegetables, lean meat and fish, complex carbohydrates - cereals and whole wheat bread. Eat small meals 4 times a day - this will help maintain a sense of satiety and protect against overeating.

    3

Increase activity. Quickly lose weight and strengthen muscles will help walking along the terrain, cycling, jumping rope. Walk for at least an hour, and at a fairly fast pace. Learn the techniques of self-massage and twice a day rub the skin with firming and moisturizing creams. They help to tighten the skin, and massage will improve blood circulation and accelerate the process of fat burning.

    4

Do gymnastics. For the hips to look perfect, you need to strengthen all the muscles - the front, back and inner surface of the thigh. If the first work more or less actively, then the muscles of the inner and back surfaces must be loaded as much as possible in training.

    5

Start the exercises with one approach andGradually increase it to three. Do exercises at a fast pace, doing each 10-20 times. Start with more simple tasks and gradually go to exercises with weights - a barbell, dumbbells. To work out the muscles of the front surface of the thigh will help squats, the rear ones will put in order the slopes with burdening, and the internal ones - legs with legs of different amplitude.

    6

Complex start with a warm-up. Five minutes of dancing at a fast pace. Then stand at the support with your left side, and with your right foot describe the semicircles, keeping the toe elongated. Do 20 repetitions, then do the exercise with the other foot. Rise to the starting position, holding the right hand behind the support - for example, the back of the chair. Raise the left leg, bending the knee at a right angle and keeping the foot parallel to the floor. With your left hand, describe the hip with a semicircle first clockwise and then counterclockwise. Do the same exercise for the right foot.

    7

Lying on the right side, lean on the bent inElbow your hand, straight legs extend. Raise your left leg without pulling your toe. Do not bounce over your back and do not bend your knees. Make 20 quick swings first one, and then the other foot. This exercise perfectly strengthens the inner surface of the thigh. A month later, training can be complicated by performing mahi in heavy shoes.

    8

Lie on your back, bend your knees, feetRest on the floor. Alternately, tilt your legs to the left and to the right, keeping your knees together. In the thighs, tension should be felt. When tilting, the knees should touch the floor. On tear your lower back and do not turn on your side - only your legs should work. This exercise stretches the muscles of the lateral surface of the thigh.

    9

Form a beautiful line of the back surfaceWill help squats with weights. Pick up a barbell or a pair of dumbbells. Slightly spread your legs, keep your feet in parallel. Do deep squats, moving at the fastest possible pace. Repeat the exercise 10-12 times. Then stand on a small platform, dangling his heels from it. Do a deep bench press, repeating the exercise 12 times.

It is main inner container footer text