تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إدارة المدرسة
2016/08/26
كيف يمكنني تشغيل explay مصباح يدوي
2016/08/26

كيف تبدو جميلة عندما كنت مريضا

كيف تبدو جميلة عندما كنت مريضا

الربيع - هو فترة صعبة بالنسبة لجسد المرأة. قضى فصل الشتاء الطويل قوة ومتانة من الحصانة، وليس ما يكفي من الفيتامينات والطقس المشمس.

ونحن نفكر في كيفية البقاء جميلة، مهما كانت.

تعليمات

1

مجموعة متنوعة من الأنف قطرات يذوى بسرعةالجلد. أنها لا تبدو حمراء جذابة على الأجنحة وتحت سمع وبصر. للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة سوف تساعد أي قناع ترطيب وهلام التبريد المكثف. هذا لا يساعد فقط على تشبع الجلد، ولكن أيضا يخلصك من الصداع.

2

يفرك المنطقة حول الأنف باستمرارمنديل، حتى لا ننسى لترطيب بشكل منتظم، كل ساعتين، وتطبيق كريم الغنية. تذكر الشفاه، فهي جافة ومشققة في فترة المرض. قبل وقت النوم تشويه بلسم مغذ مع الزيوت الطبيعية مناطق الوجه إشكالية.

3

استخدام أدوات التجميل للعلاج بالروائح العطرية. على سبيل المثال، النعناع يساعد على التخلص من احتقان الأنف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، رائحة طازجة تعطي دفعة من الطاقة بشرتك. أخذ حمام فقاعة، تحتوي على مستخرج من أوراق النعناع والنعناع.

4

تذكر أن لون جميل - علامةالصحة. بدلا من ذلك الظل الوردي من استحى، وتطبيق المرجانية. والحقيقة هي أن الصبغة البرتقالية يضيق بصريا. أيضا استخدام القليل من برونزي، ل فإنه سيتم التأكيد على خط عظام وإعطاء البريق لينة.

5

ابتسم لنفسك والآخرين، لأن المزاج الإيجابي يحسن مناعة. الذهاب إلى النوم لفترة أطول قليلا، وجسمك سوف شكرا لكم. لا تجلس في المنزل والسير على نحو أفضل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to manage school
08/26/2016
How do I turn on the flashlight explay
08/26/2016

How to look beautiful when you are sick

How to look beautiful when you are sick

Spring - it is a difficult period for the female body. The long winter spent strength and durability of immunity, not enough vitamins and sunny weather.

We think about how to stay beautiful, no matter what.

instructions

1

A variety of nasal drops rapidly dehydrateskin. It does not look attractive red on the wings and under the nose. To cope with the problem will help any intensive moisturizing mask and cooling gel. This not only helps to saturate the skin, but also save you from the headache.

2

The area around the nose is rubbed constantlyhandkerchief, so do not forget to moisturize it regularly, every two hours, apply rich cream. Remember the lips, they are dry and cracked in the period of the disease. Before bedtime smear nourishing balm with natural oils problematic facial zones.

3

Use beauty tools for aromatherapy. For example, peppermint helps with nasal congestion. In addition, fresh scent gives your skin energy boost. Take a bubble bath, containing an extract of the leaves of peppermint and spearmint.

4

Remember that beautiful color - a signhealth. Instead pink shade of blush, apply a coral. The fact is that the orange pigment visually tightens. Also use a little bronzer, because it will emphasize the line of cheekbones and give a soft warm glow.

5

Smile to yourself and others, because positive mood improves immunity. Go to sleep a little longer, your body will thank you. Do not sit at home and walk better.

Comments are closed.