تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل بركة اصطناعية مع يديه
2016/09/04
ما هي الحقوق التي طالب
2016/09/04

الأظافر الطويلة أو مانيكير الفرنسي الأنيق؟

الأظافر الاصطناعية الطويلة أو مانيكير الفرنسي الأنيق؟

أصبحت الأظافر الاصطناعية شعبية للغاية باعتبارها وسيلة سريعة وسهلة لتزيين يديك.

ولكن لأزياء الأظافر الاصطناعية مرت بسرعة.

حتى الآن، فإن غالبية النساء يفضلن الجمال الطبيعي.

يتميز مانيكير مع الأظافر الاصطناعية

الأظافر الاصطناعية منذ بعض الوقت بدأتتمتع بشعبية كبيرة. مرة واحدة تم اختراع هذه التكنولوجيا بدأ مسمار النساء بكل سرور أن تفعل مانيكير في الصالون. في البداية كان من الشائع للغاية. الأظافر الاصطناعية رسمت ورنيش مشرق، وزينت مع أنماط والترتر. وأصبح هذا أظافر علامة على الثروة والذوق السليم من صاحبها.

الأظافر يساعد على تحسين مظهر شكل غير منتظم رقيقة والأظافر هشة.

حاليا، أزياء للالأظافر الطويلةمررت. بعض المصممون حتى النظر لها أن تكون علامة على ذوق سيء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بدأ العديد من النساء أنفسهم للتخلي عن الأظافر، مفضلا الجمال الطبيعي. وقد ثبت أن الغنائم بناء صفيحة الظفر. مجال هذا الإجراء، حتى لو كان بعض النساء لعلاج الفطريات من صفيحة الظفر. في مثل هذه الحالات، يمكن للمرء الحديث عن المعالج غير المشروط، ولكن في الحقيقة لا يوجد عميل واحد ليست في مأمن من العواقب، مما يجعل صالون التجميل أو في الأظافر المنزل.
مانيكير مشرق على الأظافر قد تبدوالمبتذلة. في أي حال تحته يجب أن تتكيف وفقا لذلك. امرأة في الجينز وقميصا الرياضية والأظافر تبدو سخيفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مانيكير يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج في الحياة اليومية. معظم الرجال يعترفون بأنهم لا يريدون أن يروا على نصفين الثانية من المسامير كاذبة.

مانيكير الفرنسية - في اختيار معظم المرأة العصرية

في مكان المسامير كاذبة تأتي الأزياءمانيكير الفرنسية. هذا النوع من مانيكير لا تزال تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين النساء من جميع الأعمار، والوضع الاجتماعي والثروة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يناسب كل يوم تقريبا. هذا مانيكير تستطيع والسيدات أنيقة وتناسب الطالب يفضل نمط الملابس الرياضية.
ويشمل مانيكير الفرنسي الكلاسيكيتنطبق على الحافة الحرة للأبيض طلاء الأظافر. بعد التجفيف، ويتم تطبيق هذه الطبقة على طلاء الأظافر كامل اللون الشفاف. حاليا، هناك عدد كبير من الأصناف للمانيكير الفرنسي. كل امرأة يمكن أن تختار لنفسها الخيار الأكثر تفضيلا.
مانيكير الفرنسي يمكن أن يكون علامةالذوق السليم. كما أنه يساعد على امرأة تبدو صارمة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه، مهندم. بعض المهن الحديثة تشير يرتدي مانيكير للغاية على مستوى منخفض. في العديد من الشركات والأظافر ثوب مشرق كود محظورا.
مانيكير فرنسي يجعل من المفيد جداالتأكيد على حلقات باهظة الثمن، والأساور، والساعات، كما في هذه الحالة، والبعض الآخر سوف تولي اهتماما لتزيين نفسها، وجمال أيدي النساء، بدلا من الأظافر مشرق.

كل امرأة لديها الحق في أن يقرر ما تفضل مانيكير. فمن المستحسن أن يستمع إلى نصيحة من المصممون وتأخذ في الاعتبار أحدث الاتجاهات في عالم الموضة.

في الوقت الحاضر، وتفضل بعض النساءقليلا زيادة صفيحة الظفر، ولكنها طلبت من سيد إلى جعل هذه المسامير مانيكير الفرنسية. ويقول المصممون أن هذا الحل مقبول. مسمار طول قصيرة تمكن عدد قليل لتحسين الشكل الطبيعي للأظافر، إذا لزم الأمر. مثل تقليم الأظافر الفرنسية الرصينة يسمح للمرأة أن تبدو أنيقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make an artificial pond with his hands
09/04/2016
What rights do student
09/04/2016

LONG false nails or elegant French manicure?

Long artificial nails or elegant French manicure?

Artificial nails have become extremely popular as a quick and easy way to decorate your hands.

But the fashion for artificial nails quickly passed.

To date, the majority of women prefer natural beauty.

Features manicure with artificial nails

Artificial nails some time ago beganenjoy great popularity. Once the technology was invented nail women gladly began to do a manicure in the salon. At first it was extremely fashionable. Artificial nails painted bright lacquer, decorated with patterns, sequins. This manicure became a sign of wealth and good taste of its owner.

Nail helps improve the appearance of thin and brittle nails irregular shape.

Currently, the fashion for long false nailsI passed. Some stylists even consider them to be a sign of bad taste. In addition, many women themselves began to abandon the nail, preferring natural beauty. It has been proved that building spoils the nail plate. The field of this procedure, some women even had to treat a fungus of the nail plate. In such cases, one can speak of unqualified wizard, but in fact no one client is not immune from the consequences, making the beauty salon or at home nail.
Bright manicure on false nails may lookvulgar. In any case under it should be adapted accordingly. Woman in jeans, a sports shirt and false nails looks ridiculous. In addition, a manicure brings a lot of inconvenience in everyday life. Most men admit that they do not want to see on their second halves of false nails.

French manicure - the choice of most modern women

In place of false nails come fashionFrench manicure. This type of manicure is still very popular among women of all ages, social status and wealth. In addition, it fits almost every way. This manicure can afford and elegant ladies and fit student prefers sports style clothing.
The classic French manicure involvesapplying to the free edge of the nail varnish white. After drying, this layer is applied on the entire nail varnish translucent color. Currently, there are a huge number of varieties of the French manicure. Every woman can choose for themselves the most preferred option.
French manicure can be a signgood taste. It helps a woman look strict, but at the same time, well-groomed. Some modern profession suggest wearing extremely low-key manicure. In many companies, false nails bright dress code prohibited.
French manicure makes it very beneficialemphasize the expensive rings, bracelets, watches, as in this case, others will pay attention to the decoration itself, the beauty of women's hands, rather than the bright nails.

Every woman has the right to decide what to prefer a manicure. It is desirable to listen to the advice of stylists and take into account the latest trends in world fashion.

At present, some women preferlittle increase nail plate, but asked the master to make such nails French manicure. Stylists say that this solution is acceptable. Nail short length enables a few to improve the natural shape of the nail, if necessary. A discreet french manicure allows a woman to look elegant.

Comments are closed.