منزل / هواية / موسيقى / كيف للاستماع المطر الفضي

كيفية الاستماع إلى المطر الفضي

/
81 المشاهدات

كيفية الاستماع إلى المطر الفضي</A>

تبث إذاعة "المطر الفضي" في عدد من المدن الروسية.

وفي المدن حيث الإرسال المتوافرة لديها، وكذلك في الخارج، فإنه يمكن الاستماع إلى عبر الإنترنت، ونوعية الصوت سيكون أفضل.

ستحتاج

  • - جهاز استقبال لاسلكي أو جهاز الذي vhodit-
  • - الحواسيب
  • - smartfon-
  • - اللوحة.

تعليمات

1

للاستماع "المطر الفضي" من خلال استراستخدام الراديو، الراديو أو نظام ستيريو مع مجموعة من VHF-2، كما دعا FM (88-108 ميغاهيرتز). تتطلب بعض المدن المتلقي مع مجموعة من VHF-1 (65-74 ميجاهرتز). إذا كان البث في نطاق VHF-2، للاستماع إلى وتناسب العديد من الأجهزة مع المدمج في FM موالف :. اللاعبين، والهواتف المحمولة، الخ يمكنك أيضا محاولة للعثور على تردد "سيلفر راين" في مجموعة خاصة بهم، والاستماع إلى جميع المحطات والانتظار لأسماء الإعلان، لكنه لفترة طويلة، خصوصا إذا كان الكثير من المحطات في المدينة. يسهل إلى حد كبير مهمة المتلقي مع RDS. إذا مدينتك "المطر الفضي" يرسل إشارة إلى أن القياسية، عند إعداد المتلقي على أنه سيتم عرض النص «SILVER» أو ما شابه ذلك.

2

إذا من ناحية هو جهاز كمبيوتر أو غيرهاجهاز مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت، يذهب إلى الإذاعة الصفحة http://silver.ru/regions/cities/. سترى خريطة الاتحاد الروسي، مما يدل على المدينة التي يتم بث المحطة. المدن التي بدأت البث بالفعل، تميزت شارات حمراء مع التوقيعات السوداء، وتلك التي تكون فيها فقط ومن المقرر بدء البث - الرموز الزرقاء مع التوقيعات الزرقاء. ولكن لإظهار هذه البطاقة يتطلب فلاش لاعب، وإذا لم يكن، انتقل أدناه. سترى قائمة نص من المدن التي تبث "المطر فضة"، فضلا عن المدن، حيث يخطط للبث. وهناك أيضا التردد. البحث عن مدينتك وإذا تم سرد ذلك، تعيين المتلقي إلى التردد المناسب.

3

مع الإنترنت غير محدود للاستماع إلى "سيلفرالمطر "غير ممكن، وحيث أنها ليست على البث الهواء. للقيام بذلك، على نفس الصفحة، حدد الارتباط الذي يتوافق مع معدل المطلوب باود (48 أو 128 كيلو بايت في الثانية)، وكذلك الاستماع إلى عملية - مباشرة في المتصفح الخاص بك، أو في مشغل طرف ثالث. للاستماع على الانترنت مرة أخرى في حاجة المساعد فلاش لاعب، والتي قد لا تكون على العديد من منصات متحركة. وقفت لاعب يمكن أن يكون أي دعم تكنولوجيا يتدفقون. هذه البرامج لديها لأنظمة التشغيل المختلفة التي تعمل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، وكذلك بالنسبة لمعظم المنصات المستخدمة في الهواتف النقالة وأقراص.

كيفية الاستماع إلى المطر الفضي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة koufoytc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / How to listen to Silver rain

How to listen to Silver rain

/
96 Views

How to listen to Silver rain</a>

The radio station "Silver Rain" broadcasts in a number of Russian cities.

And in those cities where its transmitters are absent, as well as abroad, you can listen to it via the Internet, the sound quality will be even better.

You will need

  • - a radio receiver or a device in which it is part-
  • - a computer-
  • - smartphone-
  • - the tablet.

Instructions

1

To listen to "Silver Rain" via the airUse a radio receiver, a radio tape recorder or a music center with a range of VHF-2, also called FM (88-108 MHz). In some cities, you will need a receiver with a range of VHF-1 (65-74 MHz). If the broadcast is in the VHF-2 range, many devices with built-in FM tuners, such as players, mobile phones, etc., can be used for listening. You can try to find the "Silver Rain" frequency in the range yourself, listening to all the stations and waiting for the name announcement, but this Long, especially if there are a lot of stations in the city. The receiver with RDS will greatly facilitate the task. If in your city "Silver rain" transmits the signal of this standard, when tuned to it the receiver will display the text "SILVER" or similar.

2

If you have a computer or otherDevice with an Internet connection, go to the page of the radio station http://silver.ru/regions/cities/. You will see a map of the Russian Federation, which shows the cities in which the station broadcasts. The cities where broadcasting has already begun are marked with red badges with black signatures, and those where the start of broadcasting is only planned - with blue badges with blue signatures. But to display this card you need Flash Player, and if it does not, scroll down the page just below. You will see a text list of cities where the "Silver Rain" broadcasts, as well as the cities where it is planned to be broadcast. The frequencies are also indicated there. Find your city, and if it is on the list, set the receiver to the appropriate frequency.

3

With unlimited internet, listen to "SilverRain "can be and where it does not broadcast on air. To do this, on the same page, select the link corresponding to the desired data transfer speed (48 or 128 kilobytes per second), as well as the listening method - directly in the browser or in a third-party player. To listen to the site again, you need the Flash Player plug-in, which may not be available on many mobile platforms. A third-party player can be any supporting streaming technology. Such programs exist both for various OSs running on desktop computers and laptops, and for most platforms used on mobile phones and tablets.

How to listen to Silver rain Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Koufoytc
It is main inner container footer text