منزل / هواية / فيلم / قائمة أفضل الكتب التي كتبت حول الفيلم

قائمة أفضل الكتب التي وضعت على الفيلم

/
116 المشاهدات

قائمة أفضل الكتب التي وضعت على الفيلم</A>

في العالم هناك العديد من التعديلات من الأكثر مبيعا في العالم، والأدب الكلاسيكي، والتي وضعت مرارا وتكرارا حتى أعلى التصنيفات.

ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من الكتب التي كتبت على أساس من الأفلام عبادة التي هي على الرف في العديد من رواد السينما وإعجابهم ليست متخلفة أسلافهم مصورة.

خيال

واحد من الكتب الأكثر شعبية هي"حرب النجوم"، والتي تم التقاطها في ورقة بعد صدور الفيلم. وقد فاز ملحمة الخيال، من إخراج جورج لوكاس، مثل شهرة كبيرة، وكتب أنه ليس فقط الكتب ولكن أيضا مخطوطات المسلسلات التلفزيونية، والرسوم، وألعاب الفيديو والكتب المصورة. توم "حرب النجوم" الوقوف على الرف في كل محب تقريبا من الخيال - الكتب الأدب الكلاسيكي المعاصر عمليا.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عدد كبير من الكتب، بالإضافة إلى أو الاستمرار في قصة "حرب النجوم".
لا تقل شعبية هي الكتب على عبادة"المدمر"، الذي صدر الناشرين سلسلة كاملة. عدد المعجبين سايبورغ من المستقبل إلى الحاضر لقراءة الثقوب روايات مايكل ستيرلينغ، آرون ألستون وتيموتي زانا، والتي ذهب 2001-2010. بعد مسيرته المظفرة في ارجاء الكوكب "المدمر" ولدت الكثير من القصص القصيرة، وتاريخها الأدبية، المتفرعة وتوضيح الأفلام الأصلية.

المغامرة والرومانسية

وهناك الكثير من القصص والروايات والكتب كانت مكتوبةفيلم "كونان البربري"، والدور الرئيسي الذي لعبت أرنولد شوارزنيغر الشباب. مباشرة بعد عرض الفيلم كان novellizirovan ليون سبراغ دي كامب. في عام 2011، وكونان روز مرة أخرى عن طريق جايسون موموا - وفي العام نفسه، كتابه عن فيلم جديد سراح الكاتب مايكل ستاكول أوستن.
كل من كتب عن كونان البربري تشتهر المطلق الاكتفاء الذاتي وتجسيدا للاهتمام من التعديلات على الورق.
كتب عن "قراصنة الكاريبي" سمحتالمشجعين من حق الانتخاب ومواصلة توسيع المؤامرة، تكييفه في الأدب كما الأطفال الصغار. البطل الرئيسي من الكتب حول هذا الفيلم، بالطبع، هو غير قابلة للغرق الكابتن Dzhek Vorobey، الذي يتجسد في فيلم التكيف الرائعة Dzhonni ديب. اليوم، هناك 12 كتابا حول مغامرات جاك سبارو و 5 كتب عن الأساطير القراصنة الأخوة، والمصممة لجمهور الشباب.
الكتب الشعبية على نفس الفيلم هي"أربع زيجات وجنازة"، الذي كتبه جنبا إلى جنب صاحب البلاغ Richarda Kertisa وشري Gilkrayst. فهي تعتبر واحدة من أفضل الكتب من أي وقت مضى على أساس novellizirovannyh على الفيلم. خصوصا "أربع زيجات وجنازة" المشجعين الحب Hyu جرانتا، على الرفوف التي يأخذ هذا الكتاب مكان الصدارة.

قائمة أفضل الكتب التي وضعت على الفيلم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Cinema / LIST of the best books written on films

LIST of the best books written on films

/
121 Views

List of the best books written in films</a>

In the world there is a huge number of adaptations of the world's best-selling books and classical literature, on which the top-rankings were repeatedly composed.

However, there are a lot of books written on the basis of cult films, which stand on the shelf of many moviegoers and, in their fascination, do not lag behind their screened predecessors.

Fantastic

One of the most popular books is"Star Wars", which were imprinted on paper after the release of the film in the rental. The fantastic saga, shot by the director George Lucas, has won such great fame that not only books but also scripts of serials, cartoons, video games and comics were written on it. The volumes of "Star Wars" stand on the shelf for almost every fan of fiction - books are practically modern classical literature.
In addition, there are a large number of books that supplement or continue the story of the "Star Wars".
Not less popular were books on the cult"Terminator", which publishers produced in whole series. Fans of the cyborg from the future to the present day read the novels of Michael Stirling, Aaron Allston and Timothy Zahn, which were published from 2001 to 2010. After his triumphal march on the planet, "Terminator" spawned many novels, as well as literary prehistories, offshoots and explanations of the original screen version.

Adventure and romance

A lot of stories, stories and books were writtenOn the film "Conan the Barbarian", the main role in which played the young Arnold Schwarzenegger. Immediately after the release of the film on the screens he was novelized by Lion Sprague de Camp. In 2011, Conan again resurrected in the performance of Jason Momoa - and in the same year his book on the new film was released by writer Michael Austin Stackpole.
Each of the books about Conan the Barbarian is famous for its absolute self-sufficiency and an interesting embodiment of adaptations on paper.
Books on "Pirates of the Caribbean" allowedAdmirers of the franchise to supplement and continue its plot, adapting it in the literature to the youngest children. The main hero of the books on this film, of course, is the unsinkable Captain Jack Sparrow, who in the film adaptation of the brilliant Johnny Depp. To date, there are 12 books about the adventures of Jack Sparrow and 5 books on the legends of the Pirate Brotherhood, designed for a young audience.
A popular book on the eponymous film is"Four weddings and one funeral," written by the author's tandem of Richard Curtis and Cherry Gilkrast. She is considered one of the best books ever novelized on the basis of the film. Especially "Four weddings and one funeral" adore fans of Hugh Grant, on the shelves of which this book takes pride of place.

LIST of the best books written on films Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text