منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر يعتقد / مثل إيفان غروزني من التقويم

مثل إيفان غروزني مدروسة التقويم

/
99 المشاهدات

IE ريبين. "إيفان الرهيب وابنه 16 نوفمبر 1581".</A>

"حكاية كيف اخترع إيفان غروزني تقويم" - درامية قصيرة المدرجة في أحد الإصدارات من برنامج "نادي الكوميديا".

لا شيء لتحقيق ذلك، بالطبع، ليست القصة الحقيقية، ولكن لرفع الحالة المزاجية للمشاهد هو قادرة على.

تعليمات

1

مؤامرة من هذا التدريج، الذي صدر في صيف 2013في العام المقبل. بواسطة Ivanu Groznomu (dozhivshemu إلى يومنا هذا، حيث أن اللغة السلافية القديمة انه لا يفهم، وطلب التحدث إلى الحديث الروسي)، الذي تضطلع به غاريك خارلاموف، لأنه يأتي مع التماس ممثل Proshka من الناس، والدور الذي لعبته تيمور باترودينوف. قبل كل شيء، وفقا لProshka جيدا اليوم في البلاد، باستثناء واحد. لا التقويم. لا اسمه، أشهر فحسب، بل حتى في المواسم.

2

والملك يبدأ في ابتكار. في البداية، ويخلص إلى أن مواسم ينبغي أن يكون أربعة، كما قسموا السنة إلى أربعة مختلفة اختلافا جذريا من كل فترة أخرى. وتعطي هذه الأسماء فترات، تميز بشكل واضح جدا. Proshko هذه الأسماء مثل، لكنه يعتبر هذا التقسيم غير كافية. الآن، إذا كان كل من الفصول مقسمة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء!

3

وتأتي هذه الفكرة على الفور يحب Ivanu Groznomu. وقال انه يبدأ، بالطبع، في فصل الشتاء. الثانية والثالثة أشهر الشتاء التي تأتي مع الاسم، وأنها ليست مماثلة لشيء حقيقي، ولكنه يمكن أن يسبب ابتسامة حتى في المشاهد شرس جدا. ثم - الربيع. أول شهرين من ملكها يعطي اسم مضحك على حد سواء، لكنه، جنبا إلى جنب مع Proshka ثلث تقرر تعيين اسم قصيرة تتكون من ثلاثة أحرف. "مايو".

4

خلال أشهر الصيف والخريف الخيال ايفانالرهيبة وProshka الغايات. يعطونهم الأسماء التي هي مشابهة جدا لشيء حقيقي. ولكن لا تزال مضحك. بقي الشهر الأول من فصل الشتاء، وهذا هو الشهر الأخير من السنة. وهنا يتم استخدام التدريج شخصيات الخيال التي تم حفظها حتى بعناية. "Votivsobr"!

5

في نهاية المطاف، فإن بطل تيمور باتروتدينوفايكشف سر. وكان قد حان بالفعل مع نسختها الخاصة، التي لم يبلغ عنها حتى آخر ملك، خوفا من انه لن تحب. ويتزامن مع الاسم الحقيقي لهذا الشهر. رد فعل البطل غاريك خارلاموف يثير الدهشة - يستغرق هذا الخيار.

مثل إيفان غروزني مدروسة التقويم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nuaxuewp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How Ivan the Terrible designed the calendar

How Ivan the Terrible thought up a calendar

/
116 Views

I.E. Repin. "Ivan the Terrible and his son Ivan November 16, 1581".</a>

"A Tale of how Ivan the Terrible Calendar Invented" - a short dramatization, included in one of the releases of the show "Comedy Club".

It has nothing to do with the real story, of course, but the mood is able to lift the spectator.

Instructions

1

The plot of this staging, released in the summer of 2013Year, next. To Ivan the Terrible (who has survived to our days, since he does not understand the Old Slavic language, and asks to speak in modern Russian), the role of which is performed by Garik Kharlamov, comes from the petition of the representative of the people of Proshka, whose role is played by Timur Batrutdinov. All, according to Proshka, is good today in the country, except for one. No calendar. Not only months, but even seasons are not named.

2

And the king begins to invent. First he concludes that there should be four seasons, since the year is divided into four periods that are very different from each other. And gives these periods names that clearly characterize them. Proshka likes these names, but he considers such a division insufficient. Now, if each of the seasons are divided into three parts!

3

This idea immediately belongs to Ivan the Terrible. He begins, of course, since the winter. For the second and third winter months, they come up with names that are not at all like real ones, but they can even bring a smile to a very moody spectator. Then it's spring. For the first two months of her life the king gives such ridiculous names, but the third, together with Proshka, decides to assign a short name consisting of three letters. "May".

4

In the summer and autumn months Ivan's fantasyTerrible and Proshki ends. They give them names that are very similar to the real ones. But still funny. The first month of winter is left, it is the last month of the year. And here the heroes of the stage adaptation find the use of fantasy, which was so carefully economized before. "Votivseb"!

5

At the end of the performance the hero of Timur BatrutdinovReveals the secret. He pre-invented his version, which he did not inform the king until the last, fearing that he would not like it. In it, the names of the months coincide with the real ones. The reaction of the hero Garik Kharlamov is unexpected - he takes this option.

How Ivan the Terrible thought up a calendar Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nuaxuewp
It is main inner container footer text