تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الأسمدة اللازمة لالطماطم (البندورة)
2016/08/23
كيفية اختيار النظارات للمشروبات بشكل صحيح
2016/08/23

مثل الكمبيوتر مكنسة كهربائية

كيف كنس الكمبيوتر

الكمبيوتر - وهو الجهاز الذي يعمل بشكل مستمر.

ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الغبار المتراكمة على الكمبيوتر، والتي يمكن أن تسبب التفريغ الكهربائي وتتسبب في وحدة الحروق.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الغبار على برودة قد تضعف خصائص التبريد به.

عملية تنقية الكمبيوتر مع مساعدة من المكنسة الكهربائية ليست صعبة للغاية، ولكن لديها بعض من الخفايا.

تعليمات

1

أولا، فتح غطاء الكمبيوتر. الكمبيوتر الفراغات بطريقتين. الطريقة الأولى هي لتنظيف السطح. كنت في حاجة الى المكنسة الكهربائية التي لديه واسطة عودة عادم الهواء. لإنتاج مثل هذه العملية يجب أن يكون على الشرفة. الغبار الموجودة على الكمبيوتر يمكن أن يسبب الحساسية، لذلك لا ينصح لفراغ في غرفة مغلقة وعديمة التهوية.

2

بعد أن عانى الجسم إلى الشرفة، تشغيل المكنسة الكهربائية. مع مساعدة من النظام الذي سوف تهب الهواء تبدأ تنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تعيين الطاقة المطلوبة. وينبغي أن يكون هذا بالضبط، ما هو مطلوب لتفجير الغبار. عدم لمس أجزاء الكمبيوتر تبدأ في فراغ الكمبيوتر. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تبدأ عملية تنظيف الغبار من مبردات. ثم نقل من أعلى إلى أسفل على تفاصيل الكمبيوتر.

3

والطريقة الثانية هي لاستكمال تنظيفالكمبيوتر. للقيام بذلك، قم بإزالة جميع أجزاء الكمبيوتر. الآن تبدأ كنس كل واحد منهم. بشكل منفصل، فراغ الجسم. مثل هذا الأسلوب يمكن أن توفر المزيد من الحرية الكاملة من الغبار، من الأولى. لا تلمس تفاصيل الكمبيوتر من الأنبوب نظافة. ومن الممكن استخدام فوهة الخاصة التي هي أضيق من نظافة أنبوب. وسوف توفر الضغط العالي لتفجير أجزاء الكمبيوتر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What fertilizers are needed for tomatoes
08/23/2016
How to correctly choose glasses for drinks
08/23/2016

Like a vacuum cleaner computer

How vacuuming computer

The computer - a device that runs continuously.

As a result, the dust accumulated on the computer, which can cause electrostatic discharge and cause a burn unit.

In addition, dust on the cooler may impair its cooling properties.

The process of purification of the computer with the help of a vacuum cleaner is not too difficult, but it has some of the subtleties.

instructions

1

First, open the computer cover. Vacuums computer in two ways. The first method is to clean the surface. You need a vacuum cleaner that has a return air exhaust mode. To produce such a process needs to be on the balcony. Dust contained on the computer can cause allergic reactions, so it is not recommended to vacuum in a closed and unventilated room.

2

Having endured the body to the balcony, turn on the vacuum cleaner. With the help of a regime that will blow the air start cleaning your computer. Set the required power. It should be exactly this, what is required for blowing dust. Not touching the computer parts begin to vacuum the computer. First of all, start the process of cleaning dust from coolers. Then move from top to bottom on the details of the computer.

3

The second way is to complete the cleaningcomputer. To do this, remove all the computer parts. Now start vacuuming every one of them. Separately, vacuum the body. Such a method can provide a more complete freedom from dust, than the first. Do not touch the computer details of the cleaner tube. It is possible to use a special nozzle which is narrower than the tube cleaner. It will provide a higher pressure to blow the computer parts.

Comments are closed.