منزل / الجمال / العناية بالشعر / تفتيح شعرك مع عصير الليمون

تفتيح شعرك مع عصير الليمون

/
82 المشاهدات

هل ترغب في تفتيح الشعر الخاص بك، وأنها لا تضر بهم؟

باستخدام الوصفات التقليدية! يمكنك تفتيح شعرك مع الليمون على 1-2 الملعب مع الحفاظ على مظهر صحي، ليونة وتألق.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذه الطريقة من التوضيح اقتصادية للغاية.

ستحتاج

  • - وحدات الليمون 1-4
  • - عصارة (يفضل)
  • - وسادة من القطن أو فرشاة لتطبيق الطلاء على الشعر
  • - أشعة الشمس الساطعة

تعليمات

1

إذا كان لديك شعر المتوسط ​​الطول، وعليك أن تقررتفتيح الشعر مع الليمون، ثم يمكنك فعل واحد من عصير الحمضيات، وإذا كان لديك جديلة طويلة الذكية، ثم إعداد بعض الليمون مقدما. اختيار الليمون مع الجلد رقيقة، لديهم المزيد من عصير وأنه من الأسهل للحصول على.

2

وسيلة فعالة للضغط من عصير الليمون -عقد الحمضيات في المياه الدافئة أو في الميكروويف المغلي في السلطة الكاملة لمدة 30 ثانية. إزالة العظام ويجهد عصير، لذلك لن يكون لدينا للحصول على قطعة من الشعر الليمون متشابكة في نهاية الإجراء.

3

يبقى فقط مما أدى بالتساويعصير على الشعر مع وسادة من القطن أو فرشاة للرسم من الشعر والخروج أن نستلقي في الشمس. إذا كنت ترغب في تخفيف شعرك بالليمون 2 لهجة، فمن المستحسن البقاء في الشمس لمدة ساعة على الأقل. لا ننسى الحس السليم وتجنب ضربة الشمس. حتى إذا كانت الإجراءات الطقس nonsolar اليوم، وسوف شعرك لا يزال تصبح أخف وزنا بسبب حامض الواردة في الليمون، ولكن العملية تستغرق وقتا أطول.

تفتيح شعرك مع عصير الليمون آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nopgoedc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to open a branch of a foreign company
09/06/2016
Where to complain to the provider
09/06/2016

Lighten your hair with lemon juice

Lighten your hair with lemon juice

Do you want to lighten your hair and it does not hurt them?

Use traditional recipes! You can lighten your hair with lemon on a 1-2 pitch while maintaining their healthy appearance, softness and shine.

Furthermore, this method is extremely economical lightening.

You will need

  • - Lemons 1-4 pcs
  • - Squeezer (optional)
  • - Cotton pad or brush to apply the paint on the hair
  • - bright sun

instructions

1

If you have medium length hair, and you decidelighten hair with lemon, then you may do one of citrus juice, and if you have a smart long braid, then prepare some lemons in advance. Choose lemons with a thin skin, they have more juice and it is easier to get.

2

An effective way to squeeze the juice from a lemon -Citrus hold in boiling water or warm it in the microwave to maximum power for 30 seconds. Remove bones and strain the juice, so we will not have to get tangled pieces of lemon hair on the end of the procedure.

3

It only remains evenly resultingjuice on the hair with a cotton pad or brush for painting of hair and get to bask in the sun. If you want to lighten your hair by 2 lemon tones, it is recommended to stay in the sun for at least two hours. Do not forget about common sense and avoid heat stroke. Even if the day of non-solar weather procedures, your hair will become lighter still by acids, which are contained in the lemon, but the process will take longer.

Comments are closed.