منزل / فقه / الخدمة العسكرية / كيف تترك الجيش في الخارج

كيف تترك الجيش في الخارج

/
91 المشاهدات

كيف تترك الجيش في الخارج</A>

الحصول على جواز سفر للسفر لديها في الخارج حق كل مواطن في الاتحاد الروسي. في هذه الحالة، وبعض الفئات من الناس تخضع لمتطلبات خاصة.

على وجه الخصوص، وهذا ينطبق على الأفراد العسكريين الذين يحتاجون إلى تأشيرة خروج.

ستحتاج

  • - طلب للحصول على zagranpasporta-
  • - شهادة الوضع العائلي والمواطنة RF-
  • - الانتهاء من الوعي المعلومات التي تشكل taynu- الدولة
  • - إذن لمغادرة من FSB-
  • - إذن لمغادرة من komandovaniya-
  • - شهادة ubytii-
  • - وثائق شخصية للحصول على جواز سفر.

تعليمات

1

قراءة للمادة 19 من القانون الاتحادي للاتحاد الروسي"على إجراءات الخروج من الاتحاد الروسي» № 114-FZ. أنه يحتوي على معلومات بشأن السفر إلى الخارج من ضباط الجيش الروسي. تقديم طلب للحصول على جواز سفر (يمكن العثور على النموذج على الإنترنت) وإرسالها إلى جهاز الأمن الاتحادي. أشر إلى الحدود والسبب في الموعد المحدد رحيل، والتي سوف تترك الاتحاد الروسي. إرفاق شهادة الوضع العائلي والمواطنة للاتحاد الروسي، تسلمها في مكتب جوازات السفر، فضلا عن الانتهاء من الوعي الخاص حول بعض المعلومات التي تشكل سرا من أسرار الدولة. سوف تحتاج أيضا بطاقة الخصم العسكرية. بعد مراجعة طلبك، سوف تتلقى على تصريح خروج.

2

التحدث إلى الأمر وتمريرإذن من FSB. اقول ان كنت بحاجة للحصول على جواز سفر للسفر إلى الخارج. يرجى ملاحظة أن القيادة قد يرفض طلبك، على سبيل المثال، بسبب وجود عدد كبير من الجرائم التأديبية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت مطلعا على أسرار الدولة الهامة والعسكرية، يمكنك رفض إصدار تصريح السفر على مستوى جهاز الأمن الاتحادي، وكذلك مقر وحدة عسكرية.

3

تذهب من خلال إجراءات الحصول على جواز سفر. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة التي فازت بالمناقصة لإصدار جوازات السفر أو منظمة من الراحة للجنود. لذلك يمكنك تسريع العملية. لا ننسى أن إرفاق الوثائق الداعمة، بما في ذلك جواز السفر، شهادة تسجيل أو البطاقة العسكرية، على إيصال دفع رسوم التسجيل، فضلا عن اثنين من موافقة من جهاز الأمن الفيدرالي والقيادة. سوف تحتاج أيضا على شهادة المغادرة مما يدل على مدة الإقامة في الخارج وتواريخ رحيل / وصول، تحتاج إلى الحصول على وحدته العسكرية. وبموجب القانون الروسي، قد لا تتجاوز صلاحية الشهادة شهرين.

كيف تترك الجيش في الخارج آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaunoavg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Military service / How to go abroad to a military man

How to go abroad to a military man

/
104 Views

How to go abroad to a military man</a>

Every citizen of the Russian Federation has the right to obtain a foreign passport for traveling abroad. At the same time, certain categories of citizens are subject to special requirements.

In particular, this applies to servicemen who require permission to leave.

You will need

  • - application for a foreign passport-
  • - references on the composition of the family and citizenship of the RF-
  • - the conclusion about awareness in the information constituting the state secret-
  • - permission to leave the FSB-
  • - permission to leave the command-
  • - certificate of departure-
  • - Personal documents for obtaining a passport.

Instructions

1

Read article 19 of the Federal Law of the Russian Federation"On the procedure for leaving the Russian Federation" No. 114-FZ. It contains information concerning the departure of officers of the Russian army abroad. Make an application for a passport (the form can be found on the Internet) and send it to the Federal Security Service. Specify in it the reason for traveling abroad and the time limit for which you will leave the Russian Federation. Attach information on the composition of the family and citizenship of the Russian Federation, having received them at the passport office, as well as the conclusion about your awareness of any information constituting a state secret. Also you will need a registration card of the serviceman. After reviewing your request, you will receive a travel authorization.

2

Contact your command and givePermission from the FSB. Inform that you need to get a foreign passport for traveling abroad. Please note that management can deny your claim, for example, because of the large number of disciplinary offenses. In addition, if you are devoted to important state or military secrets, you may be denied permission to leave both at the Federal Security Service level and at the headquarters of the military unit.

3

Pass the procedure for obtaining a passport. To do this, you can contact the company that won the tender for the issuance of passports or the organization of rest for the military. So you will speed up the process. Do not forget to attach accompanying documents, including your civil passport, a certificate of registration or a military ticket, a receipt for payment of state duty, as well as two permits from the FSB and the command. You will also need a certificate of departure indicating the period of stay abroad and the dates of departure / arrival, which you need to receive in your military unit. According to the Russian legislation, the validity of this certificate can not exceed two months.

How to go abroad to a military man Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaunoavg
It is main inner container footer text