تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف غالبا ما تذهب إلى الكنيسة
2016/08/25
ما الحيوانات التي وجدت في الغابة
2016/08/25

كيف تتعلم استخدام لوحة النماذج (اللوح)

مجلس النماذج (اللوح)

للشخص الذي يبدأ في استكشاف العالمالالكترونيات قد لا يكون واضحا لاستخدام أداة مثل المجلس النماذج - اللوح. في كثير من الأحيان، من أجل جمع بسرعة تخطيط بعض الدوائر الإلكترونية على الطاولة، ومريحة للاستخدام اللوح، مما يلغي الحاجة لحام.

وبعد ذلك فقط، عند تحقق أداء الدوائر الخاصة بك، وسوف يكون من الممكن أن يحضر إلى إنشاء لوحات الدوائر الالكترونية ولحام.

ستحتاج

  • مجلس النماذج (اللوح)، وربط الأسلاك، LED، زر، المقاوم مع المقاومة في حدود 200 ... 500 بطارية أوم.

تعليمات

1

يتم تقديم عرض نموذجي من اللوح فيالتين. هناك عينات أكثر تعقيدا، وهناك أكثر بساطة. لكن مبدأ الجهاز لا يزال هو نفسه. ويتكون مجلس إدارة النماذج من قاعدة بلاستيكية مع عدد وافر من الثقوب، وعادة 2.54 ملم. تحتاج الثقوب لتضمين النتائج التي توصلوا إليها من العناصر المشعة أو أسلاك توصيل.

مجلس النماذج (اللوح)

2

هذا الرقم يدل على متن النماذج المختلفة. على اليسار - وجهة نظر عامة، واللون المناسب يعني دليل التطوير. الأزرق - وهو "ناقص" مخطط، "الحمراء" - بالإضافة إلى والأخضر - وأدلة التي يمكنك استخدامها على هواهم. لاحظ أن الثقوب ليست مرتبطة على طول اللوح، وعبر.

مجلس النماذج (اللوح)

3

إلى اكتساب مهارة العمل مع اللوحتحتاج إلى جمع دارة بسيطة كما هو مبين في الشكل. "بلاس" لتوصيل القطب الموجب للبطارية، "ناقص" - إلى السلبية. الأحمر والأخضر، الموصلات، شاحب أحمر أخضر شاحب و- مسارات اللوح. إذا تم تجميعها الدائرة بشكل صحيح، ثم الضغط على زر الصمام سوف توهج. ترى، أنه لا يجب أن تتناول حام الحديد لجمع الدوائر الكهربائية. انها سريعة ومريحة.

مخطط تم جمعها على اللوح

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How often go to church
08/25/2016
What animals are found in the forest
08/25/2016

How to learn to use the prototyping board (breadboard)

Prototyping board (breadboard)

For a person who starts to explore the worldelectronics may not be obvious to use a tool such as prototyping board - breadboard. Often, in order to quickly gather the layout of some of the electronic circuit on the table, convenient to use breadboard, which eliminates the need for soldering.

And only then, when you check your circuit performance, it will be possible to attend to the creation of the circuit board and soldering.

You will need

  • Prototyping board (breadboard), connecting wires, LED, a button, a resistor with a resistance in the range of 200 ... 500 Ohm battery.

instructions

1

Typical view of the breadboard is presented inFig. There are more complex samples, there are simpler. But the principle of the device remains the same. Prototyping board consists of a plastic base with a plurality of holes, typically 2.54 mm. The holes need to embed their findings of radioactive elements or connecting wires.

Prototyping board (breadboard)

2

The figure shows the different prototyping board. On the left - a general view, the right color means Guides. Blue - a "minus" scheme, the "red" - plus, green - it guides that you can use at their discretion. Note that the holes are not connected along the breadboard, and across.

Prototyping board (breadboard)

3

To acquire the skill of working with breadboardyou need to collect a simple circuit as shown in the figure. "Plus" to connect the positive pole of the battery, "minus" - to the negative. Red and green, conductors, pale red and pale green - tracks breadboard. If the circuit is assembled correctly, then pressing the button LED will glow. You see, that is not required to take up the soldering iron to collect electric circuit. It's fast and convenient.

The scheme collected on the breadboard

Comments are closed.