منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / كيف تتعلم حل المهام الهندسة

كيف تتعلم حل المهام الهندسة

/
79 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم حل المهام الهندسة</A>

الهندسة - واحدة من أهم مجالات الرياضيات. القدرة على حل المسائل الرياضية المطلوبة سواء في الامتحانات في الرياضيات في المدارس والجامعات، والعديد من المهن في الممارسة العملية.

كيف يمكن الحصول على هذه القدرة؟

تعليمات

1

وحيازة المواد النظرية تعطيكالأدوات، الذي حل المهام حتى بسيطة دون. وتنقسم الهندسة العلوم إلى قسمين - الطائرة وهندسة الفضاء. وسوف تحتاج إلى معرفة أساسية في كل التخصصات.

2

لحل بلانيمتري (مستو) المهامنحن بحاجة لمعرفة الصيغة لتحديد المنطقة، محيط الأشكال: متوازيات الأضلاع (بما في ذلك أصناف: الماس، ومستطيلات)، شبه المنحرف، مثلثات، دوائر. تعلم نظرية حول المساواة وتشابه المثلثات - هناك حاجة إليها في حل معظم المشاكل بلانيمتري. ومن الضروري أيضا أن نعرف تعريف الزوايا، وبالتوازي مع وخطوط متعامدة.

3

تعلم نظرية اللازمة لحلمشاكل stereometric (المرتبط مع الهيئات ضخمة في الفضاء). الصيغ لحساب حجم ومساحة السطح من متوازي، الهرم، المخروط، الكرة والاسطوانة، لم تصبح فقط مساعد المخلصين في حل مشاكل geometrii- معرفتهم سوف تساعدك في الحياة اليومية - في إصلاح وبناء وحدة داخلية.

4

تعزيز المعرفة وتعزيز فهم الصيغ لكمساعدة قيم اختبار التقليب من المعلمات (الكيانات نصف قطر) دراسة الأشكال الهندسية. عن طريق تحديد قيمة الجانبين مربع من 10 سم، ويمكن للمرء حساب محيط ومساحة الصيغ P = 4 * أ و S = أ * أ. ليس فقط لتحصل على النتائج (40 سم و 100 سم مربع، على التوالي)، ولكن أيضا للحصول على الخبرة اللازمة وحساب معايير التشغيل هندسية. مع ذلك، سوف تكون قادرة على حل المشاكل البسيطة.

5

حل المشاكل المعقدة لا يخلوتثبت الأرقام الأولية ذلك. سوف تقسيم المضلعات والشخصيات المركبة خط مستقيم يرسم عمودي (مرتفعات) وسائل الإعلام تساعد على كسر الأشياء المعقدة إلى عناصر أبسط، لحساب المساحات والأحجام التي لا تجعل العمل الكبير.

كيف تتعلم حل المهام الهندسة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fedmeabk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Schools / How to learn to solve problems in geometry

How to learn to solve problems in geometry

/
92 Views

How to learn to solve problems in geometry</a>

Geometry is one of the most important fields of mathematics. The ability to solve mathematical problems is required both when passing examinations in mathematics at school and university, and in many professions, in practice.

How to find this skill?

Instructions

1

Possession of theoretical material will give youTools, without which even simple tasks are unthinkable. Science geometry is divided into two sections - planimetry and stereometry. It will require the availability of basic knowledge in both disciplines.

2

To solve planimetric (plane) problemsYou need to know the formulas for determining the areas, perimeter of the figures: parallelograms (including their varieties: rhombuses, rectangles), trapezoids, triangles, circles. Learn the theorems on the equality and similarity of triangles - they will be needed to solve most planetary problems. It is also necessary to know the definitions of angles, parallel and perpendicular straight lines.

3

Learn the theory needed to solveStereometric problems (related to volumetric bodies in space). Formulas for calculating the volume and surface area of ​​a parallelepiped, pyramid, cone, ball and cylinder will not only become a true helper in solving problems in geometry - their knowledge will help you in everyday life - during repair, construction, and interior design.

4

Lock knowledge and strengthen understanding of formulas to youWill help to substitute the test values ​​of the parameters (sides, radii) of the geometric figures studied. Having set the sides of the square at 10 cm, you can calculate its perimeter and area by the formulas P = 4 * a and S = a * a. You will not only get results (40 cm and 100 cm square, respectively), but also get the necessary experience of calculations and manipulation with geometric parameters. With it you can solve simple tasks.

5

The solution of the most complicated problems is not withoutPreliminary proof of equality of figures. The division of polygons and composite figures by lines, holding perpendiculars (heights) and medians will help to break complex objects into simpler elements, to calculate the areas and volumes of which will not be very difficult.

How to learn to solve problems in geometry Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fedmeabk
It is main inner container footer text