تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

Calathea: تنمو تغنج المنزل
2016/09/08
ما النوافذ أفضل
2016/09/08

كيف تتعلم لحام

كيف تتعلم لحام

القدرة على جندى فقط حاجة حيوية اليومهواة الراديو وسادة، والأجهزة الإصلاحات. ومع ذلك، فإن القدرة على التعامل مع حام الحديد سيمنع عمليا أي ممثل من الجنس أقوى، لمجموعة متنوعة من الحالات يمكن أن يحدث في الحياة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وتعلم كيفية لحام بسيط للغاية، والكثير من الوقت لأنها لا تأخذ.

أسس وشروط

أول شيء للتعرف على بعضشروط خاصة. مختلط نفسه - هو عملية اتصال فعلي من شطري باستخدام سبائك انصهار منخفضة. هذه السبائك أو "لحام" عموما لديها نقطة انصهار أقل من الأشياء التي ترتبط بها. في معظم الحالات، يستخدم الجنود الرصاص والقصدير تذوب عند درجة حرارة حوالي 220 درجة مئوية.
قبل تطبيق لحام إلى التزاوجالمواد، وأنها تحتاج إلى تنظيفها من مختلف أكاسيد. ويتم ذلك عن طريق التمويه - المواد العضوية أو الاصطناعية، والتي عندما تنتج ساخنة ليس فقط إزالة أكاسيد من السطوح المعدنية، ولكنه يسمح أيضا لحام لتدفق أفضل وتناسب بشكل مريح للمواد لحام. تدفق الأكثر شيوعا تستخدم لسنوات عديدة - على أساس الصنوبري، لكن في الآونة الأخيرة كان هناك مجموعة من التدفقات السائلة أكثر فعالية التي لم يتم التصرف بعدوانية على الحديد لحام.
الحديد حام، جدا، مختلفة جدا، ولكن لأولا، كنت تناسب عادية كهربائي لحام الحديد الطاقة المنخفضة. إذا سمحت الموارد، يمكنك شراء محطة لحام: مجموعة حام الحديد نفسها، ومختلف المواقف، والأهم من ذلك، منظم الطاقة، والتي سوف تسمح لك لتجنب ارتفاع درجة حرارة حام الحديد. يجب أن يكون لدغة من الحديد لحام الجديد بعناية "obludit"، وهذا هو، وتطبيق طبقة واقية من لحام.

تقنية لحام

في الواقع عملية لحام بسيطة للغاية. الخطوة الأولى هي لتسخين حام الحديد. تعتبر درجة حرارة التدفئة لتكون كافية إذا كان لحام يذوب اللحام. الحرص على عدم ارتفاع درجة حرارة اللدغة. على السخونة لحام لحام الحديد لا عصا، ويمتد الى اسفل قطرات. ثم أنت بحاجة الى تنظيف المكان من التصاقات في المستقبل مع ملف أو الصنفرة. ثم، على سطح الأدنى من الحاجة إلى تطبيق طبقة رقيقة من تدفق وobludit لهم. يمكنك إما تراجع عادل ملحوم أجزاء في اللحام المنصهر، أو الاقتراب منها القصدير مطلي طرف حام. في أي حال، يجب أن يكون نتيجة لطبقة مستمرة من لحام.
يبقى فقط لربط أجزاء وكذلكاصلاحها في الموقف. إذا كنت أسلاك اللحام، يمكن للموثوقية أيضا حيلة لهم معا، وإن كان في واقع الامر هي عادة ليست ضرورية. تأمين تفاصيل القصدير مطلي، بدء الحديد التدفئة لحام بهم. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن التفاصيل لدرجة حرارة تزيد من درجة انصهار لحام. في بعض الحالات، قد تحتاج يطبق مبلغ إضافي لحام لحام. التأكد من أن جميع جندى ذاب وآمن انضم أجزاء على طول سطح الاتصال بهم بأكمله، لأن خلاف ذلك الاتصال ستكون غير مستقرة. انتظر التبريد كاملة من قطع قبل الإفراج عنهم، لأن أي حركة أثناء تصلب جندى قد كسر قوة السندات.
للبدء هو الممارسة على لزوم لهاقطع الأسلاك، قديمة لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة والاتصالات لتعلم كيفية حساب درجة الحرارة، والمبلغ المطلوب من تدفق وجندى. وبعد ساعات قليلة من الممارسة في معظم الأحيان ما يكفي للحصول على المهارات مع حام الحديد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Calathea: grow home coquette
09/08/2016
WHAT windows best
09/08/2016

How to learn to solder

How to learn to solder

The ability to solder only vitally needed todayradio amateurs and masters, repairs appliances. However, the ability to handle a soldering iron will prevent virtually any representative of the stronger sex, because a variety of situations can occur in life.

In addition, learn how to solder is quite simple, and a lot of the time it does not take.

Fundamentals and terms

The first thing to get to know somespecial terms. Brazing itself - is the physical connection process of the two parts using a low-melting alloy. This alloy or "solder" generally has a lower melting point than the objects it connects. In most cases, used lead-tin solders melt at a temperature of about 220 ° C.
Before you apply the solder to the matingmaterials, they need to be cleaned from the various oxides. This is done by means of a flux - organic or synthetic substances, which when heated produces not only the removal of oxides from metal surfaces, but also allows the solder to flow better and fit snugly to the solder materials. The most common flux used for many years - based on rosin, but recently there was a set of more effective liquid fluxes that are not aggressively act on the soldering iron.
Soldering irons, too, are very different, however, forFirst, you fit an ordinary electric soldering iron low power. If resources permit, you can buy a soldering station: set includes a soldering iron itself, the various stands, and most importantly, power regulator, which will allow you to avoid overheating of the soldering iron. The sting of the new soldering iron must be carefully "obludit", that is, apply a protective layer of solder.

soldering Technology

Actually soldering process is quite simple. The first step is to heat the soldering iron. The heating temperature is considered to be sufficient if the solder melts the solder. Take care not to overheat the sting. On superheated soldering iron solder does not stick, and runs down drops. Then you need to clean up the place of the future adhesions with a file or sandpaper. Then, on the bare surface of the need to apply a thin layer of flux and obludit them. You can either just dip soldered parts in the molten solder, or touch them tin-plated soldering tip. In any case, the result should be a continuous layer of solder.
It only remains to connect the parts and wellfix them in position. If you wire solder, the reliability can also twist them together, although in practice it is usually not necessary. Securing tin-plated details, start their heating soldering iron. You need to ensure that the details of the temperature exceeds the melting point of the solder. In some cases, you may need an additional amount of solder is applied to the soldering. Ensure that all the solder melted and securely joined parts along their entire contact surface, because otherwise the contact will be unstable. Wait for the complete cooling of parts before releasing them, as any movement during the solidification of the solder may break the bond strength.
To get started is to practice on unnecessarycut wire, old printed circuit boards and contacts to learn how to calculate the temperature, the required amount of flux and solder. A few hours of practice is most often enough to get the skill with a soldering iron.

Comments are closed.