تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع نافذة من البلاستيك
2016/09/02
كيفية اختيار حبال مريحة
2016/09/02

كيف تتعلم التركيز

كيف تتعلم التركيز

تركيز - مفتاح النجاح.

كيفية التخلص من الانحرافات؟

كيفية التوصل إلى النجاح؟

ستحتاج

  • - قوة الإرادة
  • - الثقة
  • - الصبر

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت شخص غائب الذهن والنسيان، في كثير من الأحيان"الطائر في السحب"، فإنك تركز الصعب جدا. ولكن لا شيء مستحيل. الشيء الرئيسي - لا رمي أي شيء في الوسط. تبدأ صغيرة. تعطي لنفسك بعض الأغراض، في محاولة لتذكر ذلك، لا الكتابة. في اليوم التالي عليك أن تتذكر ومحاولة تنفيذه. على سبيل المثال، وغدا سوف تتعامل مع الأشياء القديمة في خزانة. في اليوم التالي، ويتم كل شيء. حسنا، بداية جيدة.

2

هناك ممارسة رائعة للتركيزالعقل. مشاهدة يوميا على أيدي مدار الساعة لمدة 2 دقيقة، لا شيء التفكير. أولا سوف يكون ثقيلا جدا، وتومض الأفكار، وسوف تحتاج إلى التخلص منها. ومع ذلك، ثبت أن بعد 21 يوما التركيز سيكون 100 في المائة.

3

التركيز الجيد يساعد التأمل. فمن الأفضل في الصباح 6-7 ساعات لمدة 10-15 دقيقة الجلوس في وضع زهرة اللوتس، وتغمض عينيك ولا نفكر في أي شيء. مجرد السماح للأفكار تطفو وتختفي. مع مرور الوقت تعتاد على ذلك وربما يومك عليك أن تبدأ دائما مع التأمل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to put a plastic window
09/02/2016
How to choose a comfortable sling
09/02/2016

How to learn to concentrate

How to learn to concentrate

Concentration - the key to success.

How to get rid of distractions?

How to come to success?

You will need

  • - strength of will
  • - confidence
  • - patience

instructions

1

If you are absent-minded and forgetful people, often"Flying in the clouds", then you concentrate very hard. But nothing is impossible. The main thing - do not throw anything in the middle. Start small. Give yourself some purpose, try to remember it, do not write. The next day you have to remember and try to execute it. For example, tomorrow I'll deal with old things in the closet. The next day, everything is done. Well, a good start.

2

There is a wonderful exercise for concentrationmind. Daily watch the clock hands for 2 minutes, nothing thinking. First you will be too heavy, thoughts are flashed, you will need to discard them. However, it is proved that after 21 days concentration will be 100 per cent.

3

Good focus helps meditation. It is best in the morning 6-7 hours to 10-15 minutes sit in the lotus position, close your eyes and not think about nothing. Just let the thoughts float and disappear. Over time you get used to it and maybe your morning you'll always start with meditation.

Comments are closed.