منزل / رياضة / رياضات أخرى / كيف تتعلم كيفية محاربة فتاة في المنزل

كيف تتعلم كيفية محاربة فتاة في المنزل

/
168 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم كيفية محاربة فتاة في المنزل</A>

اليوم، والفتيات في كثير من الأحيان أن تتعلم للقتال.

للتخلص من المشجعين متطفلة جدا وحتى hamovatyh. العودة الى الكفاح مثيري الشغب في الشوارع أو المغتصبين.

ومجرد أن يشعر بمزيد من الثقة في حالات الطوارئ.


وحدث أن الطبيعة قد خلقت النساءغير ملائمة تماما لمواجهة ناجحة في معركة مع الرجل. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها لا تستطيع أن تفعل أي شيء لمعارضة الفتوة أو طاغية. A مستوى جيد من الإعداد البدني والعقلي، مع العلم بعض الحيل يمكن أن تساعد الفتاة في معركة حتى أكثر من الرجال.

تربية بدنية

التدريب البدني - هو أساس كل شيء صحيحفنون الدفاع عن النفس. فمن المستحيل الحصول على التدريب على القتال جيد دون المادية. أيضا، يرجى ملاحظة أن متوسط ​​الفتوة الشرب والأحزاب مشغول في كثير من الأحيان من التدريب. وبالتالي فإن ميزة على منعه من الصعب.
في المنزل، يمكنك تنفيذ مجمعتمارين القوة - تمارين الضغط، وشكا من الاعتصام، وتمارين البطن وغيرها. في الصباح فإنه من المفيد لتشغيل، ولكن لا هرول، وتطوير الصفات العدو. وهذا سوف يسمح للتشغيل في تلك الحالات عندما لا يكون هناك فرصة (مهاجمة عدد قليل من الناس، كانوا مسلحين، وما شابه ذلك). وحالة بدنية جيدة تحسين الاستجابة وسرعة، لتحسين شكل والصحة.

التدريب على القتال

التدريب على القتال - انها تعمل خارج محددةحفلات الاستقبال، والمطبات، وكتل، والرعاية، والسيطرة. ويمكن أن يتلون على بعض دليل التعليمات الذاتي أو الفيديو بالطبع في الدفاع عن النفس. ولاتخاذ خطوات عملية لدعوة أفضل صديق، وتبحث عن صديقة. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، لتحقيق الاستقبال أمام المرآة أو مع الخصم وهمي .. ومع ذلك، فإنه أفضل من لا شيء. إذا كان المنزل يحتوي أفخم لعب، وأنها يمكن أن تعمل من المطبات، واللعب كبيرة - بعض رمية، تتصارع. تعلم للتغلب على الخصم على نقاط مؤلمة: في الفخذ، والفخذ، تفاحة آدم له والعينين.
تقنيات اختبارها قبل التلقائية الكاملة. تذكر: من الأفضل للعمل على الكمال 2-3 جرعات من سطحي 10-20. تذكر، أنه ليس دائما معركة يجري في ظروف "مثالية". تعلم الدفاع عن نفسه في المصعد، على الدرج، على الأسطح الزلقة، في أعقاب وفي الملابس تقشعر لها الأبدان الجلوس والاستلقاء.

سلاح

التفكير البنادق وكيف سوف تكون قادرة على ذلكاستخدام. للفتيات سيكون ميزة جيدة في معركة مع عدو متفوق. في بعض الحالات، حتى مظاهرة إثارة، رذاذ الفلفل أو سكين يبرد الحماس من المهاجم.
من المواد في متناول اليد في معركة، يمكنك استخداموالحجر، وعصا وزجاجة، وحتى البراز. وغالبا ما تستخدم الفتيات في أعقاب حادة لضرب الأرجل، والشرائح الشعر الطويل، لطخة في عيون مزيل العرق رذاذ. ومن المهم أيضا أن العمل في المنزل استخدام الأسلحة ووسائل بدائية، في اللحظة المناسبة لم الخلط وتفعل ذلك الحق.

الإعداد النفسي

تذكر أن في شارع الكفاح لا توجد قواعد والعلاقات الإنسانية. المضي قدما بالتأكيد تحمل أكبر قدر من الضرر إلى المهاجم، لا تفكر في العواقب. لك - الجنس الأضعف، وأي محكمة سوف يجتمع. تذكر أن "القاضي أفضل ثلاثة من أربعة سيعاني."
لا ننسى أنه من الأفضل لتجنب معركة من الفوز بها. لا نبحث عن مشكلته. وهذا يعني أيضا أنه إذا كان هناك فرصة للهروب - التشغيل.

كيف تتعلم كيفية محاربة فتاة في المنزل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bafjueqx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Other sports / How to learn to fight a girl at home

How to learn to fight a girl at home

/
179 Views

How to learn to fight a girl at home</a>

Today girls sometimes have to learn to fight.

To get rid of too intrusive and even hamovatyh fans. To rebuff street hooligans or rapists.

And just to feel more confident in an emergency situation.


It so happened that nature created womenCompletely unfit for successful confrontation in a fight with men. But this does not mean that the girl can not oppose a bully or a rapist. A good level of physical and psychological training, knowledge of some techniques can help a girl in a fight even more than a man.

Physical training

Physical preparation is the basis of all theseMartial arts. It is impossible to get good combat training without physical training. In addition, note that the average hooligan is more likely to drink and hang out than training. So the advantage before him is not difficult to obtain.
At home, you can perform complexesStrength exercises - push-ups, squats, exercises on the press and others. In the mornings it is useful to run, but not jogging, but for the purpose of developing sprinter qualities. This will allow to escape in those cases when there are no chances (several people attack, they are armed, etc.). A good physical shape will improve the response and speed, improve the figure and health.

Combat Training

Combat training is the development of specificReceptions, strikes, blocks, withdrawals, captures. They can be cleared by some self-taught or self-defense video course. And for practical workout it is better to invite a friend, boyfriend or girlfriend. If this is not possible, practice the tricks in front of the mirror or with an imaginary opponent. Still, it's better than nothing. If the house has soft toys, they can work out strokes, and with large toys - some throws, grabs. Learn to beat the opponent on the pain points: in the groin, shin, Adam's apple, eyes.
Receptions work until fully automatic. Remember: it is better to practice 2-3 sessions, than superficially 10-20. Remember that it is not always a fight that occurs in "ideal" conditions. Learn to defend yourself in the elevator, on the stairs, on a slippery surface, on heels and in stiff clothes, sitting and lying down.

Weapons

Think about weapons and how you canuse. For a girl, this will be a good advantage in a fight with a superior opponent. In some cases, even a demonstration of a shocker, a gas canister or a knife can cool the attacker's fervor.
From improvised items in the fight you can useAnd a stone, and a stick, and a bottle and even a stool. Girls often use sharp heels for shocks on legs, long hair clips, splash in eyes from a spray can with a deodorant. It is also important to work out at home the use of weapons and improvised means, so that at the right time, do not get lost and do it right.

Psychological training

Remember that in street brawl there are no rules andHuman relationships. Act for sure, do the maximum damage to attackers, do not think about the consequences. You are a weak sex and any court will justify you. Remember that "it is better to judge three than four will bear".
Do not forget that it is better to avoid a fight than to win it. Do not look for trouble. This means that if there is an opportunity to escape, then run.

How to learn to fight a girl at home Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Bafjueqx
It is main inner container footer text