منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية تعلم ركوب على الزلاجات

كيفية تعلم ركوب على الزلاجات

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية تعلم ركوب على الزلاجات</A>

تعلم كيفية التزلج هو الخاطف. للمبتدئين، والشيء الأكثر أهمية - لا تخافوا من الفشل.

كما هو الحال في أي عمل، لتصبح محترف، تحتاج إلى تدريب الشاق.

ولكن أولا، يجب أن تتقن تقنية التزلج.

تعليمات

    1

للبدء، يجب عليك شراءالمخزون. لا تخافوا من أحذية التزلج الثقيلة، والتي يمكن أن يبدو في البداية غير مريحة. بعد كل شيء، فهي تركز دقة وسلاسة الإجراءات الخاصة بك عند القيادة على الزلاجات. يجب أن تكون الأحذية مريحة وتثبيتها جيدا في الساق. يجب عليك ارتداء خوذة لحماية الرأس.

    2

مطلوب القدرة على الاستمرار على رف من أجل الخيرركوب الخيل. للبدء ببساطة تعلم أن يقف على الزلاجات ومع كلا القدمين بالتناوب على كل على حدة، لأن الحفاظ على التوازن - من المهم للتزلج. يجب أن تكون سبيكة ثني ركبتيك واليدين معا مع عيدان تناول الطعام يجب أن تكون عازمة في زاوية 90 درجة، وبصرف النظر قليلا. فقط عند التقاط توازنه، في محاولة لالانزلاق على منحدر لطيف، وعقد الزحافات على مسافة صغيرة من بعضنا البعض (20 سم).

    3

الوقوف عبر المنحدر ومحاولة الانزلاق، يميل كلا الركبتين إلى الجانب المنحدر، وقليل من التحرك خارج. تأكد من أن كلا الساقين تتحرك معا. إذا كانت هذه هي تحصل، انتقل إلى التناوب.

    4

من أجل تنفيذ اول منعطف، كنتتحتاج إلى إمالة بلطف الحوض وساقيه إلى جانب واحد، وممارسة ضغط طفيف على كل الزحافات في وقت واحد. الجسم عندما ينبغي أن تميل قليلا إلى الأمام وتناوب في الاتجاه المعاكس. يجب أن يكون الضغط على الزلاجات في منحدر لطيف صغير. مع الحق في التحرك على حد سواء الزحافات جنبا إلى جنب مع لديك لجعل بدوره طفيف. بعد أن كنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى موقف الأصلي وجعل بدوره في الاتجاه المعاكس للضغط التدفق عند منحدر التزلج والساقين والحوض في الاتجاه المعاكس. يجب الزحافات طاعة بوضوح العمل الساق.

    5

سقوط حكم الأهم: لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة فمن الضروري أن تقع فقط على جانبها، في أي حال، لا إلى الوراء ولا إلى الأمام. فإنه لا استرخاء الجسم.

كيفية تعلم ركوب على الزلاجات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة koufoytc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to learn to ski

How to learn to ski

/
86 Views

How to learn to ski</a>

Learning to ski is not difficult. For beginners, the most important thing is not to be afraid of failure.

As in any case, to become a professional, you need to train hard.

But first you need to master the technique of skiing.

Instructions

    1

To begin with, you need to purchase the appropriateinventory. Do not be afraid of heavy ski boots, which at first may seem uncomfortable. After all, it is precisely in them that the precision and smoothness of your actions are concentrated when moving on skis. Shoes should be comfortable and well buttoned on the foot. A helmet must be used to protect the head.

    2

The ability to hold a rack is required for goodSkating. To begin with, learn to just stand on the skis with both feet and alternately on each one separately, because keeping the balance is the main thing for skating. You should have a leg bent legs in the knees, hands with the chopsticks should be bent at an angle of 90 degrees and slightly diluted. Only when you catch the balance, try to roll down on the most gentle descent, keeping the skis a short distance from each other (20 cm).

    3

Stand up across the slope and try using the azure, tilting both knees towards the slope, a little to pull down. Make sure that both legs move together. If this works for you, go to the turns.

    4

In order to perform the first turn, youIt is necessary to gently tilt both legs and the hip in one direction, slightly pressing on both skis at the same time. The body should be slightly bent forward and in the opposite direction of the turn. The pressure on the ski when the canopy down should be small. With proper movements, both skis with you must make a small turn. After this, you need to return to the original rack and make a turn in the opposite direction by smooth pressure on the skis and tilting the legs and pelvis in the opposite direction. Skis should clearly obey the actions of the feet.

    5

The most important rule of the fall: for safety reasons, it is necessary to fall only on its side, in no case backward or forward. Do not relax the body.

How to learn to ski Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Koufoytc
It is main inner container footer text