تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية علاج جدري الماء
2016/05/21
الشتلات المسك
2016/05/21

كيف تتعلم الرسم النقانق

كيف تتعلم كيفية رسم النقانق

دمى براتز هي شعبية جدا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من دمى الألعاب الأخرى أنها تختلف في المقام الأول نسب غير القياسية، والتي يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار إذا أردت أن ألفت صعاليك.

ستحتاج

  • - bumaga-
  • - karandash- بسيط
  • - lastik-
  • - علامة سوداء
  • - الطباشير، أو علامات أو الطلاء.

تعليمات

1

حدد نموذج للرسم له. أفضل للجميع، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذا الدور تتناسب مع واحدة من هذه الدمى صعاليك. ولكن، إذا لم تقم بذلك، يمكنك استخدام الصورة مجلة Bratziz أو حتى صورة دمية على شاشة الكمبيوتر.

2

تبدأ من خلال بناء شخصية دمية المفاهيمية. رسم دائرة كبيرة على موقع الرأس وبيضاوية صغيرة تحتها، مما يدل على الجسم. للدمى صعاليك يتميز مزيج من رأس كبير غير متناسب وقليل من الجسم. رسم خطوط لتمثيل اليدين والقدمين.

3

تضييق أسفل دائرة كبيرة لرسمالذقن. تخطيطي صورة الشعر. دمى براتز، كقاعدة عامة، يتم إصدار مع الشعر الطويل مترف، والتي يمكن أن تكون مباشرة، متموج أو مجعد. في بعض الأحيان مضفر دمى الشعر أو جمعها في شكل ذيل الحصان على جانبي الرأس.

4

رسم خطوط صعاليك وجه. الأشخاص في هذه الألعاب مبسطة للغاية، وهذا يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار عند رسم. الأنف صغير بحيث لا يمكن رسم. عيون رسم كبيرة جدا ومائلة. الزاوية الداخلية للعين وينبغي وضع أقل بكثير الخارجي. رسم شفاه ممتلئة، مطوية "القوس" والحواجب رقيقة قوس مقوس.

5

الشروع في وضع الجسم والأطراف. ذراعيه وساقيه النقانق ضئيلة جدا، ولكن قدم كبيرة بشكل غير متناسب.

6

رسم الملابس والأحذية. هذه الدمى - مصمم أزياء كبير، لذلك ملابسهم دائما تعج الكثير من التفاصيل المثيرة للاهتمام التي تحتاج إلى أن تنعكس في الشكل أدناه: الكشكشة، يزين، هامش، والأحزمة مع الابازيم. يمكنك إضافة الملحقات مثل حقائب اليد، اكسسوارات للشعر، القلائد والأساور. حدد المؤكد الأحذية - انها صعاليك، كقاعدة عامة، الكعب العالي أو منصة.

7

دائرة كفاف رسم علامة سوداء رقيقة ومحو ممحاة قلم رصاص مخطط.

8

تلوين صورة مع الطباشير الملون، وعلامات أو الطلاء. تفضل الألوان الزاهية والمشبعة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Painting / How to learn to draw brother

How to learn to draw a brother

/
166 Views

How to learn to draw a brother</a>

The Bratz dolls are very popular all over the world.

From other game dolls, they differ, above all, non-standard proportions, which must be taken into account if you want to draw Bratts.

You will need

  • - paper-
  • - a simple pencil-
  • - eraser-
  • - black marker-
  • - colored pencils, markers or paints.

Instructions

    1

Select a model for your drawing. Best of all, of course, one of the real dolls Brats is suitable for this role. But, if you do not have it, you can use the Bratz photo of the magazine or even the doll image on the computer monitor screen.

    2

Start with a schematic construction of the doll figure. Draw a large circle on the place of the head and a small oval under it, denoting the trunk. For dolls Brats is characterized by a combination of a disproportionately large head and a small calf. Draw lines to represent the arms and legs.

    3

Narrow the bottom of the big circle to drawchin. Schematically depict hair. Dolls Bratz, as a rule, are issued with long magnificent hair, which can be straight, wavy or curly. Sometimes hair of dolls are braided in braids or collected in ponytails on the sides of the head.

    4

Draw the facial features of the Brats. The faces of these toys are strongly stylized, and this must be taken into account when drawing. The nose is so small that you can not draw it. Eyes draw very large and slanted. The inner corner of the eye should be located substantially lower than the outer corner. Draw full lips, folded "bow" and thin eyebrows arched.

    5

Proceed to work out the body and limbs. The hands and feet of Bratz are very slender, but the feet are disproportionately large.

    6

Draw clothes and shoes. These dolls are great women of fashion, therefore their outfits always abound with many interesting details that must be reflected in the picture: frills, appliques, fringe, belts with buckles. You can add accessories such as handbags, hair decorations, necklaces and bracelets. Be sure to detail the shoes - it is usually on a high heel or platform.

    7

Circle the outline of the drawing with a thin black marker and erase the pencil marks with the eraser.

    8

Color the picture with colored pencils, felt-tip pens or paints. Give preference to bright and saturated colors.

How to learn to draw a brother Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text