منزل / هواية / رسم / كيف تتعلم الرسم على الجدران في صور

كيف تتعلم الرسم على الجدران في صور

/
52 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم الرسم على الجدران في صور</A>

إذا كنت ترغب في السيطرة على أسلوب الكتابة على الجدران، وليسالاستماع إلى أولئك الذين يعتقدون أنه من الصعب جدا القيام به. إذا رغبت، يمكنك السيطرة على هذه طريقة تشكيل أنماط وتحسين مهاراتهم في المستقبل.

البدء في تعلم أساسيات الكتابة على الجدران على قطعة من الورق، وقريبا سوف تكون قادرة على تزيين الجدران مع الرسومات الأصلية مشرق.

ستحتاج

  • - karandash- بسيطة
  • - karandashi- الملونة
  • - ورقة من الورق.

تعليمات

1

تعلم تقنية الرسومات تنفيذ الكتابة على الجدران. اتخاذ المشي في شوارع المدينة، وبالتأكيد سوف يجتمع الأرقام الواردة في هذا النمط. يقترب، والنظر بعناية طبقات كيف التطبيقية من الطلاء، الظل اختيار الألوان. العثور على صور مثيرة للاهتمام لدراسة فن الكتابة على الجدران، ويمكن أن يكون على شبكة الإنترنت.

2

رسم بقلم رصاص على ورقة من الورق. لا تحاول على الفور لتصوير الكتابة على الجدران في الأماكن العامة. اختيار أنماط سوداء وبيضاء بسيطة. لا تضع عناصر نمط المجاورة لبعضها البعض. ويمكن أن يكون شيئا لإضافة أو تصحيح.

3

يعطي الرسم ضخامته الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك، استخدم الظلال والضوء. بناء خطوط من سمك مختلفة، عن طريق تغيير ضغط قلم رصاص لورقة من الورق. تعلم كيفية إنشاء الكتابة على الجدران في قلم رصاص، والبدء في إضافة رسومات ملونة. تصور الفضاء الطلاء كفاف داخل اللون الرئيسي. إنشاء مرأى ومسمع من ظلال خفيفة من نفس اللون. هل أغمق من اللون الأساسي. إنشاء عدة ظلال الظلال والضوء، يمكنك الحصول على صورة أكثر واقعية.

4

انتقل إلى صور الرسم الحائط عندماكنت تتقن تماما تقنية الكتابة على الجدران على الورق. إذا كان يمكنك بسهولة اختيار الألوان لحلقات رسم تعلمت أن العمل مع قلم رصاص دون التفكير في كيفية فمن الضروري اضغط عليه مع صورة لعنصر معين، فهذا يعني أنك على استعداد لطلاء الجدران في الأماكن العامة.

5

نبدأ مع الصور الصغيرة. في البداية، والعمل على الجدران لا الارتجال: إنشاء الرسم على الورق أولا. الآن، من أجل تحسين قدرتها على رسم الكتابة على الجدران التي تحتاج إليها الممارسة المستمرة فقط.

6

اعتقد لنفسك علامة - التوقيع الذي سوف يغادر لعمله. تعلم أن تفعل ذلك بسرعة واعطائها الأصالة.

كيف تتعلم الرسم على الجدران في صور آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة souqyysf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where and when the first public libraries
09/01/2016
How to become successful with the help of thought
09/01/2016

How to learn to draw graffiti in pictures

How to learn to draw graffiti in pictures

If you want to master the technique of graffiti, withoutlisten to those who think that it is very difficult to do. If desired, you can master this method of forming patterns, improving their skills in the future.

Start learning the basics of graffiti on a piece of paper, and soon you will be able to decorate the walls with bright original drawings.

You will need

  • - Simple karandash-
  • - Colour pencils-
  • - paper.

instructions

1

Learn the technique of execution drawings graffiti. Take a walk through the streets of the city, for sure you will meet figures made in this style. Coming closer, look closely at how the layers of paint applied, the shade chosen colors. Find interesting images for the study of graffiti art and can be on the Internet.

2

Draw in pencil on a sheet of paper. Do not immediately try to portray the graffiti in public spaces. Choose a simple black-and-white patterns. Do not place the pattern elements close to each other. You may have something to add or correct.

3

Give your drawing bulk. To do this, use the shadows and highlights. Create a line of varying thickness, varying the pressure of a pencil on a sheet of paper. Learn how to create graffiti pencil, start adding color drawings. Having described circuit, fill in the space inside the main color. Create a glare of light shades of the same color. Do shade darker than the base color. By creating several shades of shadows and highlights, you can get a more realistic picture.

4

Go to the drawing wall pictures whenyou are completely mastered the technique of graffiti on paper. If you can easily pick colors for drawing episodes, have learned to work with a pencil without thinking how it is necessary to click on it with the image of a certain element, it means that you are ready for painting graffiti in public spaces.

5

Start with small images. At first, the work on the walls do not improvise: create a drawing on paper first. Now, to improve their ability to draw graffiti you need only continuous practice.

6

Think for yourself the tag - the signature that you will leave for his work. Learn to do it quickly and give it originality.

Comments are closed.