منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف تتعلم كيفية جمع لغز كبير

كيف تتعلم لجمع لغز كبير

/
118 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم لجمع لغز كبير</A>

اختيار الألغاز - وليس مجرد تسلية، واهتماما كبيرا للتدريب، والذاكرة، التفكير المنطقي والنشاط والاسترخاء، ويخفف من التوتر العصبي.

لغز كبير يتكون من 260 أو أكثر من قطعة، وجمع مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن في البداية كان من الصعب جدا.

لغز كبير

اللغز - لغز في شكل فسيفساء، التيتحتاج إلى جمع للحصول على صورة. ظهرت اللغز الأول في القرن الثامن عشر وأصبحت شعبية جدا: يمكن جمعها إما وحدها أو شركة كبيرة. في القرن العشرين، أصبحت الألغاز وخاصة الألعاب التعليمية للأطفال، والتي تهدف إلى تدريب الذاكرة، التفكير المنطقي والخيال. أطفال لغز الكبار لجمع مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن إذا قمت بإجراء لغز كبير، ويتألف من عدة مئات أو أكثر من قطعة، فإن الأطفال يكون من الصعب التعامل معها، ولكن للبالغين سيكون هواية مفيدة وممتعة.
الألغاز للبالغين هم أولئك الذينوهو يتألف من 260 أو أكثر من البنود، وتصوير لوحات جميلة وأماكن الجذب السياحي من مختلف أنحاء العالم أو الخرائط. وأكبرها فسيفساء من 6000 أجزاء.

كيفية جمع لغز كبير؟

يذكر لغز الكبار لجمع فقط -تفاصيل الصور الصغيرة والكبيرة مع الألوان المتناقضة مشرق وغير معقدة. ولكن الألغاز الكبيرة هي الكثير من الصعوبات: عناصر كثيرة بحيث عيون تشغيل ويصعب رؤية أين الأفضل أن تبدأ، ولكن العديد من التفاصيل يبدو لتكون مشابهة لبعضها البعض.

أولا عليك أن تجد مكانا لجمع اللغز -جدول كبير، وجزء من الطابق قطعة من الورق المقوى شديدة. تأكد من أن الأطفال الصغار أو الحيوانات الأليفة لا يستطيعون الوصول إليهم، أو لجمع ولغز لنهاية تفشل.

صب كل تفاصيل السطح، وأفضل -واسعة ومربع مسطح، حتى لا تضيع. البدء في جمع لغز كبير، وتحتاج إلى فرز العناصر. أولا، تحديد كافة القطع التي تنتمي إلى حافة الصورة - يمكن تجميع الإطار، والتي ستكون بداية اللغز. عندما "الدائرة" مستعدة، فمن الممكن أن يبدأ فرز العناصر المتبقية. حدد الصورة عدة أجزاء رئيسية: على سبيل المثال، السماء، وأوراق الشجر، والهندسة المعمارية، والمياه وهلم جرا. وضع كل تفاصيل المجموعة المحددة.

بعض القطع سوف يكون من الصعب للإشارة إلى أي مجموعة، ويمكن وضعها في كومة منفصلة.

اختيار جزء واحد والبدء في جمع مثل هذه المعلومات. ومن المرغوب فيه أن وتعلق على حافة اللغز، ولكن من الممكن أن نبدأ من الوسط، وإذا كان هناك أي عناصر مرئية. ببساطة ترك الأشياء واضحة في وقت لاحق، على سبيل المثال، والسماء التي يتم جمعها عادة في النهاية وتبدأ مع تميز جيدا، والتفاصيل حية.
القطع من نفس اللون ضروري لتحديد النموذج. في البداية يبدو أن جميع أجزاء هي نفسها، ولكن مع الممارسة، ستلاحظ أنها تختلف في الحجم والشكل من الأخاديد والتلال.
تعلم لجمع الألغاز يمكن أن يكون إلا من خلال الممارسة. وكلما زاد الوقت الذي تكرس لهذه المهمة، ويتحول أفضل وأسرع لوضع الفسيفساء.

كيف تتعلم لجمع لغز كبير آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة sisnaerf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the most famous mythical creatures
08/19/2016
What is the Bologna process
08/19/2016

How to learn to collect large puzzle

Learning how to collect large puzzle

Picking puzzles - not just entertainment, and great attention to training, memory, logical thinking and relaxing activity, relieves nervous tension.

Large puzzle consisting of 260 or more pieces to collect interesting, but very difficult at first.

Large puzzle

Puzzle - a puzzle in the form of a mosaic, whichto collect, to the drawing. The first puzzle appeared in the XVIII century, and has become quite popular: they can be collected either alone, or a large company. In XX century the puzzles become especially children's educational toys, aimed at training the memory, logical thinking, imagination. Kids puzzle adult to collect interesting, but if you make a huge puzzle, consisting of several hundred or more pieces, it will be difficult for children to cope with it, but for adults it will be useful and pleasant pastime.
Puzzles for adults are those whoIt consists of 260 or more elements and depict beautiful paintings and attractions from around the world or maps. The largest is a mosaic of 6000 parts.

How to collect large puzzle?

Young adult puzzles to collect a -details small and large images with bright and uncomplicated contrasting colors. But the big puzzles are a lot of difficulties: the elements so much that eyes run up and hard to see where best to start, but many of the details seem to be similar to each other.

First you need to find a place for the collection of the puzzle -a large table, a floor portion, a piece of hardboard. Make sure that small children or pets do not have access to them, or to collect a puzzle to the end will fail.

Pour all the details of the surface, and better -broad and flat box, so they do not get lost. Begin to collect a large puzzle, you need to sort the items. First, select all the pieces belonging to the edge of the picture - one can assemble the frame, which will be the beginning of the puzzle. When the "rim" is ready, you can begin to sort the remaining elements. Select the image several main parts: for example, the sky, greenery, architecture, water and so on. Lay out all the details on the selected groups.

Some pieces will be difficult to refer to any group, they can be put in a separate pile.

Choose one part and start collecting it. It is desirable that it was attached to the edge of the puzzle, but it is possible to start from the middle and, if there are any visible elements. Simply leave plain objects for later, for example, the sky is usually collected at the end and start with a well-marked, vivid detail.
Pieces of the same color have to pick up the form. Initially, it seems that all the parts are the same, but with practice, you will notice that they are different in size and shape of grooves and ridges.
Learn to collect puzzles can be only through practice. The more time you devote to this task, the better and faster turns to put the mosaic.

Comments are closed.