منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف تتعلم أن يطرح

كيف تتعلم أن يطرح

/
98 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم أن يطرح</A>

تقريبا يتم فقدان أي شخص تحت "برميل" من الكاميرا، لا يعرف ما يجب القيام به مع يديه وقدميه، أن ننظر فيها، مدى ربحية تقديم الرقم الخاص بك.

ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الصور ليست جيدة جدا.

تعليمات

1

للحصول على منعطفا جيدة للخروج على الصور، تحتاج إلىالعثور على "ورقة"، الميزة التي يمكن أن تظهر نفسها في ضوء ايجابي. شخص واحد هو يبتسم، والآخر - سامية، وجه حنون، وثالث - خيالية. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على أحكام الساقين والذراعين والجسم والرأس. في الحياة، وليس تحت الكاميرا بندقية، والناس غريزي تجد دولة مثالية في الذي هم مثل الآخرين. ولكن أمام الكاميرا في أقرب وقت "تشغيل" الرأس، ينهار الموقف مواتية المعتاد، وأن الناس لم تعد تعرف ماذا تفعل مع الأطراف وأن ننظر فيها.

2

نماذج المهنية على العكس من ذلك تعلم أن نفهمجسده ووجهه، تترجم هذه المعرفة إلى مستوى واعية. عارضة الأزياء من ذوي الخبرة القطارات بشكل صحيح للحفاظ على نفسك في المرآة أو أمام الكاميرا. ونتيجة لذلك، وقالت انها تعرف كيفية التأكيد على فرديتهم والجمال، لأن هذه المعرفة هي نتيجة ممارسة لفترات طويلة.

3

وبالتالي، هناك طريقتان لمعرفةتشكل. الأول - تجاهل الكاميرا لتتصرف كما تتصرف بشكل طبيعي. لا يبدو أن معظم الناس سخيف أو غريب في حياتهم اليومية. مصور جيد يمكن أن يساعد أي شخص تقريبا للاسترخاء، ليشعر في منطقة الراحة.

4

الطريقة الثانية - في وقت مبكر ويتلون يطرحلفتات. للقيام بذلك، عليك أولا أن ننظر إلى أنفسنا. مرآة كبيرة مثالية لهذا الغرض. تحريف أمامه، والنظر في نفسك من جميع الاطراف. إذا تحت تصرفكم هناك دولاب كبير، يمكنك الحصول على فرصة لرؤية أنفسهم ليس فقط في الجبهة. معدل نفسك، وتبدأ لالتقاط الموقف. كنت بحاجة للتفكير يطرح وزوايا واقفة في موقف من الجلوس والاستلقاء. تأكد من أن اختياره تشكل تريد، والذي كنت تبدو جيدة ولا تزال تشعر بالراحة قدر الإمكان.

5

يجب تدريب تعابير الوجه بشكل منفصل، ليمكنك استخدام مرآة صغيرة. تعلم قدر الإمكان للاسترخاء عضلات الوجه، وغالبا الشخص القبيح في الصورة يجعل التوتر العضلي الزائد. العمل على ابتسامتك، والعثور على الخيار الذي يجعل وجهك متناغم، وليس تشويهها. ولعل أفضل خيار سيكون الابتسامة التي تظهر الأسنان. عادة، يبدو أكثر طبيعية.

كيف تتعلم أن يطرح آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة xeeriaxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do the budget repair apartments
09/14/2016
How to store seasonal shoes
09/14/2016

How to learn to pose

How to learn to pose

Virtually anyone under the "barrel" of the camera is lost, does not know what to do with his hands, feet, where to look, how profitable to apply the figure.

As a result, the photos are not very good.

instructions

1

To get a good turn out on photos, you need tofind your "chip", the feature with which you can show itself in a favorable light. One man is smiling, the other - sublime, soulful face, the third - thought. The same applies to the provisions of the legs, arms, body and head. In life, not under the gun camera, people instinctively find their ideal state in which they are like other people. But the front of the camera as soon as the "turn on" the head, the familiar advantageous posture crumbles, and that people no longer know what to do with the limbs and where to look.

2

Professional models on the contrary learn to understandhis body and face, translate this knowledge to the conscious level. Experienced fashion model is trained properly to keep yourself in the mirror or in front of the camera. As a result, she knows how to emphasize their individuality and beauty, since this knowledge is the result of prolonged exercise.

3

Thus, there are two ways to learnpose. The first - to ignore the camera to behave as you behave normally. Most people do not seem absurd or strange in their daily lives. A good photographer can help almost anyone to relax, to feel in the comfort zone.

4

The second way - in advance and rehearse posesgestures. To do this, you first need to look at ourselves. A large mirror is perfect for this. Twirled in front of him, look at yourself from all sides. If at your disposal there is a large dressing table, you get to see not only the front. Rate yourself, start to pick up posture. We need to think about standing poses and angles in the position of sitting and lying down. Make sure that the chosen pose you like, that you look good and at the same time feel as comfortable as possible.

5

Facial expressions should be trained separately, forYou can use a small mirror. Learn as much as possible to relax the facial muscles, often ugly person in the photo makes the excess muscle tension. Work on your smile, find the option that makes your face harmonious, not distort it. Perhaps the best option would be a smile that does not show your teeth. Typically, it looks more natural.

Comments are closed.