منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف تعلم نفسك؟

كيف تتعلم من تلقاء نفسها؟

/
87 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم من تلقاء نفسها؟</A>

التعليم الذاتي في المقام الأول هو عن دوراتالتدريب يستغرق سوى مكان دون مساعدة من المعلمين. وفي عملية التعليم الذاتي الناس يمكن أنفسهم أن تكون خلاقة، والتفكير خارج منطقة الجزاء، وتحسين مهاراتهم.

ولكن من المهم لتنظيم الدراسة الذاتية، أن هذا النشاط لم يثبت عبثا وبلا معنى.

ما يجب القيام به، لتعلم كيفية استخدام:

  1. أولا نحن بحاجة للتفكير في ماأنت ذاهب للدراسة، وحيث هذه المعرفة ثم يمكنك تطبيق. حيث يمكنك تعلم طوال حياتهم، هناك السؤال الكبير - لماذا؟ التنمية الذاتية العامة، لتكون قادرة على جعل الحديث الصغيرة على أي موضوع؟ هل تريد اظهار المعرفة الجديدة لكسب رفع؟ ماذا تريد أن يحصل في المستقبل؟
  2. إذا كنت قد قررت ان كل نفس ما تحتاجه لاكتساب المعرفة في مجال معين، ثم يجب عليك وضع استراتيجية، والتي سوف تسترشد لتحقيق هذا الهدف. سوف حضور الدورات العلاجية؟ أو قد تعامل بشكل جيد من خلال قراءة الأدبيات المهنية ومناقشة المعرفة التي تم الحصول عليها في المحافل المتخصصة.
  3. عندما كنت قد قررت على الغرض،جعل بوضوح خطة لتحقيق ذلك. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تقسيم بوضوح الوقت إلى فترات وتحديد النمط الذي سوف يكون التعلم: القراءة، والعمل الإبداعي، والمناقشة، وتنفيذ المشروع، وعرض فيديو ومحاضرات، وحضور الندوات والخ وتذكر أنك لا يمكن خلط عدة أنواع من التدريب في نفس النطاق، وسوف يضيع هذا. وفي رأسي كل مختلطة.
  4. والخطوة التالية هي احترام الذات. لأن أي نوع من النشاط البشري يجب أن تهدف إلى التنفيذ الفعال للمهام. بعد فترة من الوقت، عليك أن تحقق نفسك ما إذا المعرفة المفيدة التي poluchili- تنطبق إذا كان لديك لهم في الحياة-ما إذا كنت أفهم ما درست. محاولة تطبيق في الحياة اليومية، والمعرفة الجديدة.
  5. والمرحلة النهائية لأي التعلم هومناقشة، تبادل الخبرات مع الآخرين. يجب عليك التحدث إلى الآخرين بالتأكيد عن ما كنت قد وجدت واحدة جديدة. من المستحسن أن يتم القيام به من أجل عدم تكوين رأي من جانب واحد، ولكن من وجهة نظرك. يمكن أن آراء أخرى ضبط تفهمكم ويمكنك معرفة فضلا شيء جديد وتكمل معرفتهم.

كيف تتعلم من تلقاء نفسها؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة hygdeegd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What should be included in the inspection
09/19/2016
How to check the pump
09/19/2016

How to learn on their own?

How to teach yourself?

Self-education in the first place is as coursestraining only takes place without the help of teachers. And in the process of self-education people can themselves be creative, think outside the box, and improve their skills.

But it is important to organize the self-study, that this activity is not proved in vain and meaningless.

What to do, to learn to use:

  1. First we need to think about what youYou want to learn, and where this knowledge then you can apply. Since you can learn throughout their lives, there is a big question - why? For general self-development, so that you can make small talk on any topic? Do you want to show off the new knowledge to earn a raise? What do you want to get in the future?
  2. If you have decided that you still need toto acquire knowledge in a particular area, then you should develop a strategy, which will be guided to achieve this goal. Will you attend remedial courses? Or you may well cope by reading professional literature and discussing the obtained knowledge in specialized forums.
  3. When you have decided on the goal, it is necessary toclearly make a plan to achieve it. To do this, you need to clearly divide the time into intervals and to determine what style you will be learning: reading, creative work, discussion, implementation of projects, viewing video lectures, attending seminars, etc. Remember, you can not mix several types of training in the same range, as it will be wasted. And in my head all mixed.
  4. The next step is self-esteem. Since any kind of human activity should be aimed at the effective execution of tasks. After a while, you have to check yourself whether useful knowledge that you poluchili- apply if you have them in life- whether you understand what is studied. Try to everyday life with their new knowledge.
  5. And the final stage of any learning isdiscussion, the transfer of experience to other people. You should definitely talk to others about what you have found a new one. It is desirable to do in order to not to form a one-sided view, but from your point of view. Other opinions will be able to adjust your understanding and you may as well learn something new and add their knowledge.

Comments are closed.