منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكة العالمية للتنمية / كيف تتعلم البرمجة HTML

كيف تتعلم البرمجة HTML

/
5 المشاهدات

كيف تتعلم البرمجة HTML

واحدة من لغات برمجة الويب "الأساسية" - أتش تي أم أل - هي واحدة من المكونات الرئيسية في المحرك والمواقع في هيكلها.

أي تطمح مبرمج على شبكة الإنترنت يجب أن يقرأ ويعرف أتش تي أم أل.

ولكن كيف نفعل ذلك، والحصول على أقصى استفادة من دون إنفاق الكثير من الوقت؟

نظرية HTML: أنواع والغرض

HTML (من الإنجليزية. لغة توصيف النص التشعبي - لغة توصيف النص التشعبي) - وثائق لغة الترميز القياسية على شبكة الإنترنت. هو، في الواقع، وأهم واللغة الوحيدة لبناء صفحات الويب التي يمكن أن تحتوي على مخطوطات وغيرها من عناصر اللغات: جافا، PHP، CSS، وغيرها.
على الرغم من أن الجزء النظري من الدراسة للغةيمكن أن يعرف لبعض 2-3 أشهر، وعادة ما تكون وضعت المهارات العملية للحياة، لأنها هي واحدة من لغة البرمجة الأكثر ديناميكية التي تتطور باستمرار، وتكمل وتحديثها، وبالتالي إجبار مبرمج على شبكة الإنترنت لتحسين مهاراتهم.

أي يمكن للمستخدم في الوقت الحقيقيتعلم اللغة التي لكتابة صفحة على الشبكة: من الضروري انقر RMB المساحة الفارغة وحدد "عرض مصدر الصفحة" - واللغة الصفحة يكون في العلامة

HTML 5
لفهم ما هو HTML 5، تحتاج إلى فهم ما هو متوافق مع XHTML ...
XHTML - HTML تشبه لغة الترميزصفحات الويب غالبا ما تستخدم لبناء تطبيقات الويب المعقدة، ولكن لديها تركيب أكثر تعقيدا وحساسية للأخطاء. عندما يتحدث الناس عن أهمية هيكل الوثيقة، كنت أذكر دائما XHTML، وHTML.
دراسة XHTML لا يأخذ وقتا أطول بكثير من تعلم HTML، ولكن فعاليته على خلفية ظهور لغة جديدة - HTML 5 - يقع إلى حد كبير.
عندما الرجال الذكية، الذي درس طوال حياتهلغات برمجة الويب، وفهم أن رمي المستمر بين HTML بسيطة العين وصعوبة، ولكن XHTML الصحيح فقط مزعج - قرروا خلق شيء عالمي، وهو الأمر الذي سوف تحتوي على العلامات النحوية اللغتين في نفس الوقت لن تخسر الجودة. وكان إنشاؤه من قبل HTML 5، والتي هي رسميا يزال قيد التطوير، ولكن، في الواقع، هو المعيار عمل (المهندس HTML مستوى المعيشة).

كيف تتعلم البرمجة HTML؟ نصائح للمبتدئين

قبل الخروج لاستكشاف شيء وقضاءوقته، لا بد من تحديد الأهداف. إذا كان الهدف - لفرض بضع صفحات أو جعل بطاقة الموقع، فمن غير المرجح أن حتى حاجة لشراء الكتب المدرسية: ما يكفي من 1-2 أشهر من العمل الشاق مع استخدام موارد الإنترنت لدراسة HTML و CSS (أوراق الأنماط المتتالية - لغة لوصف مظهر من الوثيقة)، و سوف يكون الموقع جاهزا.
إذا كان الشخص يريد أن يفعلبرمجة الويب ومعرفة الأبعاد الخفية للتخطيط اليدوي، والوقت الذي سوف تنفق حوالي 10-15 مرة أكثر. لفهم بناء جملة SGML من نوع اللغات، فمن الضروري فحص أول XML (لغة هيكلة ثائق على شبكة الإنترنت مع تركيب معقد)، ومن ثم إلى دراسة HTML 5 ويمر (منذ هما اللغة لا تنفصل) لدراسة CSS، وفي نهاية "ملء" جميع انها جافا جيد.

كثير من الناس يعتقدون خطأ أن ناجحةتنمية الموارد على شبكة الإنترنت تحتاج إلى معرفته 1-2 لغات. الأمر ليس كذلك. معرفة مثل هذا العدد القليل من اللغات يجعل مبرمج على شبكة الإنترنت "الخرقاء" - غير قادر على التفكير بشكل خلاق.

لتحقيق النجاح في برمجة الويب يتطلب قوة الإرادة. حسنا، بعد مشورة لا يمكن أن يصب.
- للبدء في دراسة لغات البرمجة الجديرنظرية اللغة - المستقبل الأول "المبرمج" تحتاج إلى فهم المفاهيم من هذه اللغات في وظائفهم، وتعلم الفرق بين HTML و XML، الخ
- في سياق هذه الدراسة ينبغي أن تستخدممصادر إعلامية: اليوم هناك العديد من المواقع التعليمية حيث يتم تقديم المعلومات في شكل سهل الهضم، وبالتالي، والتعلم واللغة يحقق فوائد ليس فقط ولكن أيضا متعة.
- الممارسة. بعد دراسة "الإطار النظري"، والبدء فورا في الممارسة - يجب فتح دفتر أو نوع المفكرة ++ محرر على الكمبيوتر 24 ساعة في اليوم.
لغة البرمجة - في نفس الطريقة كما الانجليزية أو الفرنسية - لن تتطور اذا لم ممارسة.

ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Web programming / How to learn html programming

How to learn html programming

/
107 Views

How to learn html programming</a>

One of the "basic" web programming languages ​​- html - is one of the main components in the site engine and in their structure.

Any novice web programmer must learn and learn html.

But how do you do it, get the most out of it and do not spend a lot of time?

Theory of HTML: types and purposes

HTML (from the English. HyperText Markup Language - the language of hypertext markup) is the standard language for marking documents on the Internet. It is, in fact, the main and only language for building web pages, which can accommodate scripts and elements of other languages: Java, php, CSS, etc.
Although the theoretical part of the study of this languageCan be learned in 2-3 months, practical skills are usually developed all life, because this is one of the most dynamic programming languages, which is constantly developing, supplemented and modernized, thus forcing the web programmer to improve their skills.

Any user can in real timeFind out what language the page is written in: you need to click on the PCM for empty space and select "View page code" - the languages ​​of the page will be in the tag

HTML 5
To understand what HTML 5 is, you need to understand what XHTML is ...
XHTML - HTML-like markup languageWeb pages, most commonly used to build complex web applications, but with much more complex syntax and error sensitivity. When people talk about the importance of document structure, they always mention XHTML, not HTML.
Studying XHTML does not take much longer than learning HTML, but its effectiveness against the background of the emergence of a new language - HTML 5 - is noticeably falling.
When smart guys who have studied their whole lifeThe languages ​​of web programming, realized that the constant throwing between the simple HTML for the eye and the complex but valid XHTML just bored - they decided to create something universal, something that would contain syntactic markups of both languages, but would not lose Quality. So HTML 5 was created, which is officially under development, but, in fact, is the working standard (English HTML Living Standard).

How to learn html programming? Tips for beginners

Before you start learning about something and spendingTime, you need to decide your goals. If the goal is to make a couple of pages or to make a business card site, then it is hardly necessary to buy textbooks: one or two months of hard work with the use of Internet resources for learning HTML and CSS (Cascading Style Sheets - language for describing the appearance of the document) will suffice; The site will be ready.
If a person wants to doWeb programming and know the intricacies of hand-made layout, then he will spend about 10-15 times more time. In order to understand the syntax of all languages ​​like SGML, you will first need to study XML (the language of structuring web documents with complex syntax), then study HTML 5 and simultaneously (since the two languages ​​are inseparable) to study CSS, and at the end "pour" all This is a good Java.

Many mistakenly suggest that for a successfulDevelopment of web resources requires knowledge of 1-2 languages. This is not true. Knowledge of such a small number of languages ​​makes the web programmer "unwieldy" - unable to think creatively.

To succeed in web programming requires willpower. Well, following the advice will not hurt.
- Begin learning programming languages ​​worthFrom the theory of these languages ​​- first the future "coder" needs to understand the concept of these languages, in their functions, to find out what is the difference between HTML and XML, etc.
- In the process of studying it is necessary to useMedia resources: today there are many educational sites where information is presented in digestible form, and, therefore, learning the language will not only benefit, but also pleasure.
- Practice. After studying the "theoretical basis", you need to immediately begin to practice - a notepad or editor type Notepad ++ should be open on the computer 24 hours a day.
The programming language - just like English or French - will not develop unless it is practiced.

How to learn html programming Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text