تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل بركة في البلاد
2016/09/18
الدول الاسكندنافية STYLE في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/18

كيفية وضع بلاط

كيفية وضع بلاط

لإنهاء مساحة غالبا ما يستخدم البلاط. البلاط تأتي في أشكال وأنماط مختلفة.

من أجل وضع البلاط بشكل صحيح، تحتاج إلى أن يكون معرفة كافية.

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية وضع بلاط بشكل صحيح.

تعليمات

1

وينبغي أن يبدأ العمل مع وضع البلاط في الطوابق أو الأرضيات. بعد ذلك، والكسوة. قام بطانة الربط البلاط لسطح عمودي.

2

تحتاج أولا إلى جعل وتثبيت المملهمنارات. يتم طحن البلاط مستقيمة أو مائلة على الحل على الفور بعد إجراء الممله. عن طريق وضع علامة الحاجة إلى وضع الصفوف المتوسطة وإفريز من البلاط. في الثلاثات البلاط في كل ركن من أركان الغرفة يجب أن توضع فيإفريز من سلسلة منارة. أيضا على إفريز من الخط هو ضروري لوضع البلاط قليلة. يجب أن تكون على مسافة 2.5 متر من بعضها البعض. سلسلة المتوسطة مكدسة فقط في غرفة كبيرة، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 10 مترا مربعا.

3

يجب أن تكون مشمولة الممله على نحو سلس والرطب مع طبقة رقيقة من الاسمنت. قص والمجففة البلاط وضعت في سلسلة منارة المتوسطة. قليلا يضغط على القاعدة. يجب وضع بلاط الأرضيات خارج منفصل الشرائط zahvatki على طول الجدار بأكمله. يجب أن يكون Zahvatki بعرض حوالي 50 سم.

4

قبل بلاط الأرضيات خشب، يجب أن تكون وجهت كذلك الأرض. إذا كانت الأرض غير المستوية، وتصلب الممله، ويتم طحن في طريقة أخرى. الإستواء وتعزيز البلاط تحتاج باستخدام الجص. يجب أن مبلل العلاقات مع المياه. بعد ذلك، يتم تطبيق الممله إلى طبقة ملم 10 من قذائف الهاون. عند وضع البلاط تحتاج utaplivat لهم في حل عند 5.3 مليمتر، فمن الضروري للتأكد من أنها كانت على قدم المساواة.

5

فمن الأفضل لوضع البلاط على النحو التالي: الصف أرسى من البلاط، وبعد ذلك وضعها على لوحة صغيرة وضرب بمطرقة. ولذلك فمن الضروري لتحقيق المواءمة بين السلسلة بأكملها. إذا كانت البلاط تحت المنارة، ثم تحت لهم لا بد من وضع حل ومستوى السلسلة مرة أخرى. بعد 2-4 أيام من الحل، الذي هو تحت البلاط، وسوف تكون قوية. في هذا الطابق يمكنك التحرك. يمكن ملء طبقات مع الجص خاص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a pond in the country
09/18/2016
STYLE Scandinavia in the interior
09/18/2016

How to lay tile

How to lay tile

To finish the floor space is often used tiles. Tiles come in different forms and styles.

In order to properly lay the tile, you need to have sufficient knowledge.

This article describes how to lay tile correctly.

instructions

1

The work should start with laying the tiles on the floors or flooring. Thereafter, the cladding. Lining fastening carried tiles to a vertical surface.

2

First you need to make and install the screedBeacons. Straight or diagonal Grinding tiles on the solution is carried out immediately after the screed is made. By marking need to put the intermediate and frieze rows of tiles. in threes tiles in all corners of the room must be placed infrieze of Lighthouse series. Also on the frieze of the line is necessary to lay a few tiles. They should be at a distance of 2.5 meters from each other. Intermediate series stacked only in a large room, which has an area of ​​10 square meters.

3

Smooth and wet screed must be covered with a thin layer of cement. cut and dried tiles and laid in the intermediate Lighthouse series. Slightly presses it to the base. Tile floors must be laid out separate strips-zahvatki along the entire wall. Zahvatki must have a width of about 50 centimeters.

4

Before plank floor tiles, should be well leveled ground. If the ground is uneven and the screed has hardened, the Grinding is carried out in another way. Levelling and strengthen tiles You need using grout. Ties should be moistened with water. After that, the screed is applied to 10 mm layer of mortar. When laying the tiles need utaplivat them into a solution at 5.3 millimeters, it is necessary to check that they were equal.

5

It is best to put tiles in this way: laid row of tiles, and then we place them on a small board and hit it with a hammer. So it is necessary to align the entire series. If the tiles were below the lighthouse, then under them it is necessary to put a solution and level the series again. After 2-4 days the solution, which is under the tiles, will be strong. On this floor you can move around. Seams can be filled with a special grout.

Comments are closed.