كيفية وضع التخلف

/
67 المشاهدات

من أجل جعل الطابق قاعدة يجب أن تكون وضعت الروافد، اللوح أو العزل الأخرى، والتي وضعت من قبل معاجين الباردة من الخرسانة.

الجذوع الخشبية، فإنه ليس من مسوى مجلس في طول 80-100 ملم وبسمك 25 مم، والتي من شأنها أن تضع بشكل صحيح، عليك أن تعرف بعض الفروق الدقيقة.

تعليمات

    1

لذا، RC بلاطة السطح الذيتخطط لكومة الجذوع، ويجب أن تكون واضحة ومعدة بشكل جيد. تحت يتخلف الحشوات للعزل ويمكن استخدام اللوح أو التخلف وضعت فوق طبقة (يتم تعيين سماكة من المشروع) الرمل أو الخبث.

    2

إذا كنت شاهدة السجلات في الطابق الأرضي، فإنها يمكن أن تكونمكدسة على عمود من الطوب. لاحظ المسافة بين محاور تأخر ليست أكبر من 60 سم. لا تتجاوز الفجوة 30 ملم بين الروافد وسطح الجدار. باختصار، مشترك بعقب بين طرفي (تعويض المفاصل لا تقل عن 50 سم). اتبع المتاخمة طول تأخر، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 1 متر.

    3

تحقق من الموقع الصحيح بمساعدةرف السيطرة، والتي ينبغي أن تشمل (باستثناء الفجوات) عن تأخر. إذا كان هناك انخفاض أيضا تأخر، يمكنك رفعها، حطام منهم طبقة بطانة عازلة للصوت من الرمل أو اللوح. في أي حال، لا حشا الروافد مع أسافين خشبية.

    4

لتجنب التحيز، والتكدس طلاءالمحررة يتخلف وحات من قبل تسمير اظافرهم. الشاهدة الأولى للطوقا عازل للصوت، وبالتالي يتم تعويض من الجدران حوالي 2-3 سم. Majachnye الروافد الأول كومة (2 م). التحقق منها أفقيا باستخدام المستوى. تذكر أن الطائرة العليا من السجل، يجب أن يكون أقل من مستوى الطابق النهائي يشمل على أي سمك.

    5

بعد ذلك، كيف يمكنك أن تحقق الأفقيتأخر majachnyh، ومستوى لاي وسيط (400-500 مم الملعب). لا ننسى أن السجلات ينبغي أن تقوم على كامل سطح بطانة عازل للصوت. إذا لزم الأمر، ورقة التي تحت طبقة إضافية من المواد.

    6

الجذوع قصيرة والمفاصل أو الإحراز vpolderevaبعقب ينتهي، ويتحامل المفاصل المجاورة على قدمين. للتحقق سجل الأفقي، استخدم رف طوله متران مع المستوى. القضبان نعلق على السطح حتى لا يكون هناك وجود ثغرات. لتجنب التحيز، والتحقق من السجلات مؤقتا لوحات للدعاية والإعلان

كيفية وضع التخلف آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gyykeusc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

How to make lags

/
77 Views

In order to make the base of the floor, it is necessary to lay logs, chipboard or other insulation, which is laid with cold mastic on reinforced concrete floors.

Wooden logs, these are not planed boards 80-100 mm long and 25 mm thick, and it's necessary to know some nuances in order to properly lay them.

Instructions

    1

Thus, the surface of the RC of the overlap, on whichPlan to lay logs, should be cleaned and well primed. Under the lags lay the pads for soundproofing, you can use chipboard slabs or lay logs on top of the layer (the thickness is set by the project) of sand or slag.

    2

If you lay logs on the first floor, then you canStack on bricks. Observe the distance between the axes of the log not more than 60 cm. Do not exceed the clearance of 30 mm between the lags and the wall surface. Short, join each other end-to-end (removal of joints at least 50 cm). Keep track of the length of the docking lag, it should not be less than 1 meter.

    3

Check the correct location withThe control bar, which should touch (excluding gaps) of all logs. If there are low lags, lift them up, pound their soundproof pads with a layer of sand or chipboard. In no event, do not break the logs with wooden wedges.

    4

To avoid bias, before laying the coatingFix the logs with boards, nailing them with nails. First lay on the soundproofing pad, while observing the distance from the wall about 2-3 cm. First lay the beacon lags (after 2 m). Check their level with the level. Do not forget that the upper plane of the log, should be below the level of the finishing floor for the thickness of any cover.

    5

Following the way you checked the horizontalLighthouse lag, in the level of lay intermediate (step 400-500 mm). Do not forget that the logs should lie on the entire surface of the soundproofing gasket. If there is a need, then place an additional layer of material underneath them.

    6

Short lags, join with a cut in the middle orEnd-to-end, while shifting adjacent joints by half a meter. To check the horizontality of the lag, use a two-meter rake with a level. Place the rail on the surface so that there are no gaps. To avoid displacement, the verified lags temporarily cross the boards.

How to make lags Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gyykeusc
It is main inner container footer text