تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما البيرة الضارة
2016/08/26
كيفية كتابة رسالة شخصية للرئيس بوتين
2016/08/26

محام أو مستشار قانوني

محام أو مستشار قانوني - ما هو الفرق؟

ثقافة ومعرفة الإطار القانوني القانونية هي جزء من الثقافة الإنسانية، بل هو شرط ضروري لوجود في المجتمع الحديث.

لديك فكرة عن الميزات التينفذت من قبل خبراء، والتعامل باحتراف مع حقوق، فمن الضروري تحديد المصطلحات والتفاهم، على وجه الخصوص، ما هو الفرق بين محام ومستشار قانوني.

من هم المحامين والمستشارين القانونيين

للتعامل مع الشروط القانونية التييجب أن نفهم معناها. والفرق الرئيسي بين محام من المستشار القانوني أن أول - هو التخصص والمؤهلات المهنية، والثانية - وهذا هو الموقف الرسمي، ودخلت في "كتاب مرجعي التأهيل للمديرين والمختصين وغيرهم من الموظفين" الحالية، التي وافقت عليها وزارة العمل في عام 1998.
وهذا هو، المحامي - رجل على المهنيةمستوى الأسئلة دراية ودراسة القانون، والتي لديها تعليم قانوني خاص. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف، وهو اشتراط شهادة في القانون. وتشمل هذه السلطة القضائية والهيئات الشؤون الداخلية والخارجية :. الموثقين والمحامين والقضاة والمستشارين القانونيين، والمحققين والمدعين العامين وغيرهم من المحامين يعتقدون العلماء والمحامين والموظفين الحكوميين المشاركين في أنشطة صنع القانون.
المستشار القانوني - مفهوم أضيق. هذا هو محام متخصص في الخدمة في المجالات النظرية أو العملية الضيقة القانون، وضمان سيادة القانون في إطار واحد أو شكل آخر من أشكال العلاقة القانونية. هذه المهنة ذات أهمية خاصة للشركات والمؤسسات التي تعمل في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات :. الإدارة والبناء، والتجارة، والنقل، وما الوظيفة المستشار ديها أيضا عرض وفقا للمؤهلات، وقال انه يمكن أن يكون مجرد مستشار قانوني كبير، سيد أو رئيس.

مهام المستشار

مستشار قانوني في إنتاج مجموعة واسعة منواجبات. ويشارك في تطوير الطبيعة القانونية للوثائق وتحقق من كل وثائق العمل الرسمية على التشريعات الامتثال. التي تقدمها، وحدة الدعم القانوني والاستشارات التقنية الهيكلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني في إعداد الوثائق التجارية. مشاركته إلزامي للاستجابة معقولة عندما رفض المطالبات والشكاوى.
وتشمل واجبات هذا المتخصص المشاركة فيالتجارب التي أجريت في التحكيم والمحاكم المدنية والتسجيل والتخزين في عملية وحالات إعدام الانتهاء. تجري المستشار القانوني تحليل منهجي ويلخص نتائج الممارسة القضائية، وكذلك العقود ختام التجاري وتنفيذ الممارسات من أجل تحديد المخالفات القانونية والقضاء عليها لتحسين كفاءة النشاط الاقتصادي والمالي للمؤسسة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT beer harmful
08/26/2016
How to write a personal letter to Putin
08/26/2016

Lawyer or legal adviser

A lawyer or legal counsel - what is the difference?

Legal culture and knowledge of the legal framework is a part of human culture, it is a necessary condition for the existence in modern society.

To have an idea of ​​the features thatcarried out by experts, professionally dealing with rights, it is necessary to define the terminology and understanding, in particular, what is the difference between a lawyer and legal adviser.

Who are the lawyers and legal advisers

To handle legal terms youYou should understand their meaning. The main difference between a lawyer from the Legal Counsel that the first - is a specialty, professional qualifications, and the second - this is the official position, entered in the current "Qualification reference book for managers, specialists and other employees", approved by the Ministry of Labor in 1998.
That is, the lawyer - a man on a professionalthe level of knowledgeable and studying questions of law, which has a special legal education. There is a wide range of jobs, a requirement which is a law degree. These include the judiciary, the bodies of internal and external affairs:. Notaries, lawyers, judges, legal advisors, investigators, prosecutors and other lawyers believe scientists and lawyers, government employees involved in law-making activities.
Legal Counsel - a narrower concept. This is a lawyer specializing on duty in a narrow theoretical or practical fields of law, ensuring the rule of law in the framework of one or another form of legal relationship. This profession is particularly relevant to companies and organizations operating in a variety of areas:. Management, construction, trade, transport, etc. Position Counsel also has a width in accordance with the qualifications, he could just be a legal adviser, senior, master or chief.

Duties Counsel

Legal Adviser in the production of a wide range ofduties. He participates in the development of the legal nature of documentation and check all the official business documentation on compliance legislation. It provides technical, legal and consulting support structural units and civil society organizations in the preparation of business documents. His participation is mandatory for reasonable responses when rejecting claims and complaints.
The duties of this specialist include participation intrials conducted in arbitration and civil courts, registration and storage in process and finished execution cases. Legal Counsel conducts a systematic analysis and summarizes the results of the judicial practice, as well as commercial contracts conclusion and execution of practices in order to identify legal violations and eliminate them to improve the efficiency of economic and financial activity of the enterprise.

Comments are closed.