تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما رد فعل القيادة
2016/09/17
يمكنني إطعام الطعام الكلاب القطط
2016/09/18

عاكس الضوء مصنوع من المواضيع بأيديهم

ظلال موضوع بيديك

ظلال موضوع لجعل مبكرة.

الأطفال الذين يعانون من دواعي سروري التي يمكن أن تساعد الكبار في صناعة الداخلية الأصلي.

مكفول من دواعي سروري ان النتيجة!

ستحتاج

  • - وهناك خصلة خيوط سميكة كبير من موضوع أو خيوط، حبل colors- المفضلة
  • - إن نفخ البالون أو الكرة مستديرة الشكل والحجم - في zhelaniyu-
  • - 1 كوب muki- القمح
  • - 3 أكواب الإمداد
  • - مأخذ كهربائي والضوء.

تعليمات

1

تضخيم الكرة أو الكرة إلى الحجم المطلوب،ربطة عنق أو إغلاق الفتحة. الرياح موضوع كرة عشوائيا، بطريقة فوضوية، وترك حفرة مستديرة يبلغ قطرها 8-10 سم حول حفرة مرتبطة. وأكبر من موضوع طبقة الجرح، وأقل سوف يكون الضوء الساطع.

2

تحضير عجينة. لهذا الغرض، والدقيق مختلطة مع كوب واحد من الماء البارد حتى حل كامل. كؤوس المتبقيتين من الماء ليغلي، وتيار رقيقة، مع التحريك باستمرار، صب الماء المغلي في حل الدقيق. عندما لصق غير شفافة، وإزالة عموم من الحرارة. لتعزيز خصائص الرابطة من يمكن أن تضاف في 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر لاصقة وتخلط جيدا. تبرد العجينة.

3

تشويه بعناية الكرة معجون، حتى يتسنى لجميعموضوع يتم استيعابه بشكل جيد. جاف لمدة 2-3 ساعات ثم تشويه. بعد ذلك، تجف على الكرة طوال اليوم. عندما المواضيع جافة وصعبة، ليطلق العنان لحفرة الكرة والسماح للهواء خارج. إزالة بعناية بالون مفرغ من خلال ثقب. عاكس الضوء جاهزة.

4

إدراج في خرطوشة الكهربائية حفرة مع مصباح، إصلاح جيدة، ومراقبة السلامة من الحرائق - حتى أن أجزاء المولدة للحرارة لا تتلامس مع الموضوع. ربط خرطوشة التيار الكهربائي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT backlash steering
09/17/2016
Can I feed the dogs cat food
09/18/2016

Lampshade made of threads with their own hands

Shade of the thread with your hands

Shade of the thread to make a snap.

Children with great pleasure that can help adults in the manufacture of the original interior.

The pleasure of the result is guaranteed!

You will need

  • - A large thick skein of thread or twine, rope favorite colors-
  • - An inflatable balloon or a ball round shape, size - at zhelaniyu-
  • - 1 cup wheat muki-
  • - 3 cups water-
  • - An electric socket and light.

instructions

1

Inflate the ball or the ball to the desired size,tie or close the opening. Wind the thread a ball at random, in a chaotic manner, leaving a round hole with a diameter of 8-10 cm around the hole tied. The larger the wound thread layer, the less will be the bright light.

2

Prepare a paste. For this purpose, the flour is mixed with one cup of cold water until complete dissolution. The remaining two cups of water to boil, and a thin stream, stirring constantly, pour the boiling water into the flour solution. When the paste is translucent, remove the pan from the heat. To enhance the bonding properties of the adhesive can be added in 1-2 tablespoons of sugar and mix thoroughly. Cool the paste.

3

Carefully smear the paste ball, so that allthread is well soaked. Dry for 2-3 hours and then smear. After that, dry the ball the whole day. When the threads are dry and hard, to unleash a ball hole and let the air out. Carefully remove the deflated balloon through the hole. Lampshade ready.

4

Insert into the hole electrical cartridge with a lamp, a good fix, observing fire safety - so that the heat-generating parts do not come into contact with the thread. Connect the cartridge to the mains.

Comments are closed.