منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف من خلال INN الإنترنت

كيفية معرفة من خلال INN الإنترنت

/
70 المشاهدات

كيفية معرفة من خلال INN الإنترنت</A>

ويتم منح كل مواطن من الاتحاد الروسي إلى رقم هوية دافع الضرائب الفردي، أو على الصاج.

فمن الممكن أن تعلم على الانترنت على موقع على الانترنت خاص من دائرة الضرائب الاتحادية (FTS).

تعليمات

    1

انتقل إلى موقع دائرة الضرائب الاتحادية RF. أولا، تأكد من أن لديك بالفعل TFN الخاص بك. إذا كنت تعمل بالفعل في العمل هي الحياة المرجح أن يكون بالفعل عددا ويمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع. ولكن إذا لم تكن متأكدا، الصفحة service.nalog.ru/zpufl/ مفتوحة وتعلم كيفية تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال ثلاث طرق: من خلال زيارة شخصية لمصلحة الضرائب برسالة مسجلة في البريد، وكذلك مباشرة عبر الإنترنت.

    2

بدء صفحة "المحاسبة بالنسبة للأشخاص الطبيعيين"، إذالديك عدد VAT مسجل. في أسفل الصفحة، وسوف ترى وصلة "تحقق رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة." فوق ذلك، والحصول على استعداد لإدخال البيانات الشخصية. سوف تحتاج إلى جواز سفر، والتي يجب عليك تحديد سلسلة ورقم وتاريخ إصدار الوثيقة، وهي مسؤولة عن المؤسسة، وتاريخ ومكان الولادة، وكذلك بعض المعلومات الأخرى. حاليا، فمن الممكن للتحقق من رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة وغيرها من الوثائق مثل شهادة الميلاد. ويطلب من المواطنين الأجانب لتحديد جواز سفر دولة أخرى، على تصريح إقامة أو تصريح إقامة مؤقت في روسيا.

    3

أدخل كلمة التحقق - مزيج من هذه الأرقام للحماية من الأنظمة الآلية وانقر على "إرسال الاستعلام". بعد بعض الوقت في أسفل الصفحة سترى رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

    4

هذا الموقع أيضا يسمح لك أن ترى الآخرين INNالأشخاص الطبيعيين أو الاعتباريين على جوازات سفرهم وغيرها من البيانات. للقيام بذلك، يجب إدخال معلومات عن نفسك والشخص الآخر. في هذه الحالة، فإن خدمة تظهر البيانات فقط حول ما إذا كان الشخص INN. لمعرفة عدد تماما، تحتاج إلى الحضور شخصيا إلى مكتب الضرائب، إلى إبراز جواز سفرك ونسخة من جواز سفر شخص آخر، وكذلك تأكيد سلطة ثيقة التمثيلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تحتاج إلى دفع 100 $ والحصول على إيصال.

كيفية معرفة من خلال INN الإنترنت آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة koufoytc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to learn the INN through the Internet

How to learn the INN through the Internet

/
78 Views

How to learn the INN through the Internet</a>

Each citizen of the Russian Federation is given an individual taxpayer number, or simply an INN.

You can find it online at the special website of the Federal Tax Service (FTS RF).

Instructions

    1

Go to the site of the Federal Tax Service. First, make sure that you already have your tax number. If you are already engaged in labor activity, most likely, the number already exists and you can immediately proceed to obtain information about it. But if you are not sure, open the page service.nalog.ru/zpufl/ and read how to register an INN. You can do this in three ways: through a personal visit to the tax authority, sending a registered letter by mail, as well as directly online.

    2

Launch the page "Accounting for individuals" ifYou have a registered TIN. At the bottom of the page you will see the link "Find your INN". Click on it and get ready to enter personal information. You will need a passport from which you must specify the series and number, the date of issue of the document and the institution responsible for it, the date and place of birth, and some other information. Currently there is the possibility of verifying the TIN and other documents, for example, on the birth certificate. Foreign citizens are invited to choose a passport of another country, a residence permit or a temporary residence permit in Russia.

    3

Enter the captcha, a combination of these numbers to protect against robotic systems and click "Send Request." After a while at the bottom of the page you will see your INN.

    4

This site also allows you to learn the INN of othersIndividuals or legal entities on their passport and other data. To do this, you need to enter information about yourself and the other person. In this case, the service will show only the data on whether this person has an INN. To find out the number completely, you will need to personally come to the tax inspection, submit your passport and a copy of the passport of another individual, as well as a document certifying the credentials of the representative. In addition, you will need to pay 100 rubles and get a receipt.

How to learn the INN through the Internet Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Koufoytc
It is main inner container footer text