تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الادارية
2016/09/15
معظم المواقع الإخبارية شعبية
2016/09/15

كيف لي أن أعرف كمية من الناجين التقاعد

كيف لي أن أعرف كمية من الناجين التقاعد

للأسف، والموت لا يختار، فإنه يحدث أنيموت ويموت من أمراض الناس لا تزال شابة، المعالين قادرة جسديا منهم من الأطفال الصغار والآباء المسنين. تعويض جزئي من الأرباح، والتي يتم إحضارها إلى أسرة الفقيد، المنصوص عليها في المادة (9) من القانون الاتحادي "بشأن معاشات العمل في الاتحاد الروسي» № 173-FZ من 2001/12/17

لوضع الناجين التقاعد

معاش الخلف ضعت أفراد الأسرة تعطيل المتوفى الذين كانوا يعتمدون عليه:
- الأزواج أو الآباء الذين يعانون من عجز أو المتقاعدين vozrastu-
- الأولاد القصر، والأحفاد والأخوة والأخوات الذين لم يبلغوا 18 سنة من العمر، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين ولدوا في الفترة من 9 أشهر بعد وفاة kormiltsa-
- الأولاد القصر، والأحفاد والأخوة والأخوات الذين يدرسون بدوام كامل في أي نوع من التعليم الخاص، حتى نهاية التدريب أو قبل سن 23 years-
- أقارب في أي عمر، ورعاية الأطفال من العائل المتوفى قبل أنها لن تكون 14 عاما.
الأحفاد، والأخوة والأخوات المتوفى يحصلالتقاعد، وإذا ثبت ذلك في عجز المحكمة من والديهم. الأطفال الذين ولدوا في علاقات المعاشرة، قد تتلقى أيضا معاش الورثة إذا كانوا قد اعتمدت رسميا من قبلهم أو تم الاعتراف بالأبوة من قبل المحكمة. الرعاية التقاعد تعيين واحد فقط من الأسرة، بغض النظر عن عدد المعالين الأحداث.

مبلغ معاش الورثة

سوف القصر الحصول على ما يصل إلى التقاعدسن معينة، ولكن المعالين - أشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وأولياء الأمور، والباقي من حياته. بشكل عام، يتم تعيين مقدار المعاش التقاعدي على 50٪ من الدخل الناجي لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة المعوقين، ولكنه يقتصر على الحد الأدنى لحجم 2/3 من الحد الأدنى للمعاش الشيخوخة. يوجد حد أقصى أيضا الحد الأقصى لها - الحد الأدنى لمعاش الشيخوخة. في الحالة التي يكون فيها عدد من أفراد الأسرة تعطيل أكثر من 2 الناس، وسيتم دفع المعاش بمعدل واحد إلى 100٪. يتم فتح الأعمال معاش الوالد على قيد الحياة أو الوصي.
من هذه القاعدة هناك استثناءات. إذا كان هناك أحد الناجين في حالة من الصدمة العسكرية، فإن كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة تعطيل الحصول على معاش تقاعدي يساوي الحد الأدنى للمعاش الشيخوخة. إذا فقدت الأطفال على حد سواء الآباء أو الأطفال من أم واحدة، ومقدار الراتب التقاعدي لكل بمعامل 1.5 المنصوص عليها في ما يتعلق بالحد الأدنى للمعاش الشيخوخة.
في عام 2014، كانت تقدم للمقايسة المعاشات التقاعدية في 1 فبراير و 1 نيسان، ولكن وقد وعدت الحكومة أنه في حالة التضخم تجاوز قواعد ممكنة، وستبذل المقايسة للمرة الثالثة.
علما بأن طلب للحصول على المعاشات التقاعدية المستحقةوينبغي أن يكون من الناجين في غضون 12 شهرا من تاريخ وفاته. في هذه الحالة، فإنه سيضيف إلى هذا اليوم، ولكن إذا كان سيتم تقديم الطلب في وقت لاحق، والحصول على أفراد أسرتها المتوفين سوف تضطر إلى اليوم الذي تم تقديم الطلب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Jurisprudence / Labor law / How to find out the size of the survivor's pension

How to find out the size of the survivor's pension

/
127 Views

How to find out the size of the survivor's pension</a>

Unfortunately, death does not choose, it happens thatPeople die and die from illnesses still young, able-bodied, dependent on whom were the young children, and elderly parents. Partial compensation for the earnings that the deceased brought to the family is stipulated in Article 9 of the Federal Law "On Labor Pensions in the Russian Federation" No. 173-FZ of December 17, 2001.

Who pays the survivor's pension

The survivor's pension is incurred for the disabled members of the deceased's family who were on his dependency:
- spouse or parents who are disabled or retired by age-
- Minor children, grandchildren, brothers and sisters who have not reached the age of 18, including those who were born within 9 months after the death of the breadwinner-
- minor children, grandchildren, brothers and sisters who study internally in any special educational institution, until the end of their education or until they reach the age of 23,
- Relatives of any age who care for the children of the deceased survivor before they are 14 years old.
Grandchildren, brothers and sisters of the deceased will receivePension, if the incapacity of their parents is proved in court. Children born in a civil marriage may also receive a survivor's pension if they were formally adopted by him or paternity was recognized by a court decision. A nursing pension is assigned to only one of the relatives, regardless of the number of underage dependents.

The amount of survivor's pension

Underage children will receive pensions beforeA certain age, but the dependents are disabled and parents, the rest of their lives. In general, the amount of the pension is set at 50% of the income of the breadwinner for each disabled family member, but its minimum size is limited to 2/3 of the minimum old-age pension. The maximum also has its own limit - this is the minimum pension for old age. In the event that the number of disabled family members exceeds 2 people, the pension will be paid one at a rate of 100%. The pension case is opened for the remaining parent or guardian.
There are exceptions to this rule. If the loss of a breadwinner occurred in the event of a military injury, every disabled member of his family will receive a pension equal to the minimum old-age pension. If children have lost both parents or are children of a single mother, the amount of pension for each child is set at 1.5 with respect to the minimum old-age pension.
In 2014, the indexation of pensions was provided for February 1 and April 1, but the government promises that if inflation is exceeded, the index will be indexed for the third time.
Please note that applying for pension accrualsOn loss of the bread-winner, follows within 12 months from the date of his death. In this case, it will be credited from this day, but if the application is submitted later, the members of the deceased's family will receive it from the day the application was submitted.

How to find out the size of the survivor's pension Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text