تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لي أن أعرف ما هي بطاقة الصوت في الكمبيوتر
2016/08/21
كيفية جعل الزينة لشجرة عيد الميلاد مع يديه
2016/08/21

كيفية معرفة تفاصيل المكالمات إلى MegaFon

رجل مع الهاتف المحمول يتلقى دعوة من التفاصيل

القدرة على معرفة تفاصيل المكالمات إلى MegaFon المقدمة لكل مكتتب من المشغل.

لمعرفة النفقات الخاصة بك على الاتصالات المتنقلة، فإنه يكفي لطلب الخدمة المناسبة للرسم أو مجانا.

تعليمات

1

يمكنك معرفة تفاصيل المكالمات إلى MegaFonباستخدام واحدة من العديد من الخدمات الرسمية، مثل "مواصفات الوقت"، "التفاصيل الدوري" و "مواصفات صريحة". لمعرفة النفقات الخاصة بك لأي فترة من الزمن (لا تتجاوز ستة أشهر)، وجعل "مواصفات الوقت." هذا سيساعدك مساعد على الانترنت "دليل الخدمات". فتح موقع sg.megafon.ru وفي "حساب شخصي" علامة التبويب "مواصفات الوقت" عن طريق اختيار واحدة من الطرق للحصول على النسخة المطبوعة من النفقات، على سبيل المثال، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس.

2

الدعوة لعدد الدعم الفني القصيرمشغل 0505. من خلال تحديد عدد مماثل في القائمة صوت، يمكنك الحصول على تفاصيل المكالمات إلى MegaFon. أيضا، يمكنك استخدام USSD الأوامر * 105 * 8033 #، حدد إحصاءات تسليمها إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قمت بتحديده في نظام "دليل الخدمات". لمرة واحدة عنوان لتفاصيل MegaFon سوف تحدد لك مجانا.

3

تفعيل "التفاصيل الدوري." مع أنه يمكنك الحصول على تفاصيل عن مكبر الصوت على أساس شهري. رسوم الاشتراك في الخدمة 90 روبل. للاتصال بالرقم 0500 أو تحديد العنصر المقابل في "دليل الخدمات".

4

خدمة "اكسبريس-التفاصيل"المشتركين الوحيد من MegaFon في منطقة موسكو. راحة من ذلك هو أن المعلومات المقدمة في آخر 7 أيام. طلب الخدمة باستخدام أمر خاص * 113 # أو إرسال رسالة مع عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الرقم القصير 5039. وسيكون لكل طلب يكلفك حوالي 21 روبل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know what sound card is in the computer
08/21/2016
How to make decorations for the Christmas tree with his hands
08/21/2016

How to know the details of calls to MegaFon

A man with a mobile phone receives a call detail

The ability to know the details of calls to MegaFon provided to each subscriber of the operator.

To figure out your expenses on mobile communication, it is sufficient to order the appropriate service for a fee or free of charge.

instructions

1

You can learn the details of calls to MegaFonusing one of several official services, such as "time specification", "Periodic detail" and "Express specification." To figure out your expenses for any period of time (not exceeding six months), make "time specification." This will help you online Assistant "Service Guide". Open sg.megafon.ru site and in the "Personal Account" tab "time specification" by selecting one of the ways to get the printout of expenses, for example, by e-mail or fax.

2

Call for short technical support numberOperator 0505. By selecting the corresponding number in the voice menu, you can get details of calls to MegaFon. Also, you can use the USSD-command * 105 * 8033 #, select the delivery statistics to the email address that you specified in the system "Service Guide". One-time address to details MegaFon will set you free.

3

Activate "Periodic detail." With it you can get the details on the megaphone on a monthly basis. The subscription fee for the service is 90 rubles. To connect dial the number 0500 or select the corresponding item in the "Service Guide".

4

The service "Express-detail"Only subscribers of MegaFon in the Moscow region. The convenience of it is that the information provided in the last 7 days. Order the service by using a special command * 113 # or send a message with your email address on a short number 5039. Each request will cost you about 21 rubles.

Comments are closed.