تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الروضة نوع مجتمعة
2016/09/16
كيفية تخزين العسل في أقراص العسل
2016/09/16

توجد KIKIE براثن أنواع

توجد Kikie براثن أنواع

القابض - كيس من المألوف بدون مقابض.

كان اسم ملحق لبنقرة وخلال فترة الإغلاق.

ولكن اليوم براثن لا فقط مع قفل إطار كليكي - للبيع يمكنك العثور على نماذج من مختلف الأشكال والأحجام، والمصممة ليوم ومساء.

براثن: ما هي عليه

بين الحقائب بدون مقابض، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج. براثن يمكن أن تصنف من المواد التي كانت مصنوعة والحجم وأساليب الديكور. ولكن أسهل طريقة لتقسيم لهم في الشكل.
الخيار الأكثر شعبية - المغلف مخلب. وعادة ما يكون هذه الحقائب على أساس والأحجام جامدة من متوسطة إلى صغيرة جدا، تشبه محفظة. مخلب شقة المغلف، في كثير من الأحيان مجهزة مع قفل مغناطيسي مريحة. يمكن القيام بهذا تجسيدا من القماش أو الجلد الاصطناعي مع جلد الغزال أو غيرها من المواد. النموذج الأكثر أنيقة مزينة حروف مزخرفة، يزين، والتطريز.

لم يتم تصميم براثن مسطحة على قاعدة صلبة لتحمل الكثير من الأشياء، وإلا فإنها تفقد شكلها.

الخيار العصرية جدا - أكياس القابض لينة مع السوستة. حسموا هذه النماذج من النسيج والفراء أو جلد لينة جدا. القابض يمكن أن تكون ضخمة وفسيح جدا.
فساتين نمط خمر تكملة براثن حقائب اليدمع قفل الإطار. ويمكن لهذه النماذج أن تكون صغيرة أو ضخمة. بغض النظر عن براثن الحجم مع قفل المفاجئة فسيح جدا. وقد تم تجهيز بعض النماذج مع الخاطف على مقبض على شكل حزام أو السلسلة التي تتحول إلى حقيبة مخلب التي يتم ارتداؤها في الكتف.
الاختيار الاصلي للمساء - مربع مخلب. هذه الحقيبة على قاعدة صلبة قد تكون مربعة، بيضوية أو مستديرة الشكل وليس في شكل مختلف الشخصيات. صناديق براثن مصنوعة من جلد سميك، البلاستيك والقش ومواد أخرى غير عادية. زينت بعض النماذج مع أحجار الراين.

أنماط مثيرة للاهتمام ويمكن العثور عليها في محلات التحف والهدايا التذكارية، وكذلك جعل أيديهم - لخياطة وربطة عنق أو نسج.

المحولات براثن لا يخرجون للأزياء جدامنذ عدة سنوات. قد تستغرق هذه مسطح المنتج بدون إطار مستطيل على شكل مغلف القابض أو تتحلل في حقيبة صغيرة مع قطع مقابض. في بعض الأحيان يتم تزويد محولات مع حزام إلى أن ترتديه على الكتف.

كيفية اختيار مخلب

قبل شراء نموذج معين، أن يقرر ماسوف خلعه. مع الملابس الكاجوال تسير على ما يرام مع مغلف القابض، والمحولات، وكذلك حجم المنتجات لينة. يوم حقيبة فسيح أكثر راحة، ولكن يجب أن لا تكون ضخمة جدا وثقيلة. يمكن الملابس اليومية تكمل الألوان الزاهية أو غير عادي مخلب نموذج، مزينة يطبع أو يزين. وليس من الضروري أن تلتقط مخلب في الأحذية لهجة - الحقيبة الأصلية قد يكون الجزء الأكثر تميزا من الزي الخاص بك.
للمناسبات الخاصة اختيار الخيالمصغرة براثن. للبيع يمكنك العثور على النموذج الذي سيحل محل المجوهرات مع نجاح - لديهم الشكل الأصلي، مزينة، وسوف تكون موضع اهتمام وثيق. براثن صناديق غير عادية مناسبة لفستان السهرة في النمط الكلاسيكي، وأنيقة مغلف صغير، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الدانتيل أو الساتان، تزين عرس عصابات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT kindergarten combined type
09/16/2016
How to store honey in honeycombs
09/16/2016

KIKIE clutches kinds exist

Kikie clutches kinds exist

Clutch - fashionable bag without handles.

The name was an accessory for a click during closing.

But today the clutches do not only with the clicky framework lock - on sale you can find models of various shapes and sizes, designed for day and evening.

Clutches: what they are

Among the bags without handles, you can find a variety of models. Clutches can be classified by the materials from which they are made, size, decoration methods. But the easiest way to split them in shape.
The most popular option - clutch envelope. Such bags usually have a rigid foundation and sizes from medium to very small, resembling a purse. Clutch envelope flat, often equipped with a convenient magnetic clasp. Such an embodiment may be made of fabric or artificial leather with suede or other materials. The most elegant model decorated with embossed lettering, appliqués, embroidery.

Flat clutches on a rigid base are not designed to carry a lot of things, otherwise they lose their shape.

Very trendy option - soft clutch bags with zipper. Such models are sewn from fabric, fur or leather is very soft. Clutch can be voluminous and quite roomy.
Dresses in vintage style complement clutches-handbagswith a frame lock. Such models can be tiny or bulky. Regardless of the size clutches with snap lock is very roomy. Some models are equipped with snap-on handle in the form of a strap or chain that transforms into a clutch bag that is worn across the shoulder.
The original choice for the evening - clutch box. This bag on a rigid base may be square, oval or round shape and is in the form of various figures. Clutches boxes made of thick leather, plastic, straw and other unusual materials. Some models are decorated with rhinestones.

Interesting patterns can be found in antique and souvenir shops, as well as make their own hands - to sew, tie or weave.

Clutches transformers do not go out of fashion toosome years. These flat rectangular frameless product may take the form of clutch envelope or decomposed in a small bag with cut handles. Sometimes transformers are supplied with a strap to be worn over the shoulder.

How to choose a clutch

Before buying a particular model, decide whatyou will wear it. With casual clothes go well with clutch-envelopes, transformers, as well as soft products volume. Day more comfortable roomy bag, but they must not be too bulky and heavy. Everyday clothes can complement bright colors or unusual model clutch, decorated with prints or appliqués. It is not necessary to pick up a clutch in tone shoes - the original bag may be the most memorable part of your outfit.
For special occasions choose fantasymini-clutches. On sale you can find the model that will replace the jewelry with success - they have the original form, richly decorated and will be the subject of close attention. Unusual clutches boxes suitable for evening dress in classic style, and elegant mini-envelopes, which can be made out of lace or satin, decorate wedding bands.

Comments are closed.