منزل / الإنترنت / إدارة الموقع / كيفية الحفاظ على موقع الويب الخاص بك

كيفية الحفاظ على موقع الويب الخاص بك

/
69 المشاهدات

كيفية الحفاظ على موقع الويب الخاص بك</A>

مواقع والملكية الفكرية - هي من ممتلكات القرن الحادي والعشرين. يمكن الموارد شعبية مع الرعاية المناسبة جلب أصحابها دخل قوي من الإعلان والمبيعات المباشرة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن صاحب الموقع ليكون المرموقة جدا.

مثل أي ممتلكات، المواقع تتطلب وظيفة محددة.

استضافة والمجال

مرة واحدة في الشهر من الضروري تجديد استضافة (خدمةتوفير مساحة على الخادم)، ومرة ​​واحدة في السنة - اسم المجال. إذا كنت أفتقد نقطة استضافة دفع في الوقت المناسب، تشغيل موقف خطر موقعك في نتائج البحث.
لالموارد التي تدر دخلا منوضع الاعلانات في مواقع المحتويات أو بيع الروابط تدهور في الموقف تسليم - بالفشل الذريع. إذا كنت قد نسيت لتجديد اسم النطاق، يمكنك القيام عرضة لخطر فقدان موقعك. لذلك، مع استضافة واسم النطاق نكتة لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. لحسن الحظ، فإن تكلفة هذه الخدمات عادة ما تكون صغيرة، ومقدمي الخدمات للشركة، في معظم الحالات، يتم إخطار من وقت الدفع مقدما.

ملء منتظم مع محتوى

لا يقل أهمية هو عملية مستمرةمضيفا نوعية المواد والصور على الموقع. كل مسؤول الموقع الشبكي يحل مشكلة مع المحتوى بطرق مختلفة. كتب أحدهم مقالا نفسك ويضع على الجمهور محكمة الصور الشخصية.

صور عالية الجودة يمكنك من أجل القليل من المال لشراء microstock. واحدة من الاكثر شهرة: Shutterstock.com

إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من الوقت، أو مطلوبكميات كبيرة من المواد، بل هو أسهل لتطبيق تبادل لحسابهم الخاص. على Advego.ru أو Etxt.ru يمكنك أن تجد الفنانين مناسبة مقابل رسوم رمزية. لذلك، اتضح التي تحتوي على الموقع وتطوير Infobusiness ربحية وكفاءة.

يمكنك زيادة عدد من المحتوى الخاص بك، استخدم متجر الانتهاء من المواد. هذا الأسلوب هو أسرع وأسهل من العمل مع لحسابهم الخاص.

الأمثل

من المهم أن المحتوى الخاصة بك لم يكن جنبا إلى جنب مع محركات البحث. ونتيجة لهذه "الصداقة" سوف تحصل تدفق من محركات البحث - وأرباح إضافية.
ويمكن تقسيم كل عمل على التحسين إلى قسمينمجموعات: الداخلية والخارجية. في التحسين الداخلي يشمل وضع نواة دلالية (قائمة الكلمات الرئيسية الأكثر أهمية للمكانة الخاصة بك)، perelinkovka (وصلات إلى صفحات داخلية من موقعك على نفس مجالات حياتك).
تحت العمل الخارجي ويشمل شراءوصلات إلى مواقع أخرى قريبة من الموضوع الخاص بك. يمكن يستأجرون (Sape.ru) أو شراء "إلى الأبد» (GoGetLinks.net). تعزيز موقع الويب الخاص بك أسهل طريقة استخدام كل الاستراتيجيات بشكل متواز. ملاحظة: عند شراء وصلات من المهم بالنسبة لهم أن يكون قدر ممكن نظرة أكثر طبيعية: مرساة النص مختلفة (الارتباط التشعبي النص من شأنها أن نقل مواقع طرف ثالث الزوار) - الارتباط نفسه يجب أن يكون شراؤها مما يؤدي ليس فقط إلى المنزل، ولكن أيضا على صفحات الموارد الداخلية. كم ينبغي أن تكون الروابط الخارجية؟ كل هذا يتوقف على المنافسة. وكلما زاد الصراع، كلما زادت الحاجة إلى الاستثمار في الترويج.

كيفية الحفاظ على موقع الويب الخاص بك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Site Management / How to maintain your site

How to maintain your site

/
100 Views

How to maintain your site</a>

Sites, intellectual property is the property of the XXI century. Popular resources with due care can bring to their owners a solid income from advertising and direct sales.

In addition, being a website owner is quite prestigious.

Like any property, sites require some work.

Hosting and domain

Once a month you need to renew hosting (serviceProviding space on the server), and once a year - a domain name. If you miss the moment of timely payment for hosting, you risk positioning your site in search results.
For resources that receive the main profit fromThe placement of contextual advertising or the sale of links, the deterioration of the issuance position is a serious failure. If you forget to renew the domain name, you are at risk of losing your site. Therefore, you do not have to joke with hosting and a domain name. Fortunately, the cost of these services is usually low, and the provider companies, in most cases, notify the payment in advance.

Regular content filling

An equally important process is a constantAdding quality articles and images to the site. Each webmaster solves problems with content in different ways. Someone writes articles independently and uploads personal photos to the audience.

Quality photos you can buy for little money on microstocks. One of the most famous: Shutterstock.com

If you do not have much time, or are requiredLarge volumes of articles, it is easier to apply to the freelance exchange. On Advego.ru or Etxt.ru you can find suitable artists for a small fee. So, it turns out that to maintain a website and develop an information business is profitable and effective.

You can increase the number of your content by using the stores of finished articles. This method is even faster and easier than working with freelancers.

Optimization

It is important that the content of your site is in harmony with the search engines. As a result of this "friendship" you will receive an influx from the search engines - and additional profit.
All optimization work can be divided into twoGroups: internal and external. In the internal optimization includes the compilation of a semantic core (a list of the most important keywords on your topic), linking (links from internal pages of your site to sections of your own resource).
Under external work is meant the purchaseLinks to other sites close to your topic. They can be rented (Sape.ru) or bought "forever" (GoGetLinks.net). Promote your site the easiest way, using both strategies in parallel. Pay attention: when buying links it is important that they have the most natural appearance: different anchor (the hyperlink text, which will be passed by visitors to third-party sites) - the links themselves should be bought not only leading to the main page, but also to internal pages of the resource. How many external links should I have? It all depends on the competition. The more the fight, the more you have to invest in promotion.

How to maintain your site Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text