منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية الحفاظ على البتولا تستنزف في المنزل

كيفية الحفاظ على البتولا تستنزف في المنزل

/
7 المشاهدات

كيفية الحفاظ على البتولا تستنزف في المنزل

النسغ البتولا - منتج الموسمية والحد الأدنى من فترة الاحتفاظ.

يتم تخزين جديدة عصير البتولا مجرد بضعة أيام، والتي تم الاتصال بها عادة الى حد بعيد على مبلغ محترم.

هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري لهذه العملية.


البتولا تستنزف ديه العديد مفيدةخصائص وتأثير مفيد على الكائن الحي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو العطش جيد جدا فاكهه تقضي. للأسف، ويرجع ذلك إلى فترة تخزين صغيرة من الضروري اللجوء إلى أساليب مختلفة لمعالجة وحفظ لإبقائه لفترة أطول.

صيانة

الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر موثوقية لإنقاذالبتولا تستنزف - للفة إلى البنوك. هناك الكثير من الطرق، وهذا يتوقف على الأذواق والإمكانيات. في زمن الاتحاد السوفيتي الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية من الحفاظ على البتولا تستنزف الصناعي والحفاظ عليه في الجرار 3 لتر مع السكر وحمض الليمون. عصير حامضة التي تم الحصول عليها، والطعم الحلو والحامض ومشبعة إلى حد ما. حتى الآن، والحفاظ على أكثر تعقيدا الإضافات المختلفة. بدأ البتولا تستنزف لإضافة الأعشاب، والحمضيات الطازجة، وأكثر من ذلك.
في المنزل، وصفة العالميةأنه ينطوي على استخدام المكونات الطبيعية فقط دون تأكسد المخصصة الاصطناعية. لتعليب 3 لترات من البتولا تستنزف سوف تحتاج 2 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر والليمون إيواؤهم أو أي الحمضيات مع تلذذ.
البنك تعقيمها وأضاف السكر فيه، والحمضيات. يتم جلب البتولا تستنزف ليغلي، وتصب في الجرار إعداد وتوالت تعقيم الغطاء. انقلبت عصير Zagatala الغطاء واختتم في حرارة لمزيد من التعقيم.

طرق بديلة للحفاظ

لذيذ جدا والجرف طويلة البتولا كفاسعصير. في أي وعاء المتاحة مليئة البتولا تستنزف (10 لتر). ويصب حفنة من الزبيب. لتخمير أفضل وإعطاء طعم خاص من الخبز المخمر يمكن إضافة بعض المفرقعات الجاودار. يمكن استبدال المفرقعات من الشعير. لتحسين الطعم مرة أخرى، إضافة قشر الليمون. الاختلافات التخمير ومتنوعة جدا. بعض الناس يفضلون استخدام الخميرة للحصول على نتائج أسرع. في أي حال، تستمر عملية التخمير في الأسبوع على الأقل، وشرب كفاس يمكن أن تبدأ على الفور تقريبا. يتم تخزين كفاس جاهزة في مكان بارد لعدة أشهر.
بعض ربات البيوت لها المجمداتيتقن تجميد البتولا تستنزف. هذا هو الفضاء الوحيد الذي يستغرق الكثير، وهذه الطريقة في تخزين غير مناسب. أكثر من ذلك بكثير ويفضل يغلي تطبيقها على زيادة التركيز والتخفيف احق مع المياه للاستخدام. لهذا الغرض، وتبخرت عصير البتولا عند درجة حرارة 60 ° C للحد من حجم التداول بنسبة 75٪ وتدفقت الجرار.

ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to increase the volume of production
09/13/2016
How to accustom the cat to the tray
09/13/2016

How to keep birch sap at home

How to keep birch sap at home

Birch sap - a seasonal product and the minimum retention period.

Fresh birch juice is stored just a couple of days, and dialed his usually quite a decent amount.

That is why it is necessary to process.


Birch sap has many usefulproperties and beneficial effect on the organism. In addition, he is a very good thirst quencher. Unfortunately, due to the small storage period is necessary to resort to various methods of processing and preservation to keep it longer.

conservation

The easiest and most reliable way to savebirch sap - to roll it to the banks. There are many ways, depending on the flavors and capacities. During Soviet times, the most popular way of birch sap industrial preservation was preserving it in a 3-liter jars with sugar and citric acid. Juice obtained tart, sweet and sour and rather saturated taste. To date, more complicated preservation different additives. The birch sap began to add herbs, fresh citrus fruits and so on.
At home, the universal recipeIt involves the use of only natural ingredients without artificial allocated oxidants. For canning 3 liters of birch sap will need 2 tablespoons of sugar and a quartered lemon or any citrus with the peel.
Bank sterilized and sugar added to it, andcitrus. Birch sap is brought to a boil, pour in the prepared jar and rolled sterilized lid. Zagatala juice flipped the lid and wrapped up in the heat for further sterilization.

Alternative methods of conservation

Very tasty and long shelf Kvass from birchjuice. In any available container filled with birch sap (10 l.) And pours a handful of raisins. For a better fermentation and giving a special taste of leavened bread can add some rye crackers. Crackers malt can be replaced. To improve the taste again, add lemon zest. Variations fermentation are quite diverse. Some prefer to use yeast for faster results. In any case, the fermentation process lasts at least a week, and drink kvass can start almost immediately. Ready kvass is stored in a cool place for several months.
Some housewives have freezersmastered the freezing of birch sap. The only place it takes a lot, and this method of storage is not appropriate. Much more preferably boiling applied to increase concentration and subsequent dilution with water for use. To this juice are evaporated at a temperature of 60 ° C to reduce the volume by 75%, and poured into jars.

Comments are closed.