منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / افتتح Dzheyms كوك

فتحت Dzheyms كوك

/
50 المشاهدات

الكابتن كوك Dzheyms، الملاح ورسام الخرائط</A>

Dzheyms كوك - واحدة من الاكثر شهرة في العالم من البحارة البريطانيين. في القرن الثامن عشر كان هذا المسافر شجاع قادر على الدوران حول العالم ثلاث مرات.

كان كوك جولة الرحلات العالم ناجحة جدا في سياق ثلاث بعثات الكابتن اكتشفت في المحيط الهادئ بضعة الجزر والعديد من الجزر.

أصبح الكابتن كوك

مستقبل الكابتن كوك، والمعروف ليس فقط بالنسبة لهادراسات السفر، ولكن أيضا تعيين العميق، ولدت عام 1728 في عائلة الزراعية الفقيرة في شمال انكلترا. حاول والدي لتعليم الصبي إلى التجارة، ولكنه يرى الشاب مهمة مختلفة تماما: هو جذب السفن والرحلات البحرية.
كما هو شائع في البحرية، أول سفينةوكان موقف كوك عمل صبي المقصورة. تمكن من الحصول على السفينة التي كانت تحمل الفحم على طول الساحل الإنجليزية. ذهب الشاب إلى شغفه خطيرة على البحر، وقال انه كان نفسه تعلم أساسيات الجبر والهندسة وعلم الفلك والملاحة. وبعد ثلاث سنوات أصبح عادة من بحار، وسمح قدرات رائعة جيمس له بالتحرك بنجاح في السلم الوظيفي.

في عام 1757، أصدر كوك ببراعة الامتحان، وإعطاء الحق في تشغيل السفينة.

في السنوات اللاحقة، قام كوك المهام بحماسالسلطات البحرية في انكلترا، مما يجعل وصفا مفصلا لقنوات أنهار أمريكا الشمالية. إذا كنت في ذلك الوقت انه أظهر قدرته الخرائط ممتازة والملاح. حصل عمل جيمس كوك الاحترام في الأميرالية البريطانية، لذلك سرعان ما كلف للذهاب للبحث في المحيط الهادئ.

رحلات واكتشافات جيمس كوك

أول حملة كبيرة من الكابتن كوكوقد وقعت في 1768 واستمرت حتى 1771. وخلال هذه الرحلة، وجد أن نيوزيلندا هي جزيرة مزدوجة، اكتشف وتعيين الحاجز المرجاني العظيم والتدقيق جزء كبير من الساحل الشرقي لأستراليا.
خلال الشركات البحرية الثانية على نطاق واسعأجريت 1772-1775، تولى الكابتن كوك فوق المحيط الهادئ في خطوط العرض العالية، في محاولة فاشلة للعثور على القارة الجنوبية. كان Dzheyms كوك جاء المستكشفين الأول في بحر أموندسن، ثلاث مرات عبرت الدائرة القطبية الجنوبية. ثم اكتشف ووصف جزر ساندويتش الجنوبية.
الحملة الثالثة (1776-1779 سنة) توسيعطهي الخزينة من الاكتشافات. خلال هذه الفترة، تعيين قائد هاواي والحصول على أدلة قاطعة على أن بين أمريكا وآسيا لديها المضيق.

بعثة من الأهداف التي وضعتها هيئة اركان البحرية، وقد تحققت جميع.

للأسف، الحملة الثالثة كوك انتهتللالكابتن الشهير مأساوي. في 1779، وقال انه أصيب في اشتباك مع هاواي، تم القبض على المواطنين القبض وقتل. تركت نتائج السفر جيمس كوك أثر مشرق في تاريخ الاكتشافات الجغرافية، واستخدمت له رائع ودقيقة من المستغرب المواد الخرائطية في الملاحة لفترة طويلة.

فتحت Dzheyms كوك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة foukiodk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As a witness to say a toast at a wedding
09/02/2016
How to make a small waterfall Housing
09/02/2016

I opened James Cook

Captain James Cook, navigator and cartographer

James Cook - one of the most famous in the world of British sailors. In XVIII century this brave traveler was able to circumnavigate the globe three times.

Cook round the world trips have been very successful in the course of three expeditions captain discovered in the Pacific Ocean a few archipelagos and many islands.

Becoming Captain Cook

Future Captain Cook, known not only for itstravel, but also the deep mapping studies, was born in 1728 in the impoverished farming family in the north of England. My father tried to teach the boy to commerce, but the young man felt a completely different mission: he attracted the ships and sea journeys.
As is common in the Navy, the first shipCook's position was the work of a cabin boy. He managed to get to the ship, which was carrying coal along the English coast. The young man went to his serious passion for the sea, he had himself learned the basics of algebra, geometry, astronomy and navigation. Three years later he became the habit of a sailor, and James' remarkable abilities allowed him to successfully move up the career ladder.

In 1757, Cook brilliantly passed the exam, giving the right to operate the vessel.

In subsequent years, Cook performed the tasks with zealNaval authorities in England, making a detailed description of the channels of the rivers of North America. Already at that time he showed his ability excellent cartographer and navigator. James Cook works evoked respect in the English Admiralty, so he was soon instructed to go for research in the Pacific Ocean.

Travel and discovery of James Cook

The first great expedition of Captain CookIt took place in 1768 and lasted until 1771. During this voyage, he found that New Zealand is a double island, discovered and mapped the Great Barrier Reef and scrutinized a large part of the eastern coast of Australia.
During the second large-scale marine companiesconducted from 1772 to 1775, Captain Cook came in from the Pacific Ocean to its high latitudes, trying unsuccessfully to find a southern continent. James Cook was the first explorers came into the Amundsen Sea, three times crossed the Antarctic Circle. At the same time they have been discovered and described the South Sandwich Islands.
The third expedition (1776-1779 years) expandedCook the treasury of discoveries. During this period, the captain mapped Hawaii and obtained definitive evidence that between America and Asia have a strait.

expedition targets set by the Admiralty, had been entirely achieved.

Unfortunately, Cook's third expedition endedfor the famous Captain tragically. In 1779, he was wounded in a skirmish with the Hawaiians, was captured natives captured and killed. Travel James Cook's results left a bright trace in the history of geographical discoveries, and his gorgeous and surprisingly precise cartographic materials were used in navigation for a long time.

Comments are closed.